2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 222



Excellent. Oct 9, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"excellent people to deal, grate service and good delivery. Will deal with again sometime."

Very Good. Oct 10, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.B. from Sun City, AZ (ordered DeSantis Ambidextrous - Black - Kingston Car Seat Holster N92BJ88Z0)
"Great service!!!! Lowest price for what I was looking for. Will definitely shop here again and recommend this site to friends."

Good. Oct 18, 2010
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 18, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"At first I was a bit unsure to order from Opticsplanet because I have never ordered anything outside of Amazon before. However, I did a little research about the web site and I decided to give it a try, so I ordered a SureFire flashlight. I'm glad I ordered from them because the Opticsplanet offered the best price on the entire Net! I had a very nice web experience and in the future I definitely order from them. (I put their web site in my bookmark folder.) Thank You! I.S."

Excellent. Oct 22, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.G. from Salem, NH (ordered DeSantis Ambidextrous - Black - The Nemesis N38BJE1Z0)
"Excellent selection, prices and delivery"

Very Good. Oct 23, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.E. from Spring Valley, CA (ordered Camelbak Magnum Force MP3 Gloves - Black)
"I have purchased a bunch of products from OpticsPlanet recently. Shipping has been quick and the orders have been filled on the next business day. Everything I have gotten to date has been great quality."

Excellent. Oct 27, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.F. from GREENVILLE, IN (ordered Burris 3X-9X-40mm Fullfield II Ballistic Plex Riflescope Packages)
"Pretracking through the website is a bit opaque (see NewEgg as a good example) but once the email tracking information arrived, I was to coordinate delivery."

Excellent. Nov 1, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Doesn't get any better than this. Good price's and exellent overall service."

Excellent. Nov 1, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great products and pricing with fast shipping. This is the best online ordering experience I have had."

Very Good. Nov 1, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: B.J. from Toney, AL (ordered Blackhawk S.O.L.A.G. HD w/Kevlar)
"Just like an internet purchase is supposed to be - fast, no hassle, and cheap."

Excellent. Nov 2, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.M. from Ridgefield, CT (ordered Revision Eyewear Hellfly Ballistic Sunglasses)
"Have made several purchases from this vendor and have always received excellent consistant service."

Excellent. Nov 6, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great price,ease shipping,ease purchase, all around great customer service, hope to do business with you again!!!"

Excellent. Nov 11, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Their online system is outstanding. Placed my order and 45 minutes later, to my suprise, I received the "Your Order has Shipped" notification. A+++"

Good. Nov 17, 2010
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"Hi, I bought these as a Christmas present for my son so I can not tell you how well they work yet however I was not happy when I opened the outside box and saw that the box for the product was crushed on one side. I called the company and they asked me whether or not is WAS A DEMO MODEL??? I certainly did not spend $400 for a DEMO. The sales person came back on the line said that, no, what I purchased was new however if there is a problem, I still have 15 days after Christmas to exchange it. Sounds a little sketchy to me......let you know after Christmas if this product does not perform as described online. Suzan"

Excellent. Nov 17, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Consistently outstanding service. Competitive prices on all merchandise. Wide selection of top-quality equipment. Optics Planet provides helpful advisory information for shoppers wanting advise on products."

Excellent. Nov 17, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.C. from Avon Lake, OH (ordered Smith & Wesson Powertech Galaxy 6 LED Flashlights)
"Great price, quick delivery, email sent with shipping information. Excellent experience."

Excellent. Nov 18, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from New Iberia, LA (ordered Pelican 2020 SabreLite Hi Intensity Recoil LED Flashlight)
"Easy website to shop at. Very fast order processing and shipping. An overall very pleasant shopping experience."

Excellent. Nov 26, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.S. from Escondido, CA (ordered Vixen Eyepiece NPL-30mm)
"Great product, great shipping time. very happy"

Excellent. Nov 26, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Clearwater, FL (ordered Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses, Henna Frame, Drivers Polarized Lens)
"Great shopping experience truely love the seringeti sunglasses better than Oakley or Ray ban by a large margin"

Very Good. Nov 30, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.T. from North Arlington, NJ (ordered Peltor LWS Lapel Microphone: Motorola HT1000 plug 88001-00000)
"This isn't my first purchase from OpticsPlanet. Every purchase I have made has been reasonably priced and had prompt delivery. I would recomend checking them out for all your needs."