2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 248



Excellent. Jul 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LarryMulligan from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has been extremely helpful and solidly professional in their dealings. I will recommend products, prices, and service to everyone I know who may have any remote interest in your product lines. Couldn't be more pleased with your company!Larry Mulligan"

Excellent. Jul 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DednHed from Resellerratings
"After buying some Rifle Scope accessories Im completely, satisfied with their service and selection of inventory."

Very Good. Jul 31, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: redeagle2 from Resellerratings
"Good service. I had to return the first item, but they responded to me quickly and sent me a defect free scope right away."

Excellent. Jul 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BelleCaptain from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is a great website. I have ordered several times and my orders arrive quickly and are exactly as described. They carry top brands and make great products of their own."

Excellent. Jul 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: teday from Resellerratings
"Great service and speed of delivery"

Excellent. Jul 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: carrollogden from Resellerratings
"It is impossible for you to get any better! Great service and never a problem.The free videos on your site are the best."

Excellent. Jul 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tokamak3 from Resellerratings
"Great Service, great product and delivered on time!!! Will buy again from OpticsPlanet.com"

Excellent. Aug 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: htkarlsson from Resellerratings
"I was very impressed with your speed and the quality of your product. Thank you for your good service."

Excellent. Aug 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: timguinan from Resellerratings
"Fast and easy! I received my order in a very brief period- love it!"

Excellent. Aug 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: philw19642002 from Resellerratings
"I received a wonderful product in a very short period of time. Great seller!"

Excellent. Aug 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jager4570 from Resellerratings
"Very professional! Service without a glitch from start to finish. I will definitely be back."

Excellent. Aug 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: VipeR8503 from Resellerratings
"Optics planet was an awesome shopping and buying experience. The check out was super easy and smooth. They also go my product very quickly even though I opted to stay with the free shipping option. The UTG 3.9 Red dot I ordered was superb and I believe with the free shipping option that OpticsPlanet.com will be my new single source for optics in the future. A+ Experience all around."

Excellent. Aug 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: flick209 from Resellerratings
"Wonderful selection of products! Super fast shipping as always! An A+++++ seller!"

Excellent. Aug 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TheOldDerelict from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet had the best price I could locate online for the rifle scope I ordered, a Burris Fullfield with illuminated recticle. I received my 'shipped' notice in just a few hours and it arrived far faster than I expected. It is exactly what I was looking for, a good price with great service. What more could one ask for?"

Excellent. Aug 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fiorellohlaguardia from Resellerratings
"No nonsense store excellent on line store where the items are explained in detail and the item received is that which was ordered. Best informative order presentation for laymen and professional"

Excellent. Aug 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BobBarnes from Resellerratings
"The glasses arrived when promised by Optics Planet. I've had this model before and needed a new pair with a current prescription. I had a few questions about the options and the prescription details and got a very helpful and knowledgeable live person with no waiting. The glasses are perfect from an optical standpoint. This is the first time I've dared to order glasses on-line but I'll use Optics Planet again and recommend them in a heartbeat."

Excellent. Aug 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jim3675885 from Resellerratings
"Products are excellent quality and just as described. Shipping was on time.I will be buying from OpticPlanet.com in the future."

Excellent. Aug 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sconverse from Resellerratings
"Item was sent very promptly. In fact, sooner than I expected!"

Excellent. Aug 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hotrod2b from Resellerratings
"Just what I wanted in an easy transaction."

Excellent. Aug 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lukky from Resellerratings
"Great experience all around! My holster was just as described if not better. I will be doing business with them again."