2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 232



Excellent. Mar 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very responsive and kept me informed of my order's status. Very pleased with Opticsplanet, will definitely use again."

Excellent. Mar 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Sometimes a little slower in communication due to being in different time zones, but I will say the customer service is top notch. There was a product I wanted and they were able to help me get what I wanted as a replacement. Excellent pricing and even better service. Thank you"

Excellent. Mar 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.L. from Nixa, MO (ordered Elite Survival Systems Tactical Thigh Holster System w/ Light)
"This is the 2nd time I've used Optics Planet. I am impressed with their wide range of goods, ease of use of their ordering system, and their expeditious delivery. I will be utilizing them in the future, especially since their pricing seems to be below other websites. Thank you."

Very Good. Mar 9, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: P.S. from Arlington, WA (ordered Galco V-Hawk IWB Gun Holster - Right Hand Holster)
"Excellent product, great price, but backordered and little communication of when it was going to be available and or shipped. Order in 1st week of January 2012, received it 2nd week of March 2012"

Excellent. Mar 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.A. from Jonesboro, GA (ordered Leapers UTG Combat Tactical Vest w/Quick Draw Holster - OD Green)
"Robert E. and Mike M. are immensely kind, very informative and timely responding. Thank you!!!!!"

Excellent. Mar 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.L. from Fredericksburg, VA (ordered Insight Technology M6X TLI Tactical Laser Illuminator / Weapon Light)
"Optics Planet is simply the best in Gun accessories, customer service, price, shipping, they are unmatched."

Good. Mar 14, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: P.C. from acworth, ga (ordered EOTech HOLOgraphic Weapon Sight 510 - AA Alkaline)
"Still haven't received my product it's been over 3 weeks"

Excellent. Mar 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"everything was great except i did not receive an E-Mail verifying that my order had been shipped for three working days after order confirmation. Other than that your company service and prices were great Will definitively use again."

Excellent. Mar 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Mar 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast shipping when items are available. When they are not...they let you know and you can either wait or cancel the "wait-listed" item. I have had a number of orders from them an only 1 item has been on backorder. When communicating with Opticsplanet the staff has always been polite and professional. Items are exactly as advertised and packaged very well. Shipping is usually 5 business days or less to my location on the East Coast US."

Excellent. Mar 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great electronic shopping and the item was actually in stock!"

Excellent. Mar 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.M. from Uvalde, TX (ordered Barska Tactical 5mW Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Rail Ring)
"Customer service was excellent to deal with. The company used to ship my order had some issues making their delivery but i contacted Opticsplanet and they promptly rectified the error. I will certainly do more business with Opticsplanet and recommend them to others."

Excellent. Apr 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.A. from Sioux Falls, SD (ordered Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Rifle scopes BK81008 / BK81001)
"I have purchased from opticslanet several times - they give good information on products which makes it easy to deceide the best product for my need -- very competitive price -- first site I look at and since I have had good experiences I would pay a few dollars more to do business with them."

Excellent. Apr 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased several holsters from Optics Planet. Their prices are good, and they offer quick free shipping on most items. I had a question about the holster I purchased, and they quickly answered me via email. I will buy from them again in the future..."

Very Good. Apr 8, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"I think they had a great selection to chose from. There prices were very good, actually lower than most all others I looked at. Shipping was free, but seem to take a round about route to get here; five days, so what it was free. I will go to their web site first from now on when looking for anything."

Excellent. Apr 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.T. from McMinnville, OR (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for Kimber Pistols and Hand Guns)
"Easy smooth transaction, Pricing was right,I will use them again."

Excellent. Apr 10, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.W. from New Albany, OH (ordered Leapers 4th Gen. Deluxe FAL Mount with Integral Sliding Rail MNT-T981C)
"I received the merchandise within just a few days of ordering. The item exceeded my expectations, looked and performed even better than the picture/description."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.K. from Belchertown, MA (ordered Camelbak Max Gear Bottle Pouch and Maxpedition Clip-On PDA Phone Holster 0112)
"Great prices. I especially liked that the shipping was free!"

Excellent. Apr 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"several purchases made with optics planet. every experience has been very pleasant with quick shipping. will continue purchasing from them."

Excellent. Apr 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Tried optics planet after being run around by botach for over a month. One item was on backorder and i was notified within an hour. After a five min phone call I got a similar item that was in stock and had the products in three days. Excellent customer service."