2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 235



Excellent. Jun 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1Archangel from Resellerratings
"I write this as a truly satisfied customer. I called Dvry to purchase the laser sight they had on sale. Short story....they didn't have the one for my gun. The Customer Service person then told me how Optics Planet was now in a joint venture with Dvry and perhaps you had the model I needed in stock. He asked me to wait a minute and he would check for me. You did and he said he could order it for me but wanted me to know the invoice would be from Optics planet. I really appreciated the extra effort in making me a satisfied customer. I am an extremely aware of good service and a real stickler about bad service. I tell you this only as before I retired, I was a Business Consultant specializing in improving Customer Service , Leadership Development and Vision Casting/Goal Setting. If I were a "shopper", you guys would receive an "A+". Thank you, Spencer Craig"

Excellent. Jun 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NoRightsInNY from Resellerratings
"I have been doing business with OpticsPlanet.com for years and they are the first company I go to when I need something. They have a great selection of items in many catagories, many times at the lowest price. Their customer service is the best around, they are committed to making the customer happy.I bought a 1 piece scope mount for my Remington 700 and when I received it I just didn't care for the 1 piece set up. I exchanged it for a 2 piece scope mount that I am very happy with. OpticsPlanet took the exchange no problem. After receiving my return, OpticsPlanet got my replacement mount out the door the next day. Great service. Keep up the good work."

Excellent. Jun 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Calo from Resellerratings
"I ordered a UTG MTU-001S from Optics Planet. They were in stock at a reasonable price with free shipping. Nice, light, slim rail for my AR.Everything was fine, ordering was easy, notification by email of the transaction, followed by shipping information. If I remember correctly, it was only four or five days from date of order to receiving the product."

Excellent. Jun 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: drswitch from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping and good parts. Prices high on a few things but did not try the price match. Overall good."

Excellent. Jun 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LEORET from Resellerratings
"Absolutely the best website store in the country for the Sportsman. If you can't find what you're looking for here, it does'nt exist. Unbelievably great prices. 1st class customer service. What more can I say? Oh yeah, in-depth prodct details never leave you guessing, which is the most important issue for me when spending my hard earned dollars. "

Excellent. Jun 10, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AlaskaFlyer from Resellerratings
"Good service and fast shipping. Had to return some scope rings because I ordered them to tall. Filled the RMA out online and the return process was fast and simple."

Excellent. Jun 10, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: franswa from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is a great site! Especially if you are in Law Enforcement like me or in the Military, a Hunter, or just a fan of going out to the great outdoors. their selection of products are amazing from the simplest of things to specialty items some of us guys need for combat or survival. This site is a must for me, it has saved me countless hundreds of dollars in just the past 2 years. Shipping is super quick, I order before 2pm one day and my items are usually here the next buisness day. this is my go to site for the majority of items I need."

Excellent. Jun 10, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Sarge-E5 from Resellerratings
"this is my 2nd holster. i like the fast shipping. this one fits the pistol perfect. so did the other one. it rides where you put it all day. i have it on now, fells good. OP is a fine company to deal with. and i well again."

Excellent. Jun 10, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: paulschneider from Resellerratings
"burris 3x9x50 fast shipping and a great product cant ask for much more i recommend shopping here"

Excellent. Jun 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bull11 from Resellerratings
"Quick shipping and product arrived in excellent condition."

Excellent. Jun 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bigdogmichael from Resellerratings
"ordered blackhawk 5inbbl for my glock21sf.best fit ever all daycomfort"

Excellent. Jun 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jgamzb from Resellerratings
"Good things to say about OpticPlanet.com. I was a little nervous about a 300 dollar order for some RX sunglasses as most people might be. I wanted to be absolutely sure my script was entered and interpreted 100% correct so that there would be no issues that might be costly. I did email customer support with questions and was answered promptly, professionally, and with courtesy. I am very pleased with the results. The glasses are perfect and were sent to me quicker than expected.All in all a great experience. Would not hesitate to buy from them again."

Excellent. Jun 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pgothro from Resellerratings
"The product ordered was received quickly, and worked as advertised."

Excellent. Jun 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MikeX from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet offers a huge variety of products at an excellent price. Even when you don't know exactly which product you want, with both the product's specs and available product reviews from their website, obtaining a quality product is fairly easy. I've bought 2 laser sights, a scope, some bits and pieces and I'm pleased with everything. Everything shipped quickly and was packaged for survival. Tracking numbers provided so you know when it's coming.They definitely try to please."

Excellent. Jun 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MichaelJShannon from Resellerratings
"I have "bookmarked" OpticsPlanet.com in my browser for ready access because of the outstanding selection of quality merchandise,great prices, super service, and the rapid shipping policy of thisinternet merchant. Please don't change a thing in your operations!"

Excellent. Jun 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Freep from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpticsPlanet numerous times over the past few years, purchasing both small inexpensive items and larger more expensive items alike. At all times, OpticsPlanet has delivered items quickly, packaged very securely, and at a price point that was highly competitive. Ordering from them again in the future is an absolute given. They have earned my loyalty as a customer."

Excellent. Jun 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CharlesBWilson232 from Resellerratings
"I am very pleased with OpticsPlanet.com. I liked the fact I had a real person to deal with when I placed my order, and was able to contact the same person when I had a follow-up question a few days later. Thanks for the good serviceCharlie Wilson"

Excellent. Jun 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BlackBeardThePirate from Resellerratings
"Great product and excellent customer service! Wouldn't hesitate at all to order something else again from Optics Planet! Secondly, I shall advise my and associates, to do the same as well.Thanks Again Nick"

Excellent. Jun 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mrh11111 from Resellerratings
"Not my first time to order from OpticsPlanet and not my last."

Excellent. Jun 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: zawatnao from Resellerratings
"extremely is to order checkout process is very simple"