Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 229



Excellent. Oct 15, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Quality item at a fair price."

Very Good. Oct 15, 2011
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Overall a 4. Great shipping and delivery, nice product although I SETTLED for something else because a bushnell scope I wanted was apparently no longer available although it showed up on the website for sale the whole week. Your 3 for customers service is because on 2 calls with questions, I had one lady that was VERY helpful in expaining why something was still on the website but no longer available for me to purchase. On a second call I talked to a fellow who obviously didn't want to be at work that day. His reponses were curt and he came across with a "I know more than you do about guns" attitude. Save it bud, I am a master shooter! the customers may not always be right but we are the ones with the $$. In the old days the customer was always right! Can you tell I'm a baby boomer. Don't antagonize us. We still have clout. One final positive note, the Simmons scope I purchased is working better than I expected it to perform. It seems to hold zero and adjust quickly like some of my Leupolds do."

Excellent. Oct 16, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Not my first order with Optics Planet, and I have every reason to believe it will not be my last. A tried and true product, at a good price, delivered as promised. A customer can't ask for more than that."

Excellent. Oct 16, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I would highly recommend Opticsplanet. This is my second purchase from them. The last holster did not fit and the manufacturer did not make a model that would fit. They returned my purchase price and did not charge me for the free shipping. Great to talk to on the phone, very helpful! One of the best vendors on the Internet."

Excellent. Oct 21, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.S. from Folsom, CA (ordered 5.11 Tactical Taclite Pro Pants 74273)
"Ordered 511 pants from Optics Planet twice. First time I ordered the wrong size and returned for the correct size. Exchange and delivery was very prompt. In both instances I received my order well ahead of the expected delivery date. I am extremely happy with Optics Planet service!"

Excellent. Oct 23, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Low price and shipping, good selection,fast delivery, what's not to like?"

Excellent. Oct 27, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've done alot of online shopping these passed couple of months due to the upcoming hunting season. After all the seaching and pricing Optics Planet has to be the best. Not only are the prices on all the items the cheapest around but most of it is shipped free. Now the customer service is also excelent in my opinon due to Optics Planet sending you an e-mail when something with your order is wrong,recieved, and when it ships, and telling you exactly how to resolve the matter at hand. Thank You Optics Planet!!!"

Excellent. Oct 28, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.S. from CHURCH HILL, TN (ordered Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 23284)
"A Great Business to deal with item was just as discribed, good communications and fast shipping. Thank You Gary Sizemore"

Excellent. Nov 2, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've never had anything but top notch services from Optics Planet. Their shipping is more than reasonable (free for most purchases) and they're prices are amongst the best I've been able to find, and I DO shop around! The only improvement I could think of is if they started carrying firearms and camper gear. I'd never shop anywhere else!"

Excellent. Nov 2, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service--received exactly what I ordered--good price and delivered very quickly."

Good. Nov 3, 2011
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.V. from Big Spring, TX (ordered Barska 6-24X50 IR Sniper Scope)
"We placed our order on October 20, the product was said to be in stock. The next day, we received an email saying that the product was out of stock and it was estimated to be in stock within 5-10 business days. I called November 2 to find out the status of the order and was told that it was not expected to be in stock until the 10-15 of November."

Excellent. Nov 7, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.D. from Pahrump, NV (ordered Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x40mm LR/T Target Riflescopes)
"Great sale of a great, well-packed quality product with a super-quick delivery. peterloridavis"

Excellent. Nov 8, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great products at great prices. Easy online transactions. Shipping was quick and painless. What more could you ask for?"

Excellent. Nov 15, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.O. from craiova, dolj (ordered Suunto X6 Watch Straps, Elastomer Bands, Extension Bands)
"Great shopping experience, and support. Have nothing bad to say. Highly reccomended!"

Excellent. Nov 16, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Extremely satisfied with the ease of ordering, tracking and receipt of item I ordered. The price was the lowest anywhere else I checked. Coupon codes were easy to locate and use with my first order. This will definitely not be my last."

Excellent. Nov 22, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good price and quick shipping!"

Excellent. Nov 22, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am very satisfied with OPTICS and the way they worked with me. I've never had a better co.to do business with."

Excellent. Nov 23, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One of my items went out of stock right after I ordered. It was about a 10-day wait, but the Opt.Plan. Customer Service explained the delay and offered other options in case I didn't want to wait. I was/am very happy with the Opt.Plan. and the service I received. Thanks!"

Excellent. Nov 24, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Nov 26, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent service, great price, and shipped very fast!"