2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 251



Excellent. Aug 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jkb1 from Resellerratings
"This is the third time I've purchased from OpticsPlanet. You'll always get what you pay for,fast shipping and great customer service."

Excellent. Aug 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Docv72 from Resellerratings
"Very quick and no hassle delivery. Got it with in 3days of ordering. Will come back to shop again"

Excellent. Aug 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: woodsbw from Resellerratings
"I am pleased with my purchase. The binos are excellent for the price. You could get better optics, but would have to spend a lot more."

Good. Aug 12, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: raminevo from Resellerratings
"The sunglasses arrived defective , the frame have some scratchs , I sent them back on friday Aug,10.I am waiting to get the sunglasses as soon as possible inPerfect condition ."

Excellent. Aug 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Hunterfisherman from Resellerratings
"Great price, prompt, early delivery.Only "problem" was confusing to read receipt concerning application of rebate."

Excellent. Aug 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TXShadow47 from Resellerratings
"Order was promptly filled, shipped and well packed to ensure delivery of fragile & high value product. No problems encountered; would return to Optics Planet for same or similar needs."

Good. Aug 12, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: dchazz50 from Resellerratings
"This was my first experience ordering from OpticsPlanet. Theservice was quick and satisfying. Unfortunately the product did not fit my revolver. When I started to return it, the cost of shipping, insurance, signature confirmation, made returning it not worth it. So I kept the holster with the hope of selling it or using it as a gift. In short...your delivering service is very good, but your return policy sticks it to the buyer."

Excellent. Aug 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Edhi711 from Resellerratings
"Product received as ordered. There was a glitch where initial tracking number was incorrect and OpticsPlanet notified me within a few days of the error and the correct tracking information. This mishape did not seem to affect the delivery time."

Excellent. Aug 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: axman1 from Resellerratings
"Great company! fast shipping,great communication,will do bissness again!"

Excellent. Aug 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dieselsdad02 from Resellerratings
"Placed my order online via eBay. I had ordered glasses from them before and had no idea the breadth of product offerings you had. Transaction was wuick and flawless which I appreciated. Communication was great (and automated) which I also appreciated. I hate waiting and not knowing the status. Product arrived as promised and was just what I wanted. Will probably do buisness with you again very soon."

Excellent. Aug 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: milicevic1 from Resellerratings
"As usual, the items offered from optiocsplanet were fantatstic. Customer service is quick, helpful, and always on the ball. This is my 3rd order and have absolutely no complaints whatsoever. I will continue to buy from them. Well done!"

Excellent. Aug 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.S. from Resellerratings
"Great store, excellent service, and I'll shop again!"

Excellent. Aug 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: marlenaceselli from Resellerratings
"I am so glad I found Opticsplanet.com.It only took a few days to receive my telescope.I love the way you can look at the reviews from other people who also made purchases.I WILL definately be purchasing future products.Grazie Again ! ! !"

Excellent. Aug 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mikeanthony6 from Resellerratings
"Great prices, great selections to chose from, very fast shipping, no surprises."

Excellent. Aug 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Feeze70 from Resellerratings
"Always have what I need and what I'm looking for. Thank you"

Excellent. Aug 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: krieghoff from Resellerratings
"excellent retail operation with an inventory of quality and varied merchandise. very professional telephone reps who are knowledgeable and helpful. no problems with any of my orders. completely satisfied in every respect."

Excellent. Aug 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vstro from Resellerratings
"Great price + free shipping on the 5.11 TDU pants in khaki. Order to delivery was about a week. Saved $20+ versus local shop. Very happy with OpticsPlanet. Wish they carried the matching shirt though."

Excellent. Aug 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: andressimpson from Resellerratings
"excellent i received all item on time"

Excellent. Aug 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Homer76 from Resellerratings
"I had purchased a rifle from my local gun shop along with a scope mount (Sako 85 with Optilock scope mounts). The smith told me the Optilock rings were out of stock and they would have them re-stocked in a few weeks or so....that was 5 months ago! As I wanted to test fire my new rifle, I've searched the web for the Sako Optilock rings and found OpticsPlanet.com.Living in Canada and buying over the border is one thing I don't like for several reasons: customs, waiting period, shipping cost are to name a few.It's been 5 months since I have purchased my rifle, what's a few more weeks? Well, from the time I've placed the order with Optics Planet my rings arrived the next week! AND as an added bonus, I saved $5 ordering from Optics Planet than I were to purchase them from my local gun shop.I am VERY satisfied and will do more business with Optics Planet in the near future."

Very Good. Aug 14, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: emagrini from Resellerratings
"The prices on equipment beat all other vendors I had been dealing with. However, once the order was made, it was over a month before I finally received the products. I was told this was due to a few of the items being on 'back-order.' An order of over 100 items was held for several weeks, while 2 items were on back order."