Products
2,519 Brands 481 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 255



Excellent. Aug 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Keasling from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased with OpticsPlanet.com because their web site was easy to navigate, when I called the agent was extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for me. then their shipping and turnaround time was incredible. They got the order in the mail the same day and shipped it Priority Mail. Lastly, their prices were the best that could be found with a huge inventory of items."

Excellent. Aug 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Wendellg from Resellerratings
"They are excellent, good prices, good selection and good customer service."

Excellent. Aug 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cookre from Resellerratings
"very good service and great customer service"

Excellent. Aug 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: guygjr from Resellerratings
"optics planet has been great i have ordered at least 3 times and customer service and shipping and product delivery as been exceptional. when ordering scopes i wouldn't go anywhere else reviews and suggestions are awesome. on one of my orders i cancelled a portion of the order and no problem."

Very Good. Aug 27, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: tedcris from Resellerratings
"I have an excellent experience shopping on this website. Most especially the free shipping of some items. Wish they do it for all their items. Receive the merchandise within 3-4 days ,sometimes less."

Excellent. Aug 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dreiloft from Resellerratings
"A great company to do business with. Excellent prices on a large inventory of merchandise and prompt shipping."

Excellent. Aug 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mr.R2 from Resellerratings
"There was a problem with my shipping address resulting in my package becoming lost in transit. The OpticsPlanet customer service people responded quickly to my emails and resolved the issue with the post office as fast as they could. They issued a replacement for me, which arrived promptly, without any extra charge."

Excellent. Aug 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jasmesbarrow from Resellerratings
"Swarovski continues producing top of the line products, in this case, a rifle scope. Although not inexpensive, it dedlivers value for its cost. Sharp and clear, easy to adjust , it is a perfect match for that "go-to, take-down" trusty weapon for the seasons to come.Super fast delivery by Optics Planet."

Excellent. Aug 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: eojones from Resellerratings
"If you have been waiting for a fast an accurate sight, wait no longer. The FastfireIII is easy to mount, sight in and hit targets with. It doesn't quite shoot the gun for you but almost! Optics Planet was super helpful matching the mount / sight combo I needed for my Ruger MKII and shipping was free and fast. Great sight, great service."

Excellent. Aug 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: greentexasbandit from Resellerratings
"Once again, great job guys! You delivered, as advertised, and very quickly! It's always nice working with a good company with GREAT service! The Sightmark was exactly as described. I read in older posts that the batteries were already in it and were dead and then also that people had problems with putting the batteries in backwards, due to the instructions. Well, my batteries were still in the package, so no problem there...and Sightmark has also placed a new instruction insert in the manual. So, just look in the book before you start and you won't have any problems! Great product, great service, EASY install and setup...THANKS!"

Excellent. Aug 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: daj1943 from Resellerratings
"Great service and pricing. A couple of questions to customer support before I placed the order were answered quickly and courteously."

Excellent. Aug 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: massiveattack from Resellerratings
"Outstanding deals... even though I did not need a pair of new boots, but once I saw the deal they had for Blackhawk. I couldn't resist the deal. I will probably buy my Army gear from here. Bought on my Birthday, Happy Birthday to me."

Excellent. Aug 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jlariosa from Resellerratings
"Product is great and service is even greater. Had an online chat with the rep about the product I ordered which was on back order and I was able to change it to a different one. Shipping was fast and free..awesome experience"

Excellent. Aug 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Daves1224 from Resellerratings
"These guys are it!! The prices are good and the service was great!!! I have my next purchase picked out!!!"

Excellent. Aug 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: obraut from Resellerratings
"Purchased a Sports radar set, much cheaper than purchased in Norway, seems to work very well, and was delivered by mail in just a few days, impressive!"

Excellent. Aug 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Scout1 from Resellerratings
"From start to finish, it was a very simple process. The customer rep, Heather, that assisted me was patient while I got all the information she needed, she was helpful in explaining the process and best of all, the glasses came and were perfect. The prescription from my eye doctor was filled better than any to date, even from my doctors office. Thank you."

Excellent. Aug 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nvrgvupnvrsrndr from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet had the best price and best reviews for the Viridian C5L and X5L I purchased. Shipping was fast and customer service was great. They offered me an additional $30 discount for purchasing both lasers and threw in free shipping and a couple of Viridian logo ball caps at no charge. Their customer service reps were very knowledgeable on the products they sell which was refreshing considering most companies out-source their call centers to foreign countries which generally leaves you speaking with someone you can't understand and has no idea about the product they're selling. I've made quite a few on-line purchases over the past few years and can't think of a better experience than what I had with Optics Planet. If you're looking for a product and find out Optics Planet sells it then stop looking and call them. You'll get the best answers, best price and best overall experience."

Excellent. Aug 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rlbuzz from Resellerratings
"This is only my second order from Optics Planet, but on both occasions I have been well pleased with the service I have received. They carry a wide selection of quality name brands and products at a fair price. Shipping is fast. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone."

Excellent. Aug 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ba.1961 from Resellerratings
"thank you!!!best price fast service package arrived quick and in good shape."

Excellent. Aug 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: walterlamy from Resellerratings
"Great Stuff, Great Prices and great customer service"