Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 233



Excellent. Apr 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A very successful transaction. Everything fit perfectly. All online vendor should be this good."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.M. from covington, TN (ordered Bausch & Lomb Classic Metal Eyeglass Magnifier Loupes)
"i would order agin with no apprehension quick no b?s? and got my thingamaduchie in mint condition in3 days not 3 weeks like other places . a real GET 'ER DONE PROFESSIONAL PLACE TO DEAL WITH.I'VE DEALT WITH THE PUBLIC FOR GOING ON 40 YEARS AND THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO STAY IN BUSINNESS SO OTHERS HAVE SOMETHING TO ASPIRE TO!!! 63 Y/O STILL IN BUSINESS SAID SO!!!"

Very Good. May 4, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.B. from Mount Orab, OH (ordered Simmons Prohunter 2-6x32 Handgun Scope)
"I mounted this scope on a Ruger Mark III, shot some groups to dial it in and I love it. I feel it's a quality scope for the money. I would recommend it for any hand gun."

Very Good. May 5, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"They did everything they said they would,when they said they would, at the price they said they would do it for and then sent it to me in a timely, secure fashion. The price was good, so all around you cana;t ask much more."

Excellent. May 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. May 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from Allentown, PA (ordered Redfield Rampage 20-60x60mm Spotting Scope Kit)
"Got exactly what I ordered in a prompt manner and at the best price, and that is as good as it gets."

Excellent. May 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best online merchant that I have done business with. A++"

Excellent. May 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OP has very good $$ and equally fine merchandise. Highly reccommend."

Excellent. May 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet had my item for the best price with free shipping, beating out other vendors with lower item prices but sometimes VERY high shipping costs. My purchase arrived quickly and in great condition, and I was able to track it from them to me every step of the way. Great job, guys!"

Very Good. May 19, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5

Excellent. May 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.S. from conroe, TX (ordered DeSantis Right Hand Black The Maverick Holster 012BAR7Z0)
"Fantastic holster. LOVE it! Great public relations and FAST shipping. Will use you again :)"

Excellent. May 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.P. from TARBORO, NC (ordered Crimson Trace Sub-Compact Glock 29 / 30 Laser Grip LG-629)
"Excellent Service, I plan to make future purchases here"

Excellent. May 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wvance22611 from Resellerratings
"Item description was right on, great price and super fast shipping. Overall very pleased with service and will order from OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. May 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CGLADNEY from Resellerratings
"A great place to shop online. Lots of good bargains and easy to order on line. My order was verified on e-mail and item arrived as stated."

Excellent. May 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DouglasL from Resellerratings
"I have ordered twice from opticsPlanet, and each time I have been impressed with the service, and the speed in which my order had been processed and shipped. I highly recomend OP to all my friends looking for sporting goods. the products i have ordered have alwalys been exactly as specified, and the service is unbelievable. great fob OP keep up the good work."

Excellent. May 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CLafield03 from Resellerratings
"Great deals & prices, fast shipping, & great product selection."

Excellent. Jun 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Oakes59 from Resellerratings
"I ordered a laser borelight for my rifle. Good prices, good ordering process, and I got my product fast. Thanks."

Excellent. Jun 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rod4277 from Resellerratings
"RR-GT-SCOPE-545454 Wheeler 1inch & 30mm Scope Mounting / Lapping Kit Combo 545454. Great tool kit for performing professional rifle scope installations, The kit includes a nice case to keep all the tolls organized. Fast delivery from Opticsplanet too."

Excellent. Jun 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chuckmcdonald from Resellerratings
"I made the purchase on a Friday and the order arrived on the following Wednesday as expected. I was continually advised of the order status and it arrived just as I had ordered the item. Great job!"

Excellent. Jun 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mikeromeo from Resellerratings
"Great service and timely shipping. I wish all my purchases over the net were this easy. Many thanks."