2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 246



Very Good. Jul 24, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: polarresearcher from Resellerratings
"It was great to find a store offering the sunglasses I was looking for. Although in the US, they offered very fast and affordable shipping to Europe. I am looking forward to ordering on OpticsPlanet.com again and experiencing the great prices and high quality gear."

Excellent. Jul 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Wolf750 from Resellerratings
"Wonderful people to deal with!! Will really work with you to answer all questions, so very helpful!"

Excellent. Jul 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: reddude from Resellerratings
"I purchased the Propper TAC U Coat Khaki, 65/35 Poly/Cotton Battle Rip, Size M/R and a few other things from OpticsPlanet. The service was good and everything shipped to me here in Afghanistan with no problems. Some stores will not ship to an APO but, I was glad they did."

Excellent. Jul 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DennyB111 from Resellerratings
"This was a wonderfull shopping experience. Great price,great service ,prompt delievery."

Excellent. Jul 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sean.s from Resellerratings
"I am very happy with my items, the prices & shipping were great."

Excellent. Jul 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ky12 from Resellerratings
"Great products , very good prices the shipping was fast and I will shop there again."

Excellent. Jul 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rameyracing72 from Resellerratings
"Guy on the phone was awesome, sweet product, price, and shipping! Thanks"

Excellent. Jul 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LHBrown from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com did a fantastic job from Day One. The holster I was looking for was such a new release it wasn't on Blackhawks web site, nor Optics Planet's site. The customer service representative spent nearly 10 minutes trying to track it down for me. He did manage to find it and informed me it was backordered between 4-5 weeks. I placed the order anyway, and one week later got the notification it had been shipped. I've already referred friends and co workers to them. Will definitely go back."

Excellent. Jul 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chris22-250 from Resellerratings
"Very very happy with my quality purchases from opticsplanet. alot of these products are unavailable or far too expensive in australia. Great range and great prices. prompt shipping too. quality products."

Excellent. Jul 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Racerboy502 from Resellerratings
"I placed my order and received my items in good condition, I installed them and all is great. Very happy with the products I purchased. Only issue about the experience is that my order of multiple items was held and not shipped due to a back order of one item, which was shown in stock when I placed the order. I think the rest of the order should have shipped and the remaining item should have shipped when they received it, that's how everyone else does it. They were just holding my toys in order for them to save on shipping costs. Other than that, which they have done to my friends as well, all was good and prices are very competitive."

Excellent. Jul 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: slturner396 from Resellerratings
"Good service and delivered as expected."

Excellent. Jul 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wlanders1 from Resellerratings
"Fantastic service. Item was backordered so they called me to ofer a different item. I chose to wait for the item I ordered. was suppose to be delayed for 6 to 8 weeks but I received it in about 10 days. Exceptional service."

Excellent. Jul 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Smalls518 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has excellent customer service, fast processing/shipping times, and their prices are (so far) unbeatable. I just bought my 2nd pair of sunglasses from them, and could not be happier with my purchase."

Excellent. Jul 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: xtxtxt from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet held up thier end of the purchase with flying colors! I'v ordered from them in the past and plan to repeat in the future. I personally believe that they could choose a better delivery provider with out much real effort. The one they have isn't much use, yuo are totally left out of the loop until you find the order somewhere onyour porch. The U.S.Postal Service outshines the present group by leaps and bounds!"

Excellent. Jul 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kiwi57 from Resellerratings
"On line experience was easy. Free shipping along with a discount earned with a previous purchase from OP made this purchase a great deal from all perspectives. OP delivers on all counts."

Excellent. Jul 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JeffGould from Resellerratings
"Very simple ordering process, great price, and free shipping. This is my second order from OpticsPlanet.com and I have yet to experience any problems with service or the merchandise I ordered."

Excellent. Jul 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: todwilk from Resellerratings
"I was really pleased with my purchase. The item was in stock at a great price shipping included."

Excellent. Jul 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gman51 from Resellerratings
"Great service and price. Will definitely be back."

Excellent. Jul 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: EllisMarkham from Resellerratings
"The assistance of your sales staff was very helpful, courteous and efficient. The Swarovski Z5 3.5X18-44mm riflescope with the BT-PLEX reticle was everything I was looking for in a quality scope. Delivery was quick. Keep up the great service."

Excellent. Jul 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: karenlee73 from Resellerratings
"Very easy process, quick delivery, product arrived in good condition. Thank you!"