2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 244



Excellent. Jul 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Migz from Resellerratings
"Legit!!! Bought my tlr-4 thru the phone and sales rep was very nice and even have me a discount. Very happy consumer!! Would recommend this site anyday."

Excellent. Jul 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: larry351 from Resellerratings
"The rifle case I ordered was fine and the shipent was delivered on time."

Excellent. Jul 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: eg2511 from Resellerratings
"All of my dealings with OpticsPlanet have been quite satisfactory. Transactions are smooth and the item usually arrives earlier than scheduled. The free shipping is always a plus and frequently a deciding factor in where to purchase. I have had only one occasion to need customer service and that experience went very well. I wanted to substitute for a backordered item. This was handled easily. (I should have checked availability before ordering)"

Very Good. Jul 18, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: johndemboski from Resellerratings
"Love shopping at Optics Planet. Prices are generally very good. My experience this time, however, was poor. Service for returns is terrible. This was the first time I had to return something and this was because your sales rep told me something that wasn't true. I am still waiting to get this resolved."

Excellent. Jul 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bmancuso from Resellerratings
"Bushnell 2-7x36mm Trophy XLT Great Product...as always Optics Planet outperformed in service in expediting shipment free shipping and packaging"

Excellent. Jul 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Guerrero from Resellerratings
"Very professional and committed to customer satisfaction. With competitive prices. Shipping really fast. Definitely recommend it."

Excellent. Jul 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jimbo543 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet did not ask me to write this. It was a pleasure to shop there. They have a great selection of items. Their site is easy to navigate and find what you're looking for. They also deliver the order quickly. It only took a few days and I received my order. I will definitely be buying from them again.I would recommend them."

Excellent. Jul 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sutl9879 from Resellerratings
"The tactical flashlight I bought was great along with the service from Optics Planet! I would recommend them to anyone."

Excellent. Jul 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 45N70 from Resellerratings
"Excellent website. Fast filling of order and shipping. First class operation."

Excellent. Jul 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Slimytoodletot from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet was wonderful to deal with. I had no problems and got everything in a timely matter. I also appreciate that their return policy is so clear and sensible. I have no reason to return anything but I feel more comfortable knowing that the return policy is clear and in place when making such a large purchase."

Good. Jul 19, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Fibonacci-112-358-1321 from Resellerratings
"Better than some, no worse than most. Low-tech site or lazy--I had to look up the *required invoice number and date myself in order to do them the favor of this review. An average company with unusually enthusiastic self-promotion. They will hound you for reviews. On a scale of 1 to 10, where Amazon = 10, give them a 6."

Excellent. Jul 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BigSobo from Resellerratings
"All my purchase experiences with Optics Planet have been positive. They have an excellent selection of branded products, their prices are always very competitive, and they process orders and ship quickly. Consider me an OP fan who will continue to shop here."

Excellent. Jul 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 4loons from Resellerratings
"Thank you for my new Rayban Jackie Ohhsunglasses with progressive lenses theyare PERFECT!!I could not have these excellent sunglasseswithout Heather!! Her knowledge of optics, products, and patience is/was so greatly appreciated!! Give that girl a raise!!!Sincerely,Mary Beth La Bonte Jones"

Excellent. Jul 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: socal44 from Resellerratings
"I've placed probably 10+ orders with OpticsPlanet and it's always a pleasure. Quick shipping and fair prices"

Excellent. Jul 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chicagodogs from Resellerratings
"Super fast shipping and great products!"

Excellent. Jul 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GOODOG1 from Resellerratings
"Very happy with product.Mailed very quickly"

Excellent. Jul 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SedonaRed from Resellerratings
"Excellent pricing and delivery. I will definitely do business with OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Jul 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dciple from Resellerratings
"Great shopping experience - best prices I found! Will order again!"

Excellent. Jul 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: usapac67 from Resellerratings
"AAA+ Outstanding customer service. Great communication every step of the way.Price and quality equally outstanding. I will buy again and would recommend OpticsPlanet to anyone looking for great service and quality products."

Excellent. Jul 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: KIAshadow from Resellerratings
"I got the BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Assault Military/Police Boots, Black, 10.5 Medium and it is the most well priced and MOST Comfortable boot Ive ever owned. I was very serprised at how quick they got here, I don't belive it took more than 4-5 days to get where I am, north of Dallas. Also, again the insole that came with the boot is a dream! I could wear these boots everyday, and with the vibram bottom I dont worry about them wearing down so fast. I will probably be buying this same boot in tan very soon."