2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 241



Excellent. Jul 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dirtsurgeon from Resellerratings
"Received my new prescription sunglasses today and wish I had done this several years ago. Outstanding job and perfect vision again.Thanks Optics Planet.Definately will return with more business and highly recommend you guys to others."

Very Good. Jul 2, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: SimonX from Resellerratings
"Consider using DHL for your international deliveries. I ordered another item from the USA on same day as my order from you guys and it was sent via DHL - it arrived 4 days later, and the cost was less than half what you charged for shipped - your delivery took 1.5 weeks."

Excellent. Jul 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: barred7175 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet transactions are simple and quick."

Excellent. Jul 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rhillnub2 from Resellerratings
"My little girl and wife got me the watch for Fathers Day. I love it. Nice looking and has all the features i could ever want. Fast shipping also."

Excellent. Jul 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gmiller130121502 from Resellerratings
"Ordering was easy. The item I wanted was temporarily out of stock, however, the item came in within the time frame that I was given. Items were shipped out immediately. Great service."

Excellent. Jul 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sjvbids from Resellerratings
"Quality product! Perfect transaction!"

Excellent. Jul 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 61woody from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping and great prices as usual"

Excellent. Jul 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: laxattack33 from Resellerratings
"Quick shipping. Decent price. Thanks."

Excellent. Jul 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: transvaal80 from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied and excellent customer service"

Excellent. Jul 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rollstone from Resellerratings
"fast service. no hassles. excellent website. extensive and helpful information."

Excellent. Jul 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ianfrett from Resellerratings
"Great experience. Will definitely order again."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tubba20122012 from Resellerratings
"i love optics planet i have used them on newmerous occasions, they are the cheapest around, and they have alot of things, good things, and i love the free shipping."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: twwlsn from Resellerratings
"Received in mint condition and operating good. Thank you very much."

Very Good. Jul 5, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: amarnath from Resellerratings
"Product is good and as expected. Shipping was fast."

Excellent. Jul 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: raymondknox from Resellerratings
"I've ordered from OpticsPlanet in the past, so I knew I was getting a good product and fast shipping. I have no complaints about OpticsPlanet and will buy again from this company."

Excellent. Jul 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Davebird123 from Resellerratings
"I have made all my large optic purchases from opticsplanet. Best name brands, great prices, free shipping and outstanding custormer service. What else is there?"

Excellent. Jul 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jschelle from Resellerratings
"I am very happy with the Leupold 12-40x60mm HD spotting scope. The optics and HD resolution is top-notch and competes well with the more expensive brands. Good job Leupold. Leupold is my sole-source optics vendor!!Jim"

Excellent. Jul 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: QUIKCOBRA from Resellerratings
"i mistakenly ordered the wrong scope, i had to return the wrong one and reorder. Opticsplanet.com made this transaction very easy. i got the right scope and am very satisfied. thanks Opticplanet.com !!!!"

Excellent. Jul 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Henderson..-12 from Resellerratings
"Purchased a Leupold VX 6 2X12 recently. Scope is clear from edge to edge. Equals or exceeds the European scopes I own. Would purchase again. Excellent scope and priced right."

Excellent. Jul 10, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bill.Bailey from Resellerratings
"The people were friendly, and willing to work with me. They did an excellent job to make sure that it was me using my credit card. I will buy products from them again, and in fact I have."