Products
2,507 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 240



Excellent. Jun 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 5RMilspec from Resellerratings
"First time buyer - Smooooooth transaction, fast shipping"

Excellent. Jun 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Notmany from Resellerratings
"Great customer service... Fast shipping.. Good prices.."

Excellent. Jun 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L8Braker from Resellerratings
"Extremely quick shipping! Product as described and arrived in first rate condition. I was pleasantly surprised!! Thanks!!"

Excellent. Jun 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: theronstevenson from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied.I ordered my sunglasses a size too small, and I needed to get the right size before I left for a trip abroad. The cutomer service rep assured me that I could return the too-small pair for a refund, then order a new pair in the right size and have it express shipped to me before I left. The new shades got here as promised, just in time for my trip. Safely packaged, exactly as described high-quality sunglasses in a durable case - at the best price I've found online."

Excellent. Jun 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: davidbabcock from Resellerratings
"Great price and availability. Had to have order quickly and you are the only p;ace with it in stock and to my surprize you are about 35-40% cheaper than other places. You shipped when you said you would and I got it on the promissed date. Thank you"

Excellent. Jun 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MarkKw from Resellerratings
"This review is based on my overall experience as this is not my first order from OpticsPlanet.com. Customer service rep's are friendly and helpful. Ordering is easy and the shipping is fast. One of the items in this order had to be exchanged because I ordered the wrong one, the exchange process was quick and hassle free. Buy with confidence."

Excellent. Jun 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: e2c2k from Epinions (ordered or looked for Millett 4-16x50 30mm Rifle Scope)
"This is my 2nd shopping experience with Optics Planet and I'm certain that it won't be my last. The 1st order didn’t fare too good even though it wasn't Optics Planet's fault. However, that experience sold me on their customer service. I received an incorrectly packaged or a defective item from the manufacturer. Contacted the Optics Planet’s customer service and after explaining the situation, they sent a prepaid shipping label so that the item could be returned at no additional cost to me. The 2nd purchase, a Millet rifle scope, was flawless. The package was delivered within a reasonable amount of time (5 days from the date or order) and arrived in a larger container and was packaged really well to prevent the delicate item inside from being banged around while in-transit. With the internet, the general public does not have to go to a store nearby and settle for the items that they carry. There are so many internet merchants selling their wares, it can get overwhelming at times. However, since finding what Optics Planet offers and their willingness to stand by their product I believe I found a destination for my optics needs and whatever else they sell. I will always make a point to check with them first before I make any purchase from now on. "

Excellent. Jun 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mesaman11 from Resellerratings
"Great service and prices. I ordered some scope mounts that didn't fit, and was able to easily return them for the correct item, receiving prompt credit."

Excellent. Jun 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: zappit from Resellerratings
"Great communication, follow up emails regarding my shipping address to what appeared to be a PO Box. Very rapid responses to my answers and more, getting my products out immediately. The price on one of the lenses was incredible and I bought another affordable lens. The products are awesome and we love both rapid response lenses we purchased. I now trust OpticsPlanets to further purchase what I need for paintball, hunting, home protection, training, and simply watching my children's sports. Sergio"

Very Good. Jun 30, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: DMTerp from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is my go-to place for sunglasses. They have always had the best price. A little disappointed that my favorite Bolle Vigilante's went from 69.99 + free shipping Feb 2011 to 84.99 + 7.51 shipping in June 2012."

Excellent. Jun 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: silvertigon from Resellerratings
"very well made vest and shipping was very fast"

Very Good. Jun 30, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: TanKISS-T from Resellerratings
"CONQUEST HD 10x42 offers the widest field of view in the classroom. This gives you the optimum view even at large distances. Due to the higher multiplicity You can watch any small objects of nature at a great distance. At the same time a new design with excellent ergonomics ensures particularly easy handling, comfortable observation and accurate focusing in any situation."

Very Good. Jun 30, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: russellduck from Resellerratings
"This is my third Optics Planet order. Good prices, great service"

Excellent. Jun 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: web122077 from Resellerratings
"I have never had a bad experience with OpticsPlanet.com. They always deliver and deliver fast. I recommend them to all my friends and family I shoot with and would recommend them to you too."

Excellent. Jul 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dutch-Sc from Resellerratings
"I ordered a NcStar padded gun case for a Ruger 1022 rifle. The product was perfect in all respects and delivered in relatively short time. I have already ordered another exact case and in addition a Rifle scope with the same results, I'm now a dedicated customer of OpticsPlanet for future purchases. You can't go wrong."

Excellent. Jul 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: t7731mg from Resellerratings
"I dont normally write reviews, however I must say that my experience with OpticsPlanet was pleasing. Not only do they have some of the best prices on the net, the shipping was extremely fast."

Excellent. Jul 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RTrioloJr from Resellerratings
"I ordered a 3-9x42mm Illuminated Mil-Dot Gen 2 scope on friday and it came monday with standard shipping!!! When the scope arrived I did notice some scuffs on the company "Barska" logo, this appeared to be a factory issue that had nothing to do with opticsplanet. I informed opticsplanet of the issue and they offered to gladly replace it for me at no charge, but being its purpose is to go on an AR15 I opted not to send it back since itll be seeing some abuse anyway. I am very pleased and would suggest this site to my firends. Best prices, amazing shipping, I've found my site for all future optics purchases.... Opticsplanet.com !!!"

Excellent. Jul 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: deputy8462 from Resellerratings
"Great product, arrived ahead of schedule. Excellent service."

Excellent. Jul 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jcwward from Resellerratings
"I am a multiple time repeat customer of OpticsPlanet and have never been disappointed by them. Their web site is easy to navigate and their comparison/suggestion section is great. I will use them again whenever I need products that they carry."

Excellent. Jul 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: quinnsd13 from Resellerratings
"Great layout, easy to browse and outstanding prices! Would gladly shop here again in the future."