2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 234



Excellent. Jun 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: agdeforge from Resellerratings
"First time shopping with Optics Planet. easy website- secure and the email update on the progress of the order was nice to have. Looking forward to ordering again in the near future."

Excellent. Jun 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Marinerifleman from Resellerratings
"My recent purchase was small, yet the sales person on the phone was cheerful, courteous, and very helpful. Delivery of the items was on time, and packed so that nothing would break. Very satisfactory experence. Thanks. And thanks for the opportunity to let you know how I appreciate your service and prices!"

Good. Jun 3, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: monstermetal from Resellerratings
"Well this is kind of a catch 22.. My order was lost in shipping, delivered to someone in another town by another name... As of yet (two weeks after the order) I have still not received my $280 item... I have contacted OpticsPlanet and they are working to resolve the issue but it seems like I am at the mercy of the shipper (USP) I hate to say I am unhappy with OpticsPlanet as they promptly shipped the item and had a good price.... But regardless at the moment I have no sites and no answers as to when I might..."

Very Good. Jun 4, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Utemarksman from Resellerratings
"I wanted the "Original Pilot" glasses from AO. When I selected all of the custom options the product had no picture specific to the options that I selected (which is understandable). Because the product pages for both "Original Pilot" and "General" show pictures of both styles I did not realize that I had ordered the "General" style glasses until after the confirmation had been sent and I was not able to cancel and/or change the order.I followed the UPS tracking of the package and was surprised that it was not delivered on the date that UPS said it was "out for delivery." The message from UPS was that the address was incorrect and that I should contact the sender. The package arrived the following day with no change to the address. This was likely a UPS error as the address was correct in the order and on the package when it arrived."

Excellent. Jun 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JOE563 from Resellerratings
"SHIPPING A++++++ DESCRIPTION A++++++ COMMUNICATION A++++++ GREAT SELLER+++++++++"

Excellent. Jun 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: latts9923 from Resellerratings
"I purchased a Leapers Combat Web Gun Case 42in with Double Shoulder Straps, Army Digital Camo. This is an excellent tactical bag as it will hold multiple rifles as well as pistols in concealed pockets. Overall I am very pleased with this gun case."

Excellent. Jun 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dgraziadei from Resellerratings
"Good selection. Found what I needed and it arrived on time"

Excellent. Jun 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DavidLBaker from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased with the products and service received from OpticsPlanet. The items were accurately described and the shipping service was fast and affordable. Thankyou, David B"

Excellent. Jun 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pgf102 from Resellerratings
"The main part of the order was not in stock but they were able to get it to me before their estimated time of arrival to their warehouse. I am very pleased with their service and stock.I will do business with them again."

Excellent. Jun 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: HansBildeSellerup from Resellerratings
"Perfekt. everything is ok"

Excellent. Jun 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mellow64 from Resellerratings
"I received an e-mail later the same day letting me know there was a 7-17 day delay.Product shipping was delayed about 4 days, but shipped fairly quickly via UPS (free shipping option) after the process was started. I would have appreciated seeing the real time availability of the product on the website when ordered.For my inconvenience, OP offered a 5% discount on a selection of some other in-stock products in lieu of the Oakley sunglasses I ordered, but I wanted to wait for the original order. I have the sunglasses and they are what I ordered. Overall, OP has a great selection of products for a wide variety of activities and I will shop with them again and can recommend them to my friends."

Excellent. Jun 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: z-zebra from Resellerratings
"Fast, accurate. Friendly support. wide choice"

Excellent. Jun 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: grabill from Resellerratings
"Product arrived overnight as needed."

Excellent. Jun 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DocTyler from Resellerratings
"Ordering from OpticsPlanet.com was such a pleasure compared to some of these other sites and companies. OticsPlanet.com seems to care about the customer. Some companies out there do not care about the customer and I DO NOT SPEND MY MONEY WITH THAT TYPE OF COMPANY!!!!! I received my merchandise on time, OpticsPlanet.com thanked me for my business and wanted to know if I was satisfied...Excellent Job"

Excellent. Jun 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BobCW from Resellerratings
"Varied products and great prices. Goes out of the way to try and find solutions to problems. I have purch about 11 items all are top quality, fair/low price. Knowledgeable staff."

Excellent. Jun 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Falcon440 from Resellerratings
"I had to use the return system and was pleasantly surprised that the process and people involved went very smoothly."

Excellent. Jun 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: blh557 from Resellerratings
"Never had a problem with OpticsPlanet.com. I've made several purchases over the past year or two and each time I've received exactly what I ordered and received it a little quicker than expected. Haven't had to use customer service yet."

Excellent. Jun 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Scroder from Resellerratings
"I had to do a return and exchange on a product and it was very quick and easy."

Excellent. Jun 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jhnoblejr from Resellerratings
"As always OpticsPlanet.com delivers quality products on time in mint condition."

Excellent. Jun 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Niggieone from Resellerratings
"I was able to purchase a quality product at a greatly discounted price and have it shipped to me quickly. THAT is what I call good service and reliability! I will be looking to OpticsPlanet before going anywhere else to purchase what I need."