2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 256



Excellent. Aug 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1rugernut from Resellerratings
"Absolutely the best, easiest ordering experience I have had to date. The package got to me fast and well packaged. I will buy from OpticsPlanet again, most definitely."

Excellent. Aug 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rlheckman from Resellerratings
"Quality products at an attractive price. Ordered 3 items with 1 needing to be shipped to Planet.Original estimate was 1-3 days. Ended up taking ~10 days but worth the wait. Called at 1 week and was given an accurate update. Would order again from Planet."

Excellent. Aug 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jjmagnum from Resellerratings
"The whole shopping experience is great. The product is just as advertised and the service was quick. I recommend Optics Planet to all my friends looking for glassware for their firearms."

Excellent. Aug 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SLSBC from Resellerratings
"Great prices, awesome service and lightening fast shipping,"

Excellent. Aug 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Daveherman from Resellerratings
"Had good service shipped fast no complaints"

Excellent. Aug 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vindexinmass from Resellerratings
"Great transaction, no problems!"

Excellent. Aug 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jewele from Resellerratings
"Excellent service: prompt, well-packaged. Item arrived in record time. Will definitely order from Optics Planet again!"

Excellent. Aug 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MSLbugs23 from Resellerratings
"Your customer service representative was very courteous and knowledgeable. The ordering process was quick & friendly."

Excellent. Aug 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CMAC14 from Resellerratings
"Chris took great care of me. Answered all my questions and gave some great recomedations."

Excellent. Aug 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: donelcia from Resellerratings
"got what I ordered at a fair price in a reasonable amount of time"

Excellent. Aug 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: roxiemag from Resellerratings
"This is not my first order from OpticsPlanet, nor will it be my last. I made a mistake on this internet order and called customer service shortly after placing the order. The correction was made with no hassel and the correct item was in my shipment when it arrived. I have made several orders over the past several months and been very pleased with the quality of the products and the customer service. Keep up the good work."

Excellent. Aug 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jason_pringfield from Resellerratings
"I buy all my optics from Optics Planet. I've recommended several friends to the website. You can't beat the prices. Even when I get a coupon from another retailer, Optics Planet is already lower. Everything is shipped quickly and so well packed nothing could harm may merchandise."

Excellent. Sep 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PrimePower from Resellerratings
"Great price, fast shipping, happy customer"

Excellent. Sep 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JJdrum from Resellerratings
"Great product. Shipping was just on the slow side, but worth the wait. I do not have an invoice, just online info. I'm new to online shopping, so it's probably normal."

Excellent. Sep 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BILLRAU from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has great prices and the products you want are usually in stock for immediate shipment."

Excellent. Sep 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CalvinCox from Resellerratings
"The whole ordering process with OpticsPlanet was simple and easy. Merchandise is top quality was packaged properly and arrived in a timely manner. I had interaction with customer service via the telephone and they were nothing but professional. When the need arises OpticsPlanet will definitely be my first stop."

Very Good. Sep 2, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Dnaovrimdan from Resellerratings
"Good prices. Timely deliveries. Good business. Good experience."

Excellent. Sep 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Clay5883 from Resellerratings
"Great prices, quality products, and fast shipping. Will shop here again."

Excellent. Sep 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Remingtonsteel from Resellerratings
"A great store to deal with. they had one of the best selections on the web and The free shipping was super fast. The customer service was great before the sale and after. The price was also unbeatable. Way to go Optics Planet.com"

Excellent. Sep 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SherylGroce from Resellerratings
"It was very user friendly in finding the item I needed. Once ordered on line, kept me informed of the status of my order and it was received in a timely fashion. Definitely would use again and recommend to others."