2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 24



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Super easy to use the site and place my order. The items arrived on-time and in perfect condition. I am placing another order for a rifle scope today knowing that it will be as advertised and on-time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.G. from Atlantic Highlands, NJ (ordered Leapers UTG New Gen Low Profile Universal Bi-Direction Claw Mount MNT-P669)
"Top notch, as always."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.C. from Fort Payne, AL (ordered Pachmayr Thompson Center Encore Decelerator Grip and Forend)
"Site was easy to navigate and placing the order was as well. Shipment was prompt as well as the E-mail notifications so I knew where my order was at all times. I'll use them again and they are now saved in my Favorites!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.A. from Lithonia, GA (ordered BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster (Matte Finish w/Beltloop & Paddle))
""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Purchased a scope on short notice before Christmas because the store I originally purchased it from cancelled my order. The scope still arrived three days before Christmas."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.S. from Troutville, VA (ordered LaserLyte Laser Target Trainer System TLB-1)
"Their entire operation is outstanding.As a relative newcomer I find myself using them every chance I get instead of other merchants!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Recently found OpticsPlanet online searching for some hard to find items. Surprisingly OpticsPlanet had them, and after a test purchase, have ordered numerous items from them. Very reliable and quick shipping. They are now bookmarked as a favorite and will continue to purchase from them in the future. THANKS!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.F. from Spanaway, WA (ordered Eagle Optics Binocular Tethered Lens Cover Set)
"After looking at several websites for lense caps for a new set of binoculars. I found that opticsplanet was really easy to use, and the information provided about the specific products made it really easy to get the right size for my binoculars. I would recomend them to anyone who is looking for binoculars or any other product they offer."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.W. from Rockport, MA (ordered Nikon Trailblazer ATB 8x42mm Waterproof Binoculars)
"Quick shipping. I would order from them again, plus they had the best price for optics."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.T. from little torch key, FL (ordered ASP Rigid Tactical Handcuff Cases for Rigid Handcuffs / Restraints)
"The handcuff case is a bit bulky (about the same size as a double cuff case) but that's what you get when you buy a wide fold handcuff. The ease the overall case and handcuffs is definately worth the toy, but as for working, the rigid cuffs are about the same ease as a regular peerless. I give it a huge plus on not having to worry about who's cuffs are who's anymore."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.C. from Reagan, TN (ordered Tasco 5 MP Black Trail Camera with Night Vision)
"Very good company to Deal with. glad I found this company."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"Shipping costs seemed higher than needed. Everything else was great."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.R. from Maricopa, AZ (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - Viper 065BAB6Z0)
"I would buy from Opticsplanet again. I received my purchase properly packaged. I felt the price was decent, and I liked the free shipping. The product I ordered was sold out and they sent me an email right away informing me that it was on backorder. They told me how long it would be before they got some more of the item in, and their estimates were right on the money. Thanks!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"While I will continue to shop at this store. I was on this occasion disappointed in their handling of my order. I am hoping that this was an isolated incident as hitherto my experience with them has been excellent."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"THE LONG PERIOD BEFORE SHIPPING IS YOUR MAIN AND ONLY PROBLEM. CUSTOMERS DON'T WANT TO WAIT A MONTH OR MORE FOR PRODUCTS"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The purchase went smooth and shipment close to Christmas was really fast.Vary Pleased."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"No surprises! Objects were "as advertised" and arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I would definitely do business again with this merchant if the occasion arises."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I would Gladly buy from OpticsPlanet again, the shipping was fast and i received the product i needed."