2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 224



Excellent. Jan 9, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Jan 12, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Once again, I have placed an order with Opticsplanet. Their merchandise is delivered quickly and in perfect condition. The one back ordered item was delivered before the promised date. In my opinion, Opticsplanet is top notch in customer service, product availability, and delivery. I will never shop anywhere else for telescope equipment."

Excellent. Jan 17, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from woodhull, NY (ordered Nikon 4-12x40mm ProStaff Matte Riflescopes 6324 / 6325)
"almost all of my scopes came from optics planet, great selection ,prices are hard to beat ,most of scopes have free shipping they get them out to you super fast optics planet is awesome!!"

Excellent. Jan 21, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.R. from Oak Ridge, TN (ordered Hogue AK-47/AK-74 Rubber Grip with Finger Grooves 74000)
"No problems, low price. This store is now on my nice list..."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent website design, good prices and fast shipping."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast delivery, great item."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.S. from austin, TX (ordered BlackHawk CQD Sling w/Sling cover Black 71CQS1BK)
"Everything went well, shipping was fast and the items were just what I expected."

Good. Jan 24, 2011
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Advertized a product they didn't have. Took my money and shipped a product a week later and still charged me 6 something for shipping. Telescope microscope combo."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.W. from Villa Ridge, MO (ordered Plano Molding Sport Lockers XXL Storage Trunk)
"Fabulous experience! Ordered these lockers on Monday at noon and received them on Tuesday and free shipping!!!! I would definitely order from them again!"

Excellent. Jan 26, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.S. from cheyenne, WY (ordered Leapers UTG Galil Scope Mount MNT-HGGL01)
"excellent, will do business with again."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.D. from Knoxville, TN (ordered Serengeti Piers Polarized Sunglasses)
"I'm always nervous when I buy from the merchant with the lowest price, but these guys have the right products at great prices, plus I got free shipping. I couldn't find a better deal anywhere, locally or online. They delivered the product quickly, and well packed. I'm very happy with my order and will look to OpticsPlanet first when shopping next time. Thanks!"

Excellent. Jan 28, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The original scope that I ordered went backorder but there was no way to know that it was out of stock until a day after the fact. Opticsplanet was quick to send me an e-mail advising me of the backorder and my option to find a replacement. After a week and some further research I contacted them and within three days I had my replacement scope. Friendly and very responsive customer service. The only suggestion I offer is that Opticsplanet should post on their website that the advertised product is currently out of stock so that their customers don't have to waste time waiting for the product. Overall though, I had a good experience with Opticsplanet and will shop there again."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.T. from Lexington, KY (ordered Gunvault Nanovault Firearm Safe)
"Great!"

Excellent. Feb 4, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.L. from Torrington, CT (ordered BlackHawk Leather Speed Classic-S&W J Frame Holster)
"Very happy about my purchase! Will buy from again!"

Excellent. Feb 5, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"As I posted......EXCELLENT all the way down ! Wish more companies did business this way. Thank You OpticsPlanet.com and Yahoo for your courtesies and service. Sincerely, Thom"

Excellent. Feb 11, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Feb 14, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"DELIVERY WAS RATED AS A 3 BUT IT WAS NOT THEIR FAULT ITWAS THE WEATHER."

Very Good. Feb 14, 2011
Overall Rating 4
Price 2
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: G.N. from New York, NY (ordered BlackHawk Speed Clips)
"WAY too many items on backorder, and WAY too many estimated delivery deadlines missed. You folks might want to think about developing a better inventory strategy instead of relying on direct supply alone. Have since found another online merchant that uses this strategy."

Excellent. Feb 15, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Feb 21, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OpticsPlanet is absolutely one of the best suppliers I have found. They are always accessible, polite, courteous and very responsive even if a wrong item is ordered and returned. I highly recommend shopping at optics Planet."