Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 250



Excellent. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: amstrazz from Resellerratings
"I ordered a scope that had to be built to order by the manufacturer and the purchase was handled very well. Optics Planet notified me as soon as they received the scope from US Optics and verified that I still wanted it. After a quick email back to them, it was headed out to me on the next day. I've been very satisfied with their customer service, prices, and shipping on all of my orders. The ability to chat online with a representitive is great, too, and they're always friendly."

Very Good. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Ruckus1096 from Resellerratings
"I ordered a Blackhawk STRIKE carrier for body armor. The online ordering process was very simple and easy. The item was shipped very quickly and arrived at my door a few days later. I couldn't ask for a better selection or price point on this item. Thanks!!PS- the only "suggestion" I would give to Optics Planet would be to offer discount and promo codes with a longer expiration date!! The discount offer that I received with my order expired on 7/31/12 and I only received the offer a few days prior to that date."

Very Good. Aug 7, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: JohnPond from Resellerratings
"The web based shopping experience has wide variety of product alternatives that are supported with necessary data sheets. The sales staff give great on line support and provide the essential feed back making the overseas shopping experience rewarding with excellent product delivery time."

Excellent. Aug 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: flyn28261 from Resellerratings
"Quick and eazy I will use them again."

Very Good. Aug 8, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: badcbr from Resellerratings
"Pricing can't be beat but it's fairly typical for them not to have items in stock, so check availability before ordering. I've also found inconsistencies with pricing amongst chat representatives.But as I said, you can't be the pricing and I usually check pricing here before I buy some place else."

Excellent. Aug 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: renegaderebel219 from Resellerratings
"They were experiencing some trouble with the web site but a phone call got everything in order and product arrived and was mounted and tested the same day. Thanks"

Excellent. Aug 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: crh3535 from Resellerratings
"I have bought from opticsplanet.com before & will do so again. My items were delivered fast & were what I ordered. No problems."

Excellent. Aug 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mbushen from Resellerratings
"Great experience. price was almost 1/2 of our usual distributer, quick delivery."

Excellent. Aug 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GOOSE_604 from Resellerratings
"Great purchase, fast shipping, best prices anywhere."

Excellent. Aug 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LawrenceMulligan from Resellerratings
"Excellent and professional every step of the way. Extremely pleased with the way Optics Planet conducts it's business.Larry Mulligan"

Very Good. Aug 9, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: JMcGarity from Resellerratings
"The prescription aviator flight glasses are fantastic. The lenses are much lighter than when I served in the Army and well worth the expense. The invisi-lense and transition features are the best quality I have experienced.I would only critique the ordering process in that if I had been offered an option of next day delivery after production instead of being given a $20 discount and free UPS surface shipping, I would have chosen the overnight delivery.Thank you, and I expect we will do business again in the future.- Hooah!"

Excellent. Aug 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lsantaro from Resellerratings
"Always a pleasure dealing with OpticsPlanet. Great pricing and service."

Excellent. Aug 10, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: reamesbf from Resellerratings
"Ordering over the internet was easy and the website is terrific. The item I ordered was received promptly. I will do business with OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Aug 10, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nbp1952 from Resellerratings
"you get a gold star great service great product"

Excellent. Aug 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Commo-Guy from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet had the best price on the item/gear that I was looking for online. The ordering process was easy and I was updated with emails on the status of my order. Great experience and product from Optics Planet. Thanks!!"

Excellent. Aug 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: merlyn3248 from Resellerratings
"Very pleased with the overall experience of purchasing from OpticsPlanet. Fast delivery. Will do business here again."

Excellent. Aug 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ChefSig from Resellerratings
"I bought the DeSantis Cozy Partner IWB Holster for my Kahr CW40, the price was the best I found and the shipping was free and fast.I will be buying from Optics Planet again. Thank you."

Excellent. Aug 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sharkhol from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has been providing me with great products, service, and prices for a while now. I am very happy with their service. I always recommend them to my friends."

Excellent. Aug 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Alcornwd from Resellerratings
"An excellent price at under $200 for a genuine Browning shotgun hard-case (Browning's list price is $308) for my model BT99 Browning single barrel Trap gun. My BT99 fits perfectly with my 34" barrel with an extended choke tube (34-5/8" overall.) Shipping via UPS was lightening fast. I highly recommend this top quality Browning shotgun case and purchasing through OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Aug 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kevinlrazum33 from Resellerratings
"The Uncle Mikes Organizer was shipped out fast and recieved in good order. Optics had the best price and the free shipping closed the deal. Can't recall having a bad experinced with Optics any point in time."