2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 236



Excellent. Jun 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gibberman101 from Resellerratings
"The Trijicon Night Sites are the best in the market. I have them on several of my handguns and are outstanding. Bright at night. 0.5 inch 3 shot groups at 25 yards. They make my Glock 27 look sophisticated. Low profile for carry. 5 Stars."

Excellent. Jun 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Al-Moscow from Resellerratings
"Impressions from OpticsPlanet.com to communicate with the most positive. The order was made May 21, 2012, one position was not available at present in stock, but soon she came, after clarifying the payment order was sent on May 30. I think it is very good and fast.My all the best wishes to the OpticsPlanet.comSending received June 13, less than 2 weeks.All things are ordered by the appropriate qualitySorry for my English.Alexander, Moscow."

Excellent. Jun 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jitsumania from Resellerratings
"This Mount ( NcStar 45 Degree Off-Set Rail Mount/Weaver Style MPR45) was exactly what I needed to mount my flashlight/lasar combo on an offset position on my GSG 522 top rail. This mount allows me to use my Red dot without obstruction and access to my tactical light on a low profile very durable, well constructed mount. Can't go wrong if you need an offset mount at a really good price!"

Very Good. Jun 14, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Ralfus from Resellerratings
"Products arrived in excellent condition and relatively quickly, considering they came from the United States and I live in Canada. Shipping was expensive and had to pay import fees as well. Huge negative there."

Excellent. Jun 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CSWCDavid from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet delivered on their order and their customer service. I've even shared with others how great my new gloves are. I'm sure I'll be doing business with them for years to come."

Excellent. Jun 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: .theFLASH. from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com has been my go to source since I've returned to the world of firearms. Customer Service has been Stellar with no problems and always eager to help. I've counted on them for great throughput when it came to returns whether it's been exchanges or refunds. I do my share of research online for the best prices, and OpticsPlanet.com has done extremely well in matching the prices for items that I need."

Very Good. Jun 14, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Helms from Resellerratings
"overall the experience was great, had a few miss-haps, shippiing took longer than expected and the item was wrong when it did show up. the claims person was quick to respond to my concerns. I just ordered another holster, hoping this one is correct. the salesperson (Gary) was very helpful"

Excellent. Jun 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: djczl from Resellerratings
"I just found Optics Planet and dig the site. I had no problems and the products are top quality.I bought a pelican 7060 flashlight and love it. Super bright and rechargeable. Total score. DC"

Excellent. Jun 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jemader from Resellerratings
"Great experience. Everything in stock. Received exactly what I ordered in a timely fashion. I went to OpticsPlanet.com on another customer's recommendation and would do business with them again."

Excellent. Jun 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MooseHuntress from Resellerratings
"Was primarily looking for Leupold scope mounting hardware, but found other items I needed at competitive prices as well, with free shipping. Found I had ordered the wrong size and was concerned with the "within 10 days" processing time for returns. However, the return had been processed within one day of being received back and the correct product was shipped out, again without shipping charge.Overall, OpticsPlanet's policies and service are enough reasons to shop from them. When their prices also are best or highly competitive, the choice is clear. A highly rated shopping experience."

Excellent. Jun 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: davetasch from Resellerratings
"Great first experiencewith Optics Planet and I will be a long-term customer based on this."

Excellent. Jun 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JamieLSr from Resellerratings
"I placed my order and received the product within 4 days. The medal detector is great, works wonderfully, my kids and husband really enjoy it!"

Excellent. Jun 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: htb56 from Resellerratings
"Easy to do business with, prompt delivery, great products!"

Excellent. Jun 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Wooddoc from Resellerratings
"Great service as always from OP. Had to do a return this time because of a size/style issue. They handled it without hassle and resent a different item."

Excellent. Jun 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: milaichen from Resellerratings
"I like OpitcsPlanet, good price and good customer service. It's very comfortable to shop from OpitcsPlanet."

Excellent. Jun 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Vicious1704 from Resellerratings
"Fantastic service. When part of my order was not going to ship the service rep gave me available alternatives and got my order to me before my deadline."

Excellent. Jun 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nangold from Resellerratings
"Ordered for my husband's ak 47. he was pleased and pleasantly surprised by the reasonable price!! nice quality for the price"

Very Good. Jun 16, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: find_rhonda from Resellerratings
"Great buying experience. the only thing that disappointed me was that they didn't give any warranty options, and the deliverer just set a $400. item outside with no signature needed."

Excellent. Jun 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Wburg-shooter from Resellerratings
"They not only had a great price on the Pelican Storm 3200 case I wanted, but they shipped it for free the next day. Overall great transaction."

Excellent. Jun 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FormerMikePappa from Resellerratings
"Easy to find what I wanted, easy to order, and showed up at my door very quickly. I can honestly say that I would recommend the site to a someone else and will be using the site again."