2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 225



Excellent. Feb 24, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Good. Feb 24, 2011
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Ordered two items. They were out of stock of the item I really wanted and haven't produced it yet."

Excellent. Feb 27, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great company never had a problem"

Excellent. Feb 27, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Website is VERY customer friendly, extremely wide selection from which to shop. I have bookmarked this store and will definitely shop there again!"

Excellent. Feb 28, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Products I wanted, at a good price and shipped in time for the weekend. Only complaint (minor) is that by the time I got my UPS shipping tracker number the item was already in town and out for delivery to my home."

Excellent. Mar 2, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet has become the first place I look for quality products at the most competitive prices. Several times now I have used your instant chat option to find out more information on a product and the costumer service reps have been very helpful. Keep up the good work!"

Excellent. Mar 4, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My product was "as advertised" and arrived in the alloted timeframe. I couldn't be happier with my first purchas at OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Mar 4, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.W. from Westerville, OH (ordered Inova T4 Charger Cradle T4-MP-CR and BlackHawk Police Equipment Bag 20PE00BK)
"Ordered my items and they were shipped the next day. Received delivery of the items quickly."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.C. from la crosse, WI (ordered Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader)
"Even though my Item was on back order, it was still very fast and nice delivery. I would order again from you. Thanks"

Excellent. Mar 8, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet, as always, was a pleasure to deal with. Everything came quickly, was well priced and worked great."

Very Good. Mar 9, 2011
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.E. from Simpsonville, SC (ordered NcSTAR 30-90x90 Spotting Scope Green Lens With Tripod NG309090G)
"I downgraded Delivery only because the box containing a delicate spotting scope had NO protective padding whatsoever. I'm amazed it made the trip in working order."

Very Good. Mar 12, 2011
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great site, my only caveat is that they do not have the stocks that go with their large choice. I was disapointed to see that things that I ordered were not available. They should make their state of stock apparent so that you don't wait for things to arrive because they were not in stock."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.K. from HUBERTUS, WI (ordered Bulldog Hybrid Assault Rifle 40" Black Tactical Case BD461)
"OpticsPlanet has become my favorite web-site. Great product selection and very good prices. Wide selection of quality merchandise. Fast shipping."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OpticsPlanet carry a vast amount of inventory, sometimes it gets confusing when selecting a product e.g. choosing a holster, obviously you have to specify firearm model but you have to (this is where it gets tricky) choose a right or left hand version, thank goodness they have really good customer service. Good people to do business with, will definitely order from them in the future."

Very Good. Mar 18, 2011
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Order two pairs of Revison Hellfire sunglasses. Glasses were not available locally and opticsplanet had the best price I could find online including shipping. Order and checkout was easy. Tracking number for delivery was provided and time from shipping to arrival was very reasonalbe. Would do business with this retailer again."

Excellent. Mar 21, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great shopping experience, large inventory, and outstanding prices (especially for returning customers)."

Excellent. Mar 21, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.J. from Waterbury, CT (ordered Advanced Technology Shotgun Buttstock/ Pistol Grip 12/20 GA)
"Super fast shipping and the item was cheaper then other sellers.I would definitely purchase from opticsplanet again."

Excellent. Mar 21, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Mar 21, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Mar 22, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.C. from Montgomery, AL (ordered Vortex SPARC Rapid Combat Red Dot Sight SPRC)
"Opticsplanet earns my trust and repeat business. The purchase and delivery process went like it was supposed to - without mistakes. Customer service is great too. Their website provides ample information and images for their products that let the customer make an informed decision. Their prices and selection of items is also a compelling reason to be a return customer."