2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 238



Good. Jun 21, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: timand from Resellerratings
"My new bi-focal glasses, made riding immeasurably better. The difference is phenomental, and despite a difficult prescription, the vision is all but perfect. I don't like the expidited cost of 3-5 day shipping, that resulted in an 8 day wait, that's not cool. Three to five additional costs, were necessary, because we were leaving for a vacation road trip, so not getting them to me in a timely fashion, should result in a "expidite cost" refund. None was forthcoming. At least the glasses were as advertised. Phone order 6-4-12"

Excellent. Jun 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Journeys101 from Resellerratings
"Always have been easy to work with and good value for the money.I received the shipment yesterday, and UPS had left in the rain. One of the boxes of binoc. was wet but has dried. Not good as I use them for client gifts."

Excellent. Jun 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Toadson from Resellerratings
"June 21, 2012: Ordered over the 1-800 customer service number after confirming my item on the OpticsPlanet.com website. CSR 'Jason' took my order, applied the correct 5% discount code and expedited UPS shipment for the following day. Placed order late PM Wed, June 6. Delivered Tues, June 12 after UPS first attempt the previous day. Outstanding six day service.! Dear Gary Fehd, Thank you for your order #3050060 and for buying the Leupold VX-3 8.5-25x50mm Long Range Target Riflescope Matte Finish and Target Dot Reticle from OpticsPlanet.com."

Very Good. Jun 21, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: No2sc2 from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping but shipping was pretty expensive. Other than that it's a great place!"

Excellent. Jun 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Berlioz72 from Resellerratings
"I ordered Ray-Ban RB 3445 Sunglasses Style - Black Frame / Crystal Green Polarized Lenses, 002-58-6117 Which were-Estimated to ship within 10-20 days. I asked customer care if the glasses would be to my house by Father's Day, and they made sure that I had them...even with Free Shipping. In my opinion they went above and beyond in customer service. The sunglasses were packaged nicely, and my husband loves them. I highly recommend OpticsPlanet.com."

Excellent. Jun 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tpgib0303 from Resellerratings
"I have purchased several items from OpticsPlanet over the last few months and have been very pleased with the prompt processing of the orders."

Excellent. Jun 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Wwallace12 from Resellerratings
"Was quick and convenient. Came in a timely manner and as described."

Excellent. Jun 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Lonestarbraddock7 from Resellerratings
"Have purchased from optics planet before and am very satisfied. I have been lucky in the sense that the items I have purchased have been in stock most of the time. Considering that they ship from many different vendors, it is impossible to reflect product availability in an exact fashion. Yet they often get the product out quickly. I think they do an outstanding job of providing a lot of items with free shipping as well. I purchased the Galco Triton holster for a Sig P220R and several other reviews stated that the belt clip doesn't hold the holster in the pants very well. The reviewers stated that others should order the optional belt loop attachment as well. I didn't and I should have. Optics planet carries the loops for just $10.00. They post honest and accurate reviews. Nicely done!"

Excellent. Jun 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TheGolfDawg from Resellerratings
"Price was very good. Item was shipped promptly. Very satisfied"

Excellent. Jun 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: paramedbob from Resellerratings
"Quick response times. Shipped when they said. Received on time."

Excellent. Jun 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: caryman1 from Resellerratings
"I wanted to purchase a left-handed holster but didn't know if it would arrive before my class, so I used the web site to get the stock number and called instead of placing the order online. The man on the phone was excellent, he confirmed it was in stock. I was ready to pay extra for expedited shipping, but he advised against it, saying it would arrive in time with standard shipping. I ordered Friday at noon, it shipped from Illinois instantly, and I had it in NC by Tuesday at noon."

Excellent. Jun 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NoelNobles from Resellerratings
"This was my first purchase from OpticsPlanet and I was extremely impressed with the service. Upon placing my order, I received confirmation of the order with seconds via e-mail. I also received tracking information that detailed exactly where my shipment was located, and when it was forecasted to arrive at my home. Upon receipt of the product, I was very impressed with the packing technique used to assure that the product would not be damaged in transit. Overall, the service I received was far superior to any I have encountered with other companies. Thanks again for your dedication to maximizing customer satisfaction!"

Very Good. Jun 23, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: baik71 from Resellerratings
"I'm very happy with the price and the product that I got from Optic Planet. I had to return some item due to some damage on the product. But the customer service seems to be little annoyed but was helpful enough. I had to wish that the customer service could have been more friendly about it. But the customer service when I was getting the product was really nice and helpful. So it depends on who it is."

Good. Jun 23, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: macfreak from Resellerratings
"They don't tell you what is in stock until after you submit your order. Didn't like that at all."

Excellent. Jun 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MrDux from Resellerratings
"The Pyramex DU shooting glasses are a great value, very satisfied with them. Some say they break easily while changing lenses, but if done properly there is no problem with them. I will be ordering more for the shooters on my sporting clay team."

Excellent. Jun 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Surfing38 from Resellerratings
"I have done a lot of business with OpticsPlanet.com and every one of my experiences has been great. Great customer service, great product selection and a very user friendly web site."

Excellent. Jun 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chris918 from Resellerratings
"Came fairly quickly. Clamshell packaging was damaged, but binoculars were not. Shopped around and had the best price. Great selection of like stuff. No complaints from me!"

Excellent. Jun 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dwstoy from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from opticsplanet twice, this last one was my father's day present. Not only didn't have to pay shipping, the item was discounted for father's day! Nice......"

Excellent. Jun 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Renjio from Resellerratings
"I got this case for my bushmaster BA50 since it breaks down like and AR-15. To my great suprise it all fit inside and now I can carry it around with ease. The backpack straps make it a dream to wear and walk around. I used to have to lug around the huge hard case it came in and that was always a hassel to move and transport especially since it wouldn't fit in the trunk of a normal car. I love all the molle webbing for a mutitude of extra pouches for ammo and mags. The shooting mat part of it is very confy to lay down on making most terrians a workable firing position."

Excellent. Jun 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hubisusan from Resellerratings
"As in my past searches OpticPlanet had the product I anted in stock and pricing was also competitive."