Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 249



Excellent. Aug 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: suicyco from Resellerratings
"great price, prompt shipping, wish I would've purchased more with the awesome sale they had."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: max2330 from Resellerratings
"Good price and fast shipping...no worries."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: millens from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet had the article i wanted at the best price. The order process was easy and I got my item delivered in just a few days. I would recommend them to anyone. Teriffic job!"

Excellent. Aug 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RESETman from Resellerratings
"You have great customer service and will use your company again."

Excellent. Aug 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: roger.kaufman from Resellerratings
"Low prices, free shipping? What else can you ask for? THANKS"

Excellent. Aug 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tykeef77 from Resellerratings
"My order was complete, accurate and on time. The products are exactly what I asked for with no mistakes and OpticsPlanet kept up-to-date emails sent to me. I am extremely pleased with my order."

Excellent. Aug 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: strange_customs from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping. Work quality is good. No scratches on lenses. Responds to emails quickly about status of order."

Excellent. Aug 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Larry.Reed from Resellerratings
"Easy ordering, great prices Free shipping adds to my savings My only holster and optics store!!"

Excellent. Aug 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dannyjm from Resellerratings
"Quick turnaround on shipping and delivered the very quickly even for the free shipper rate."

Excellent. Aug 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: marty2923 from Resellerratings
"The technical rep, George P. was exceptional. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and quite prompt. For the reason alone I will continue to be an OpticsPlanet.com customer."

Excellent. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: anthonyfrancis from Epinions (ordered or looked for Ray Ban 4115 prescription sunglasses)
"I found Optics Planet by chance when I had a terrible experience with EYEGLASSDIRECT.COM. I saw the low prices OPTICS PLANET had on high quality sunglasses, so I called to ask a few questions to try and avoid another bad experience. Right from the start I got a good feeling with OPTICS PLANET when I spoke to one of their helpful, professional customer service representatives. He answered all my questions with no presure to try and force the sale. What I respected the most was when I was going to add an option which would have raised the price substantially, he took the time to explain why and how the option was not necessary for my specific order. I also was pleasantly surprised when my prescription sunglasses arrived two weeks before the original estimate. It's good to know there are still some companies that have old time values and keep pride in their work right at the top of the list. I hope this review will help you decide to do business with Optics Planet. As for me I will be a life long customer of Optics Planet as long as they have great people, great products, and great service. Thank you again Optics Planet. Anthony R. "

Excellent. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jeepdude665 from Resellerratings
"Super Easy Transaction and great to deal with...Repeat Buyer."

Excellent. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Blackhawkdown from Resellerratings
"I ordered a great Blackhawk product at a super price. The service was great and the shipping was lightning fast."

Excellent. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gotdogs from Resellerratings
"Your site was easy to navigate and ordering was fast and painless. Your delivery was fast and accurate. The product was in perfect condition: Not a single hiccup in the whole process. I'm looking forward to my next purchase already. Many thanks!"

Excellent. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Budman105 from Resellerratings
"You have always sent me quality products, at great prices. The sipping is lightning fast!"

Excellent. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Morrison77 from Resellerratings
"They first told me my item was on back order till aug. 20th and would ship after that. Turns out that everything from safariland was at least a month out( so no fault of optics planet) ended up receiving me item on aug. 4th. Very satisfied. It's nice to get something sooner than expected( usually the other way around) over all communication was great. Will definitely do business with them again."

Good. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: hunds from Resellerratings
"Placed order on 20 Jul 2012. Items both in stock and shipping time was 5-7 for both when I ordered.My VISA account was charged for entire order on 22 Jul 2012.Received email that both items shipped on 23 Jul 2012, Optics Planet tracking web page confirms this.Received 1M-WS-TOOL0901 Tapco AR-15/M16 Handguard Removal Tool on 27 Jul 2012BW-MT-2PCQUAD-71QF01BK BlackHawk 2-Piece Quad Rail Forend, 6.5 to 7.2in Carbine 71QF01BK was not in shipment even though bill of lading that came with shipment indicated it was. I assumed it was being shipped seperately.UPS tracking #9274896900716400011596 indicated shipment in postal system in Utah and scheduled to be delivered on 30 Jul 2012, also on 27 Jul 2012.No package on 30 Jul, Contacted customer service on 30 Jul 2012, their 31 Jul 2012 reply was item was coming from off site warehouse.1 Aug 2012 UPS tracking page now said shipment was in Denver as of 26 Jul 2012 and working it’s way through postal system.Contacted Optics Planet customer service by email once again on 1 Aug 2012. Asked for an estimated delivery date for item # BW-MT-2PCQUAD-71QF01BK. Customer service 2 Aug 2012 reply indicated item had not even shipped yet, they would contact off site warehouse to get status and get back to me.Today is 7 Aug 2012, still no item #BW-MT-2PCQUAD-71QF01BK, and no confirmed shipment/delivery status either.I am selecting N/A on most of the survey questions until I see how Optics Planet resolves this issue."

Excellent. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kevpmcg from Resellerratings
"The customer service personnel were professional and courteous in helping me select the proper model for my needs. Optics Planet had the best price I could find on the item I wanted. It was in stock and shipped immediately. This is my second purchase from Optics Planet and will not be my last."

Excellent. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rags3bags4 from Resellerratings
"Great quality products, good prices, quick delivery"

Very Good. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: gbrlwbb from Resellerratings
"I am happy with the items I purchased and with my experience with opticsplanet.com. The reason I bought from them this time was because of the $30 off a $250 order promotion for the Olympics. That allowed their price on the items I wanted to beat anyone else I could find on the internet."