Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 243



Excellent. Jul 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gunner69skmc from Resellerratings
"Excellent service. Very fast delivery, package receied in great condition. The scope is as described and I saved a bundle."

Excellent. Jul 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: flauthor from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has become my site of choice for shooting accessories. Prices are right, especially when the shipping is free, and customer service can not be beat."

Excellent. Jul 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: johnharp303 from Resellerratings
"I find the Bushnell Aries 5 to be a good first telescope and will likely be my portable scope for a lng time to come.The product gets good reviews and I can see now what the others were talking about.I looked for a long time and chose the Aries 5. Optics Planet was the place to get it.Thanks Optics Planet."

Excellent. Jul 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gstearns from Resellerratings
"outstanding selection, great prices and free shipping. What more do you need???"

Excellent. Jul 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mjob from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping, easy ordering and good pricing can't beat it."

Excellent. Jul 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: captainbobsalter from Resellerratings
"These guys are great. Knowledgable sales people and fast shipping. I ordered the wrong item and they quickly sent me the right one, in a fast easy exhange"

Excellent. Jul 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 11coalminer11 from Resellerratings
"This was my first order through Optics Planet. I shopped around and found their price to be the best. I placed it on a Friday and recieved an email confirmation within minutes. I recieved my package on the following Tuesday. The product was in it's proper packaging, and it even came with a coupon! This won't be my last purchase through Optics Planet. I've already recommended the site to friends.thanksM"

Excellent. Jul 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jjdbud from Resellerratings
"Great buy and a great price. Love the way they fit and are of very good quality. This is the third pair I have purchased. This pair was for me the others for family members."

Excellent. Jul 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RiveraV313 from Resellerratings
"Great products at great prices. I sure am glad I found opticsplanet.com"

Excellent. Jul 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kenlunde from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has an excellent website, and excellent customer service, which includes accommodating order changes before the order ships. Orders ship promptly, too."

Excellent. Jul 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Gentlemandave from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is a great web store. All products are well explained and very high quality. Every web store should be this good. Free shipping and fast service are nothing short of fantastic. I have recommended them to a number of friends with similar results. Thanks again."

Excellent. Jul 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Daytime from Resellerratings
"Amazing customer support. Quick shipping. Good prizes! Will do business again and again..."

Excellent. Jul 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MWALL9809 from Resellerratings
"As always Optics Planet gave me top notch service. They have a great selection of great products. I will continue top purchase from them"

Excellent. Jul 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: olwildbill from Resellerratings
"I've ordered from OpticsPlanet before and the experience has always been very good. Their prices and selection can't be beat and they ship fast, too."

Excellent. Jul 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lycos8 from Resellerratings
"This is my fourth order with OpticsPlanet, having ordered a total of five pairs of sunglasses since last summer. Never had a problem with any of my orders or the glasses. Overall, I am a happy customer!"

Excellent. Jul 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bbsmart from Resellerratings
"Fast Shipping, great packaging, Fantastic Price, Can't ask for more!"

Excellent. Jul 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DeXkilla from Resellerratings
"I would absolutly reccomend OpticsPlanet.com. They have a wide selection of products and great prices. I recently ordered the Nc Star Pistol And Rifle Green Laser With Weaver Mount/Pressure Switch APRLSMG, NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical Red Dot With 4 Different Reticles / Black D4B and Ncstar 3-9X42 Compact Scope/3 Rail Sighting System/Blue Ill. Mil-Dot/Weaver Mount. I recieved my order about 7 days after placing my order and I also recieved free shipping. You can't beat that. I really enjoy the optics I ordered and will defantly be buying from this site again soon."

Excellent. Jul 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kimberwsm from Resellerratings
"the garmin is easy to set up and easy to use. takes a little time to setup, but is worth the effort!"

Excellent. Jul 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Nausforatu from Resellerratings
"Good shipping speed, not as fast as amazon but still better than most online retailers. product was correctly shipped and arrived quickly. will shop again, always happy with no returns because of accurate shipping."

Very Good. Jul 18, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Babcombob from Resellerratings
"Good selection,good sale prices, fast shipping. Good order feedback ( order received, order placed, order sent, delivery date and tracking). Good service all around."