2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 23



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excelent products and service, 100% recomended+++++"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.L. from clarks summit, PA (ordered LaserLyte Carbine Green Laser System K-15 and SureFire X300 Tactical LED Weaponlight)
"I buy almost all of my optics from this site."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I came across this company by first typing in cheap rifle scopes. They opticplant were about the second or third on the list. After looking into there web site and buying a product from them, they were anything but cheap. They had a wide variety of products shipping was a good deal, and customer satisfaction is second to none. Ever since I have been a customer of this company and plan to remain. My only regret is that I am disabled and receive very limited income which I have to stretch a very long ways, other wise I would be buying a ton of stuff. I rate this company in the top two in everything done right, even though I get turned downed when I ask for a discount or a higher percentage off the next purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had a great experience with the whole process. One item i ordered was out of stock but i was willing to wait, still got the entire order in less than a week! Thanks Optics Planet! Awesome job!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great price and free shipping at a minimal purchase amount."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Charlotte, NC (ordered Carson MagniFold 2.5x Lighted Magnifier with 6x Spot Lens MJ-50)
"The illuminated magnifier is of great assistance to those suffering from retinal disorders such as macular degeneration in that it improves their reading of small print."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Have ordered severals times. Always had great service & delivery on time!! Opticsplanet rates #1 in my book."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I was in a rush for the belt that I ordered. It was delivered fast and on time. I would buy from them again, no questions."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A great product at a great price and delivered earlier than expected!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great Price, Fast Shipping, Great Customer Service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I rodered a Max bag and changed my mind three t imes. Service was excellant. They were a great help and right on the ball. Knew about product and were very hellpful. Will buy from them whenever I need what they sell."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"my only complaint is after ordering the item I receive an email saying the item was on back order and should be in stock in 7-10 days. I got the item approx 7-8 days later but never got an email saying the item was shipped.Better communication would have been appreciated."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.F. from huntington, IN (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight)
"I ordered the stinger ds led flashlight. the flashlight is awesome and i would recomend it to anyone in law enforcement or any profession where you need a bright, durable light. this product was easy to order and shipping was very fast. this is by far the easiest online transaction i have done. highly recomend opticsplanet for your next purchase!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent Service! Good communication. Good selection of merchandise. Competitive Pricing! Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.A. from Kaufman, TX (ordered Gould & Goodrich 810 Inside Pants Concealment Holster)
"Great Merchant :-)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast shipping. Product works as described. Extra batteries came with, unexpected perk. I got some more batteries at Walmart, costs $3 ea. opticsplanet sent 6. Very satisfied. Will definitely be a customer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Items purchased were as described on website and order received within the expected timeframe. I would use this merchant again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices, fast shipping."