2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 237



Excellent. Jun 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: majorjjn from Resellerratings
"Hunter, law enforcement,militray personel need to nbe shoppping at this web site. Great product good customer service. I have spent thousands of dollars on tactical equipotment and save big money."

Very Good. Jun 16, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: trooper71 from Resellerratings
"The product was not satisfactory, but I would do business with opticsplanet again. The prices are competitive and shipping is fast with good costumer service."

Excellent. Jun 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Sithus1966 from Resellerratings
"Excellent company. Fast shipping that's free with smaller orders. You don't have to buy $200 worth of merchandise to qualify. A lot better than most. Instant access to in stock numbers a definite plus. Excellent prices."

Excellent. Jun 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DaveWnr from Resellerratings
"the experience was simple and easy. I would also say that the Customer Service was very prompt and thorough. I have already purchased more items from OpticsPlanet.com just recently and know I will be very satisfied. The product I have purchased has met all of our expectations."

Excellent. Jun 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: buckeyed from Resellerratings
"I purchased a Nikon Scope, with rings and protective flip up lens covers from Optics Planet because I have learned that not only is this company staffed with positive professionals, but Optics Planet prices are better than their competitors."

Excellent. Jun 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: moss from Resellerratings
"excellent price and free fast shipping"

Good. Jun 18, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: medicrn2012 from Resellerratings
"Bought my new Bolle Snake Fang sunglasses for our motorcycle trip to Colorado. They arrived and I was nothing but pleased with their performance during our trip out, which was over a 1,000 miles. However, as I put them on tonight while grilling out I noticed that both lenses had cracks going all the way across the lenses, which makes them unwearable for my riding while in Colorado and home. Needless to say not real pleased with this product. As for the purchase process that was easy."

Very Good. Jun 18, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: jsp41ply from Resellerratings
"Overall was a good experience...shipping cost was too high for the product ordered!"

Excellent. Jun 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gmerskine from Resellerratings
"Love this site this is my second order and won't be my last."

Excellent. Jun 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jackal23 from Epinions (ordered or looked for Pelican 1170)
"I ordered the case thinking I would use it for a pistol, but I decided to use it to protect my suppressors instead. I own two of these cases and I wish Pelican had a case that has the same proportions of this one, just slightly bigger. The bigger case wouldn't be to replace the 1170, but to be used for other items. As with most Pelican cases, they're a little pricey, but you get what you pay for. I've had multiple Pelican (and Storm) cases around the world with me. In Iraq, the inside of my Pelican case was the only place which I could hope to be free of sand. Do not be fooled by thinking a $15 plastic case from a major box store will offer you the same impact protection or will be as waterproof. Spend the money to protect your investments once by buying a Pelican case. If you get the right size case for your needs, you will not be disappointed.This was my first order with Optics Planet and they did a great job of shipping the item out in a timely manner. The prices were very competitive and most importantly, they were in stock. There are many companies now that will advertise their products for a very good price, however the items are rarely in stock. Shop around long enough for tactical gear and you'll know exactly what I mean.Good luck. "

Excellent. Jun 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rpotterswa from Resellerratings
"Very friendly customer service. My order arrived right on time. Highly recomend this company. The product is awesome and I am very happy with my purchase."

Excellent. Jun 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sapper268 from Resellerratings
"Excellent prices for name brand products. Quick shipping and excellent customer service.Choice of products carried is extensive."

Excellent. Jun 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gduck from Resellerratings
"I will definitely continue to shop OpticsPlanet.com because they stand behind their product. I understand that not every transaction is perfect and there was an issue with missing parts on this invoice. In my opinion they went above and beyond my expectations in resolving the issue. I am delighted with the speed and ease of their problem resolution."

Excellent. Jun 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bill4377 from Resellerratings
"I purchased 2 NcStar gun cases. Sales person was very curtious.When cases arrived I was very happy with the qulity of the case.For the price you can't beat itI searched the internet to find the case I wanted, my search ended here."

Excellent. Jun 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lawman33473 from Resellerratings
"Great overall purchase. Cheapest source of duty equipment I could find. Good description and selection of gear, with quality shipping/packaging."

Excellent. Jun 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nocomplaints from Resellerratings
"Smooth from the get go. I found what I wanted, ordered it, and it showed up on my doorstep sooner than I expected. The product was in great condition, and everything is good now. No problems, no complaints."

Excellent. Jun 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JR3515 from Resellerratings
"It is very good for my needs and great deal for the price works great I can see my target at a 100yrds so far so good. Tight at first but works very good know after using it for some time."

Excellent. Jun 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Actionjackson2 from Resellerratings
"Very positive experence! Order arrived quickly and correctly. Site was easy to navigate and compare items. Even came with bonus discount offer for next purchase. 5 stars"

Excellent. Jun 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FriarTuck from Resellerratings
"I bought a Undertech Undercover Belly Band Holster - Black, 2X Large B0048-XX from OpticsPlanet.com. for my Caspian M1911A1 CCO and was extremely pleased with it. It is comfortable and provides adequate concealment for my pistol."

Very Good. Jun 20, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Altusok from Resellerratings
"The part arrived a day late thanks to the UPS Innovations shipping system that turns over the parcel to the USPS for final delivery. The part came from Illinois and had to pass thru Oklahoma City to get to Austin Texas where it was transferred to the USPS. It then went back to Oklahoma City and finally to the small town where I live. I understand that this new procedure may be cost effective for UPS but it results in a bad customer experience when a small package takes seven days to go less than 1000 miles. If it wasn't free shipping, I would be really mad."