Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 242



Very Good. Jul 10, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: fouhen from Resellerratings
"Liked the low base price and the speed of delivery, especially being able to track order. Disliked the high shipping cost and additional taxes levied. Overall satisfied."

Excellent. Jul 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SHK9 from Resellerratings
"The product offered was superior, the online ordering was very easy, the notifications of the order being received and filled was very prompt and lastly, the order was delivered on time as promised. I could not be happier, and will not hesitate to order from OpticsPlanet in the future."

Excellent. Jul 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rodvlt from Resellerratings
"Excellant service. Very fast and item was just as described. I had a couple of questions. I e-mailed them and they were answered that day. Very satisfied."

Very Good. Jul 11, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: eagleray2 from Resellerratings
"Ordering was easy and delivery was quick."

Excellent. Jul 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WMorancy from Resellerratings
"Ordered a serpa holster from optics planet due to the price. Next closest retailer was almost $20.00 more. Received the holster very fast and I put it to use for aff duty cary. Very pleased with the service and price and I have more items to order and will use Optics Planet first.RespectfullyCpl.MorancySpringfield, Vt.PD"

Excellent. Jul 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Stegger from Resellerratings
"It was an easy, no problem transaction with fast shipping."

Excellent. Jul 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gordo17 from Resellerratings
"Great Website. Their site was well put together. Easy to navigate,good descriptions and pictures for all the products. I would highly recommend Optics Planet to anyone!"

Good. Jul 13, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: squirrelfur from Resellerratings
"would have been a 5 star experience all the way, however an exchanged item which was stated to be in stock, was on back-order for 8 weeks before finally receiving. Customer service responded promptly when emailed and I like the fact that one is notified when the item ships. I'm realistic though, I can see how vendor supplied items are out of optic planet's control at times."

Excellent. Jul 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Docsullivan from Resellerratings
"oredered prescription sunglasses. easy to navigate the website and enter my prescription. Delivered earlier than expected and to my specifications. Quick and easy and more affordable than Lens crafters. Will defintely order prescription eyewear from here in the future. Free shipping."

Excellent. Jul 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rdelridg from Resellerratings
"The eyeglasses I ordered at OpticsPlanet.com are great. They arrived within the period specified, and as far as I can tell the prescription lenses are spot on. Pricing for the eyeglasses with clear and grey polarized lenses was better than a local storefront with a grey polarized lense and inferior frame."

Excellent. Jul 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: grahamtp from Resellerratings
"Easy and Painless. Had what I was looking for that no other place had, however cost a little more than the other places."

Very Good. Jul 13, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Shawn3885 from Resellerratings
"Ordering was easy ,The item I ordered was not the most expensive or cheapest but it was hard to find being that it was discontinued on other sites and they still had it. I got exactly what was pictured and described at a reasonable price for the item with shipping.I would definitely use them again."

Excellent. Jul 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: verminator from Resellerratings
"Over all a great experience"

Excellent. Jul 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: whardi from Resellerratings
"Item as advertised. Used a discount coupon so got a good deal. Fast shipping"

Good. Jul 14, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: capman911 from Resellerratings
"I don't think you want me to write a review as of yet. Still waiting on my orders!!"

Excellent. Jul 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Slovakjr from Resellerratings
"I have ordered on 3 different occasions since May 2012, and have been pleasantly please each time. I had one occasion to call customer service regarding a back order and they were extremely helpful. I will continue to use their services and products.John - Sarasota Florida"

Excellent. Jul 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Storeman from Resellerratings
"Great delivery time and the scope was in great shape upon arrival. Installed in on my rifle, sighted it in, works great. I really like it."

Excellent. Jul 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jabnolimit from Resellerratings
"As usual OP gave great service. Good prices, fast accurate shipping and the products are always as described. That's everything I want. They have never failed me."

Excellent. Jul 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jhollimon from Resellerratings
"The holster arrived quickly, well packaged, and exactly as I expected. I am well satisfied with both the product and the service."

Excellent. Jul 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bandjhop from Resellerratings
"Excellent service. Order was delivered on time."