Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 230



Excellent. Nov 26, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.M. from Clearville, PA (ordered Yukon Mini Varmint Hunter NVRS Titanium 1.5x42 Night Vision Riflescope)
"The product did as advertised, and above my expectation. Was delivered on time."

Excellent. Nov 30, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Will definitely buy from Opticsplanet again. Highly recommended."

Excellent. Dec 9, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Quick delivery, product was as advertizesd. I have done business with optics planet in the past, and will continue to be a satisfied customer."

Excellent. Dec 11, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.B. from Delhi, LA (ordered Caldwell Standard Rimfire Shootin Gallery 558978)
"received the cadwell shooting galley fast the price was the best on the web shipping was free great site to shop"

Excellent. Dec 14, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"thank you much very satisfied."

Excellent. Dec 17, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"If all shopping experiences was as great as the one I had with opticsplanet then everyone would do ALL thier shopping over the web !!!"

Excellent. Dec 17, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Item was out of stock and I was notified when it would be in stock again. When in stock it was shipped quickly and iten was exactly as described."

Excellent. Dec 22, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Price was great, excellent communication and item arrived on time. A+"

Excellent. Dec 22, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.L. from Tilden, TX (ordered Ray-Ban Daddy)
"This is the third pair of perscription ray-bans I have ordered from Optics Planet and they are great."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Ordered two items which were properly shipped on-time. One item had to be returned as it would not work for my purposes. The return policy was easily explained by customer service rep and on-line email instructions. I would purchase again from this merchant. Good quality. Good customer service."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The quality of this product exceeded my expectations. The "support" system they have is excellent. The information that was provided in making my selection, really made me confident in my choice. I would recommend them to anyone."

Excellent. Dec 28, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I ordered the product and before I knew it it was here. I will let all my friends know about opticsplanet for there supplys"

Excellent. Dec 30, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from IDLEYLD PARK, OR (ordered Fajen Ruger 10/22 .920 Rifle Stock 486223)
"Thank you, all went well."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.H. from HAGERSTOWN, MD (ordered Vortex Crossfire 6-24x50 Mil Dot Reticle AO Riflescope)
"fast shipping"

Excellent. Dec 30, 2011
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.C. from Hudson, FL (ordered Vixen Opera Glasses in Black)
"I had to order a last-minute Christmas gift and was extremely pleased that this company was able to send the item before the Holiday - I didnt even have to worry if it would be there on time, it was here in less than a week =)"

Excellent. Jan 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.N. from Henderson, TX (ordered BlackHawk Cheek Pad for Rifles Black)
"This was as simple as can be and their price was the lowest for the product I could find online. Shipping was timely and options were more than adequate. First experience with Optics Planet says there will probably be many others."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.F. from Monroe, NC (ordered Crimson Trace Compact Glock Laser Grip)
"Very good experience from start to finish."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was my fifth order of pistol holsters from OpticsPlanet. As long as there quality products and service continues, so goes my decision to continue to order from them. I have several Galco Fletch holsters and love them all. Serivce is excellent and customer support better than anyone else. Thanks for a great job."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.C. from Chicago, IL (ordered Pall Glass Fiber Filters, Extra Thick, Pall Life Sciences 66078)
"Fast Delivery. Glass strobe lights were delivered packed well and unbroken. Thanks again for your quick response."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Quick and exactly what I ordered!"