2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 258



Very Good. Oct 23, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: bang from Resellerratings
"Most of the times the website has updated inventory but sometimes items must be back ordered. I bought Black Hawk(BH) Olive Drab shorts with 3 other pairs of BH pants and was back ordered. Placed the order so that I could take advantage of the Rebate given on Black Hawk Products since they all cost about $250 & whose expiration date was Oct 31. Well projected ship date was Oct 31. Of course I cancelled it since I would not get the rebate, otherwise OP is a great place to shop"

Excellent. Oct 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jeune from Resellerratings
""Well received. Perfect. Thank you very much."International shipping to France.Few days to check compliancy rules, shipped by USPS Priority mail as requested, received less than 2 weeks after the order.Good (best ?) price vs Quality for the ordered product.Yes, I will re-order products in future.Yes, I will recommend OpticsPlanet.comYes, I am really satisfied"

Excellent. Oct 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: KenSmiles from Resellerratings
"I have used OpticsPlanet.com on four occasions so far. Great prices. Excellent on-line buying experience. Very fast order processing and shipping. They have become my preferred vendor for the types of items they sell."

Excellent. Oct 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1tuffbstrd from Resellerratings
"I really like optics planet because they always have competative pricing and a vast selection of items with an easy to use search web site. They dont bug me with junk mail and I've never had any customer service issues."

Excellent. Oct 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dnaugle from Resellerratings
"It's always the same with these guys. PERFECT"

Excellent. Oct 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Vitold from Resellerratings
"Good units Accurate measurements I am using them to monitor Temp and Moisture in different area of the building A+"

Excellent. Oct 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jgarciaclu from Resellerratings
"Very easy to work with and shipped out promptly. Order arrived in good shape. I will definetly consider doing business with them again."

Excellent. Oct 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lakeray from Resellerratings
"Great service! The customer reps are fantastic on the phone and on the live chat. They’re very knowledgeable and happy to please. You can’t go wrong buying from Optics Planet!!!"

Excellent. Oct 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jerzeecanuck from Resellerratings
"Great product & fast shipping! They made my glasses faster than going to the eye doctor & was cheaper! I will definitely purchase from Optics Planet again! A+++++"

Excellent. Oct 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hkek2007 from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased with my experience with Opticsplanet.com. I actually had to contact customer service as I input my zip code incorrectly when placing my order. Their service was very prompt and there was no delay shipping my order."

Excellent. Oct 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dontallo from Resellerratings
"Awesome experiences every time I buy from OP."

Excellent. Oct 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pkusander71 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is the BEST! Name brand products with a huge selection and excellent prices. Fast and free shipping options and no taxes. If the item is not in stock they give frequent updates always keeping you informed and if you call someone actually answers the phone!. Optics Planet is a great place to shop!"

Excellent. Oct 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Revev from Resellerratings
"Great prices, best selection, fast and free shipping. This is a great place to shop. I've ordered a number of times for several years and I'm always pleased."

Excellent. Oct 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ARROWFLINGER from Resellerratings
"As Always , Excellent quality items , GREAT prices , availability of items , fast shipping which is FREE most of the time, a great return policy , BEST BANG for your BUCK... and Normally I get a 5 % discount code on my invoice for my next purchase... Optics is the first place I go to purchase anything for myself , friends and family."

Excellent. Oct 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CTrump from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlantet's - Customer Service was great when I placed my order. I needed a Concealment Holster as soon as possible and without having to pay any additional Shipping Costs they had it to me 2 days before the estimated delivery date.I will order again from OpticsPlantet.Great Job. Keep up the Great Customer Service."

Excellent. Oct 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kcajeel from Resellerratings
"I like buying from Optics Planet. You have the products that I'm interested in and I especially like the free shipping option.I like it so well that I've turned friends onto your store and they are buying from you.I even have an older friends credit card information so I can make purchases on the pc for him."

Excellent. Oct 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wendel1 from Resellerratings
"Very reliable company,lots of choices with a very fair price and the shipping is fast."

Excellent. Oct 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: VadimK from Resellerratings
"Excellent service. Starting from the description of the product to shipping information. I would definitely use this merchant as they positively have their act together. Price is very competetive too. My order was not in stock at the time. They have informed me of when it is going to be in stock and when I should expect to receive it. I received it a week ahead of time."

Excellent. Oct 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kfkwan from Resellerratings
"I have been extremely happy with my purchase.I picked the scope up for a great price and had it delivered half way across the world for much less than it would cost here. Postage charges were quite reasonable and it made it to Australia in just under two weeks, which is about the average. i would have no hesitation ins using Optics Planet again or recommending to others."

Excellent. Oct 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Brutale from Resellerratings
"I called to ask questions about the product I was interested and the gal who helped me was very helpful. I wasn't intending to purchase at that moment, but she matched the price of another item and I couldn't say no.I would highly recommend Optics Planet."