2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 253



Excellent. Aug 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Lew75075 from Resellerratings
"Great products and great service"

Excellent. Aug 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dano1021 from Resellerratings
"It said the Kata mini bee backpack was back ordered 4-6 weeks. I ordered it July 27 and received it Aug 13. Very happy with the item and the quickness it was received. Consistently received updates from OpticPlanet. Great job!"

Excellent. Aug 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Lew75075 from Resellerratings
"Great products and great service"

Excellent. Aug 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 2quest4 from Resellerratings
"Great company, fantastic company. I am impressed. I ordered the wrong product for my 1911 and they had no problem with an exchange. I returned it and they let ME know when they got it back. They delivered fast. They showed me they cared. I really can't say enough about how good they are. Thank you OpticsPlanet,"

Excellent. Aug 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sglddy from Resellerratings
"You were recommended by Beretta customer service. I am older with weak hands and had trouble loading magazines for my Beretta Tomcat 3032. I called your customer service and they were confident that that the Butler Creek Baby Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader would work for me. Well... it works perfectly. Your service and advice were terrific. I can't thank you enough."

Excellent. Aug 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: THBowhunter from Resellerratings
"Always first class. Great info provided on all products to help the consumer make an informed buying decision. Fast shipping and great prices. What else could you ask for."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: astrodave from Resellerratings
"Always super fast order ship! Best prices anywhere. I've never had to return any items but assume they would be first class on any transaction."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Do.No.Evil from Resellerratings
"Their online chat was truly helpful. They were quick with accurate answers to my questions. I'm liking them better than Amazon :-)"

Good. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: coltsrcul from Resellerratings
"I have not received my order yet. It is expected to ship on 8/27 from the supplier."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mar14 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service. Very responsive and efficient. Great prices. Item (sunglasses) delivered as promised. Will use again."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Paperhelper52 from Resellerratings
"I ahve made several purchases from them and always got excellant service. They keep you informed on your order and are always willing to help with problems that might arise."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ironMike2 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet's online shopping was fast and easy as was their shipping. I will definately be buying other products from them in the future."

Very Good. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Brunooo from Resellerratings
"Hi OpticsPlanet.com staff !As your customer for first time, I can say I'm satisfied with my shopping experience with you.You have good prices, items are well packaged and shipping to my destination is not too long via USPS (19 days to arrive).I will certainly buy again some items from OpticsPlanet.com !Kind regards"

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: meheenalu from Resellerratings
"I purchased a pair of Vortex Diamondbacks in 8x42 and a Vortex Binocular Harness Strap. The order was placed on Sunday, Aug. 5 and was shipped out on Monday, Aug. 6; it was delivered on Friday, Aug. 10th. The binoculars arrived in great condition (as well as the harness strap) and were exactly what I expected."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hcao from Resellerratings
"The guy on the phone helped me out a great deal. He helped me buy a magnifier that was equal to, or better than the name brand I was going to buy, and it cost a third less!!!"

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Liberty1775 from Resellerratings
"Very positive experience with OpticsPlanet so far. My first order was for a Streamlight TLR-4, which shipped in a couple days with no problems. They then gave me a 10% coupon code for writing a review of the Streamlight on their site. In fact, when I couldn't find the original email with the coupon code, they sent me another email extending the expiration date! I used the coupon to purchase a Beamshot GB800M green laser sight ($89.95 with the discount). This time, the order took a week to ship, but that's acceptable. Overall, A+ service."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: astrodave from Resellerratings
"Always super fast order ship! Best prices anywhere. I've never had to return any items but assume they would be first class on any transaction."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Do.No.Evil from Resellerratings
"Their online chat was truly helpful. They were quick with accurate answers to my questions. I'm liking them better than Amazon :-)"

Good. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: coltsrcul from Resellerratings
"I have not received my order yet. It is expected to ship on 8/27 from the supplier."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mar14 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service. Very responsive and efficient. Great prices. Item (sunglasses) delivered as promised. Will use again."