2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 254



Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Paperhelper52 from Resellerratings
"I ahve made several purchases from them and always got excellant service. They keep you informed on your order and are always willing to help with problems that might arise."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ironMike2 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet's online shopping was fast and easy as was their shipping. I will definately be buying other products from them in the future."

Very Good. Aug 22, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Brunooo from Resellerratings
"Hi OpticsPlanet.com staff !As your customer for first time, I can say I'm satisfied with my shopping experience with you.You have good prices, items are well packaged and shipping to my destination is not too long via USPS (19 days to arrive).I will certainly buy again some items from OpticsPlanet.com !Kind regards"

Excellent. Aug 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WilliamGregory from Resellerratings
"Great product, great price. You can't beat Optics Planet price."

Excellent. Aug 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: codiwhite from Resellerratings
"Great products and service. Delivered as expected."

Excellent. Aug 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jollyville from Resellerratings
"Good customer service. On-line chat was easy and convenient."

Excellent. Aug 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TylerH. from Resellerratings
"Excellent selection! Unparalleled service! Amazing web-sight!"

Excellent. Aug 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dr-Mikchail from Resellerratings
"Good day, dear friends!Very nice with you deal with.Great products, great price, fast delivery!I recommend it to everyone!!!!"

Excellent. Aug 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rcabat@gmail.com from Resellerratings
"i rate Optics planet for excellent service, they did a good job of trying to find the products I need.They keep me update as soon as they received my order."

Excellent. Aug 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: adonlp from Resellerratings
"Very good prices.Very good products.Quick shipping!"

Excellent. Aug 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Overbudget from Resellerratings
"Fair price with free shipping. Items arrived in a timely manner."

Very Good. Aug 24, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Randychun from Resellerratings
"The ordering process was easy and the product was packed well."

Excellent. Aug 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wvumounties8 from Resellerratings
"Order was done online and the process was very easy. I received my order with in 5 days and work great."

Excellent. Aug 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: skysailor64 from Resellerratings
"I purchased a Crimson Trace Laser attachment for my Ruger SR9c from OpticsPlanet at the best price that could be found anywhere. Even though I had placed my order and mistakenly forgotten to apply a Web discount coupon, OpticsPlanet customer service quickly took care of that and applied the discount and refunded the savings directly to my credit card account. The overall service of this supplier is second to none and I would not hesitate to do business with them again in the future."

Excellent. Aug 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pecko86 from Resellerratings
"This is my first experience ordering from OpticsPlanet.com and the experience was excellent. The product not only was shipped timely in a secure box but the overall online experience was easy and quick. Product received was in excellent condition. I am very happy with my experience and will be sure to return for future purchases!"

Excellent. Aug 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: copgers from Resellerratings
"excellent product information and advise. Ordered holster 8/10/12 2145 hrs. delivered 8/15/12. Very happy with service and speed of delivery."

Excellent. Aug 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Heater_cooler from Resellerratings
"Thankyou, Optics Planet for your top grade service and great products. It's always been a pleasure doing business with you."

Excellent. Aug 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdnjo from Resellerratings
"Holster delivered fast and fits perfectly. Great experience, great quality."

Excellent. Aug 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ribbet06 from Resellerratings
"Thanks Optics Planet!Procts and purchase experience were first rate"

Excellent. Aug 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Soto22 from Resellerratings
"Outstanding site with very competitive pricing and excellent customer service. I'm currently in the police academy and I recommended OpticPlanet to all the recruits for any gear they may need."