Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 247



Excellent. Jul 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SageRunner from Resellerratings
"Good service,good price,free shipping. Will shop hereagain for sure."

Excellent. Jul 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Denny52 from Resellerratings
"You do ok but the grip sucks"

Excellent. Jul 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Quelzo from Resellerratings
"Quick and easy way to buy online. I really found a new place where i can find the stuff i want, whith a big variety and quality."

Good. Jul 28, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: rsmccrory from Resellerratings
"Experience was not that great. Ordered case for Wheeler Fat Wrench and come to find out did not need it because a case was included with the Wrench and 10 bit set I ordered (case included was not in item description). Then the Nikon scope I ordered had been opened. The factory seal had been broken on both ends and resealed on one of them. I had to send the scope back and am now patiently waiting on a NEW scope. We will see."

Excellent. Jul 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rperrill from Resellerratings
"The ITAR requirement was a bit difficult and required me to jump throudh a difficult hoop. I don't have a printer/scanner, nor fax capability and caused a couple of days of back and forth with your risk management people. I finally had to forward the email/Itar form to my wife at her job. She was able to print out the form her job and bring it home for my signature. She then took it back to work and faxed/emailed from her workplace. This also took a few extra days. I was initially somewhat confused by The ITAR requirement. This caused some back and forth emails between me and Risk Management. After all the miscommunication, confusion, and system incompatibility (which was mostly ignorance on my part), the device was shipped to me on 07-25-12. I should receive it monday 07-30-12. But, I really don't mind as I saved several hundred bucks by purchasing this device from your company. Next time will be much smoother and quicker. I also don't mind a little hoop jumping because I agree with the need for government regulation for these devices. Thanks to all involved in this somewhat bumpy ride--Robert Perrill"

Excellent. Jul 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1911FAN69 from Resellerratings
"Great service, they have the tactical wedge sights $50 cheaper than everyone else I looked at. Received them in about 3 business days. I will buy from them again."

Excellent. Jul 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MartinOR from Resellerratings
"Excellent experience - great product, quick shipping. I found exactly what I wanted and they were easy to do business with."

Excellent. Jul 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jkgolden from Resellerratings
"Excellent service. Fast shipping. Best variety of products to choose from."

Good. Jul 29, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: coyotekiller490 from Resellerratings
"Everything was fine except the binoculars didn't come with a tri pod adapter like they were supposed to and customer service was slow. I notified them on Saturday and I didn't get a response until Thursday about what they were going to do. They said Barska would send the missing adapter but didn't tell me how long it would take Barska to get the adapter to me. So I now have 30x binoculars with no way to mount them on my tri pod over a week after I received them and no idea when I will be able to use them. It could come tomorrow or it could be one of those six to eight week deals. I plan on calling customer service again tomorrow."

Excellent. Jul 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bcok from Resellerratings
"I ordered a Vortex Diamondback 3-9x40 BDC Reticle Riflescope. Shipping and packaging was perfect as with all my other orders from Optics Planet."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: speedwhite from Resellerratings
"Great site, I received exactly what I ordered. Boots had a perfect fit and fast shipping."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dbaker10 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is one of the best companies I have worked with on the internet. They are very profesional and ship in a very timely manor. If you have a problem they are very willing to work with you to correct whatever is wrong. They have a wide seliction of stock to chose from. The live chat is also very helpful. I would rate Optics Planet as an Excelent company."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MLL56 from Resellerratings
"Items were shipped and delivered promptly. The quality of the products sold and the customer service I received was fantastic - exactly what any consumer would expect from a reputable business like OpticsPlanet.com. Other than OP.com not carrying 1 item from my shopping list, their competitive prices and low shipping made the decision to go with them VERY EASY. Thanks for a good experience! I'll be back for more!"

Excellent. Jul 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Qin2012 from Resellerratings
"Excellent custom service. Products are very good qulitiy too."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: calstate65 from Resellerratings
"I have been looking for this product for a while and when I found it on Optics Planet for such a low price, I had to jump on it. I was pleasantly surpise how easy the transaction was. I normally order from Amazon, but Optics Planet is just as easy and now I have confiedence when ordering from them. I am going to purchase other items from this site.... GOOD Purchasing Website."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: curemode2002 from Resellerratings
"Great product, great price and shipped super fast. This was just what I needed for my SKS project, the fit and finish was excellent."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tmaynor from Resellerratings
"Great site, they are always the first place I look at. The pricing is always the best deal and a few times they have matched the price from a competitor. Customer service has always been responsive to my inquires in a timely fashion."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rgumke from Resellerratings
"As always best selection best price and fast processing of my order. Another job well done.Thanks, Optics Planet!!!"

Excellent. Jul 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Taigon from Resellerratings
"Easy and fair price. Convenient and simple."

Excellent. Jul 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: spud585 from Resellerratings
"...the RIGHT gear, at the RIGHT price...who could ask for anything more!!!"