Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 25



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 3
"I hoped things would work out better, but of course some of my order was out of stock. The package finally showed up, but don't order from opticsplanet or an affiliate if you are in a hurry. All of these items were supposed to be in stock. The prices are good, but I'm now waiting on another order; you know what they say- do it once, shame on them, do it a second time, well I'm still waiting my order... maybe I learned a lesson. This time the system didn't even take the coupon off correctly. We'll see what happens when the purchases finally ship."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.H. from Boulder City, NV (ordered Lyman Revolution Rotating Gun Vise 7832250)
"Opticsplanet is becoming one of my favorite "go to" web stores. Their merchandise selection is extensive and their customer service is exceptional - truly a pleasure to deal with!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Overall OpticsPlanet is a great place to shop. Sometimes you can find cheaper prices elsewhere if you use Google Product Search. The free shipping on most orders is a big draw for me. The packaging of products is done with care and boxes are clearly labeled when they contain fragile items. Purchasing is easy and if there are multiple options they are easy to navigate. Customer service is the best - they respond quickly and address your specific concerns. When I shopping for optics and related items I always check OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I purchased a scope for my .22 henry lever action. was amazed at the quialty, fit, & appearence of the scope. was easy to mount, & zero in was a snap. for the price it's a steal. love it these old eyes aren't what they use to be. makes shooting even more fun. ordering was easy & delivery was super fast. recomend it for sure."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
"I had read some bad reviews on this company... but it was all unfounded! I spoke to the online chat guy who was EXTREMELY helpful. He answered all my questions and those that he did not know he e-mailed me later. all for a $30 holster... I went as far as to request to speak to a manager to complement his services, and his responce was, thank you its not nessasary, I am glad to help! Great company... I will be buying more items from them. Thanks OPTICSPLANET. The only issue I found was the website was a bit difficult. on a scale of 1-10 it was a 6... but this is bound to improve... Keep up the good work OPTICSPLANET!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Received item missing several things, had to return for a refund. Quality controll should mhave caught this error before shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optic Planet went above and beyond to deliver my order before Christmas! They also delivered Great Customer Service! Thank you, Optic Planet!!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Lexington, NE (ordered Crimson Trace LG431 Laser Grip for Ruger Hand Gun)
"all good!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The head set is everything a person would want to use to not only to protect one's hearing, but also to be able to hear someone talking with the head set on. I would recommend this for any one...especially at a trap range or any shooting range."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Lake Sherwood, CA (ordered Suunto Observer Straps for Suunto Observer Watches)
"Lowest price on the product (a Suunto watch band) that I could find. Great service, fast shipment."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Once again OP comes through again! Great selection of products and free and quick shipping!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.H. from Moss Beach, CA (ordered Carson MicroMax 60x-100x Lighted Pocket Microscope)
"Arrived a day earlier than I expected."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.K. from Mechanicsville, VA (ordered Cocoons Aviator Over-Glasses Sunglasses, XL Slate Frame, Copper Lenses C208C)
"Quick shipping, parcel well packed, correct product shipped, accurate paper trail, 1st time order. Would recommend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Cloverport, KY (ordered NC Star AAKLA AK-47/SKS Speed Loader for Detachable 7.62x39 Magazines)
"great products , fast shipping , and best prices......"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service fellas. Very fast shipping, and great price. Thanks for the awesome service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.K. from Darien, IL (ordered Microflex Ultra One Latex Gloves, Microflex UL-315-XL X-Large)
"Optics planet has my favorite brand of gloves and they ship fast! They Rock!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.P. from Reno, NV (ordered Julbo Bivouak Mountain Sun Glasses)
"This is my second purchase from opticsplanet. I am 100% satisfied with both purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Great. Very short turnaround time. Would purchase from again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Overall, a wonderful online experience. Easy, informative, and the best -bottomline- prices I could find. Thanks OpticsPlanet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was going to write the merchant to tell them how pleased I was with their service and delivery. Both were outstanding. I am very, very pleased with them."