2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 227



Excellent. May 26, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.G. from Longview, TX (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - Quick Snap 027BAT7Z0)
"Excellent merchant, fast delivery, prompt attention to order, and would recommend this site to friends."

Excellent. May 31, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Jun 6, 2011
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: C.S. from Coral Gables, FL (ordered EOTAC A108 Instructor Belt - 5 Stitch - 1 1/2 Color Coyote Brown Size 34)
"After placing my orderds, I was notified by email that many items were back-ordered. No updates were provided as to status of order, and the items only arrived after several weeks to a month of silence."

Excellent. Jun 12, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.C. from grove city, PA (ordered Wheeler Professional Scope Mounting Kits and Bushnell 3-9x40 Trophy XLT Riflescopes)
"i appreciated the price and free shipping; i didn't like how the scope box was free floating in another box - i ordered two items and they were packed in the same box."

Very Good. Jun 12, 2011
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: L.W. from Spring, TX (ordered BlackHawk Tactical Cheek Pad - Adjust HawkTex 90CP01BK)
"The item I ordered was shipped promptly and was as described. I have been a customer of OpticsPlanet since 2008 and have not found the need to contact them for any reason other than placing an orders. Thanks, Lester"

Excellent. Jun 15, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.D. from Riverside, CA (ordered Ray-Ban Clubmaster II Sunglasses RB2156)
"Happy with the service. promptly notified when item was on hold due to back order. the item shipped was brand new and authentic as expected."

Very Good. Jun 18, 2011
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: A.P. from Pima, AZ (ordered Galco Instructors Belt Reinforced 1 3/4)
"Over all satisfied with opticsplanet."

Excellent. Jun 18, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.H. from Jupiter, FL (ordered Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses)
"Product was just what I was looking for and was easy to find and purchase on the merchant's website. The price was fair (average for the product). Shipping and tracking was excellent. The item was shipped promptly and was well packaged to prevent damage. I would not hesitate to purchase from this merchant in the future."

Excellent. Jun 20, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They delivered in every respect. Will definitely check in with them before ordering from another vendor."

Good. Jun 23, 2011
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 3
"They had security questions about my card as my bank is in the next county...about 25 miles away...a real pain in the ass. How many people live right next to their frigging bank? How many people live right next to their credit card companie's home office? My bank was sold to another bank locally, then that bank was sold to another bank. (the local branch was sold) and I stayed with the company located 25 miles away, not the new one 60 miles away...Then the 25 mile bank was taken over and closed by FDIC and a NEW bank in ARKANSAS...don't even know how far that is, took over...same banking process, same people, new name... security is a needed thing, but some common sense would be nice too."

Excellent. Jun 30, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"excellent product, this is the fourth night sight I have, but it had the best and I recommend it 100%. quality, unbeatable price"

Excellent. Jul 10, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Every time I go looking for a new piece of gear Optics Planet always has the items I am looking for in stock and at a great price. Thanks again OP."

Excellent. Jul 14, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.K. from Jacksonville, FL (ordered NcSTAR Gun Case CV2910-34)
"Nice Company to order from. Product is great! Just what I wanted."

Excellent. Jul 18, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"everything ok from the start to the delivery"

Excellent. Jul 20, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Any customer service issues (back orders, etc.) have always been promptly taken care of. I have often worked online with Felix, if that is his real name and he has always been friendly, courteous, and knowlegable."

Excellent. Jul 31, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.P. from GLENDALE, AZ (ordered NightForce ULTRALITE 30mm Titanium / Alloy Ring Set)
"I've purchased several scopes, rings, sights and accessories from OpticsPlanet. Pricing, availability and selection is the best of any local or online merchant. Shipping and updates are instant, website is user-oriented, and the checkout process is simple. For my US Optics scope, which are notorious for long build time, the OpticsPlanet Customer team provided consistent supplier updates and were responsive to a fault with any inquiry I sent. Bravo to OpticsPlanet for creating a wonderful shopping environment for all shooting enthuiasts!"

Excellent. Aug 1, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Las Vegas, NV (ordered Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Style Rail 30mm Rings)
"Great online store. Great prices and excellent selection. No questions refund/exchange policy"

Excellent. Aug 11, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.. from WEST HAVEN, CT (ordered Energizer Eveready 2 D Size Flashlights)
"Web site was easy to understand. Found the product in needed. Price was right and service and delivery were right on time. Would recommend them to anyone."

Excellent. Aug 12, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.T. from Phoenix, AZ (ordered Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights for Ruger Handguns)
"Very Satisfied. Item that was ordered was on back order, but Company kept me informed and gave me options. Good Customer Services and follow-through. Much apprecitaed in this day and age!! Sam T. Phoeniz, AZ."

Excellent. Aug 13, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Made several purchases thru Optics Planet. All were excellent. I would recommend them fully. Sandy"