2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 257



Excellent. Sep 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: joe_sz from Resellerratings
"Placed my order with Opticsplanet because they had the best price. Parts received very quickly and in excellent condition. Installed the parts and everything work, no problem. Highly recommend them to all."

Excellent. Sep 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cckilner from Resellerratings
"Great experience. Easy online ordering, great prices and fast shipping. Product came in original packaging and was in great shape. Will do business with them again!"

Excellent. Sep 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pattyknight from Resellerratings
"My experience with OpticsPlanet's website was very refreshing. I was able to find what I wanted easily and purchased it. I received the binoculars within a week and was very happy with my purchase."

Excellent. Sep 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bad_boy3167 from Resellerratings
"I enjoy shopping at website, feedback rating is important to me when buying item"

Excellent. Sep 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gbrown238 from Resellerratings
"My vortex is awesome, this thing never looses its zero, no matter how many rounds you put through your rifle. Optics planet rocks."

Excellent. Sep 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bree94118 from Resellerratings
"Excellent. Site was easy to use with photo and detaileddescriptions."

Good. Sep 5, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: stressmeister from Resellerratings
"My buying experience was fine, but the scope was supposed to have an illuminated reticle. After asking for support, I was pushed to Vortex Optics support. Vortex Optics said that sometimes you just get a dead battery, and they have also started to see problems that the cap does not press down on the battery enough make the connection. If they know these problems, both their supplier channels and Vortex Optics should be more proactive about solving the problem. They said that I may need to shim the cap, or they could maybe send one. There was no volunteer to send replacement batteries, and when I asked support they sort of laughed. Again, for a Vortex Viper PST 4-16x50 FFP Rifle scope that runs ~$900.00 I expected much better service instead of more trouble shooting on my end."

Excellent. Sep 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Prexy from Resellerratings
"Using the website was easy. The prices were great and the items were shipped promptly and arrived quickly. Other sites may show lower prices but they trick you with exorbitant shipping costs. OpticsPlanet.com was simple and fair. They were recommended to me by a manufacturer's rep and I'm glad of it."

Excellent. Sep 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cebur19 from Resellerratings
"Excellent transaction. Always great to do busoness with OpticsPlanet.Get more feedback if you make the invoice and order number fill in automatically. You make me find it then fill in the box to give you feedback. Too much extra when it can be easily automatic. Now I have to go back again and fill in the date! Come on, make this automatic if you really want my feed back."

Excellent. Sep 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdalanb from Resellerratings
"Easy to use web ordering, prompt delivery. Cost for delivery to the UK could maybe researched more to find a cheaper alternative for non urgent parcels. Otherwise great service."

Excellent. Sep 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CarefulShopper2 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet had the best prices around on the item I was looking for. Product was great, but not quite what expected and I ended up sending it back. Customer service was responsive, refund was quick and painless. I will order from them again!"

Excellent. Sep 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BlastermanTX from Resellerratings
"Great website, super product selection and competitive cost, and quick shipping."

Excellent. Sep 10, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: athiel from Resellerratings
"Great Service, very fast delivery, I will be recommending opticsplanet.com to the 15 other guys in my hunting party!"

Excellent. Sep 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: la_boudin from Resellerratings
"I’m very pleased with Optics Planet, my order was processed and shipped in a very timely manner, and I plan on making future purchases from them."

Very Good. Sep 13, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mmoore64 from Resellerratings
"The people at OpticsPlanet reviewed my situation and decided to refund the remake fee for my glasses. I'm very grateful for this decision and would gladly shp at OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Sep 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: arcel1t from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has been most excellent several times now. When they have items in stock the shipping is fast. The shipping rates are calculated based on weight and are therfore resonable a prosess many web shops could learn from."

Excellent. Sep 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chortdraw from Resellerratings
"Very pleased with my purchase and the very speedy delivery. It arrived ahead of delivery date."

Excellent. Oct 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: accubond from Resellerratings
"very good!!!! work quickly, feedback from the buyer has established very sorry that very much is not sent to Russia, but it is a claim not to you"

Excellent. Oct 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: aoogha from Resellerratings
"I have bought 6 or 7 holsters from Optics Planet, mostly Galco F.L.E.T.C.H. my personal favorite, however , I must say this DeSantis Maverick is a really nice little holster and holds its own against Galco. Not easily done. Seems to be very well made and fits the S&W Bodyguard 380 like its almost broken in. Just a hair tight, which is good. once it breaks in a bit it will be perfect. Another winner in price, quality and selection from Optics Planet. I recommend them to everyone I know."

Excellent. Oct 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lunchboxjoe from Resellerratings
"Great customer service and support. Always a pleasure purchasing from OpticsPlanet.com. I always know I will get great products with no hassles. OpticsPlanet.com is my go go site for all my optic and shooting related needs."