2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 259



Excellent. Oct 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: freepowder from Resellerratings
"Stuff came on time, accurately.I made a mistake on paypal and shorted the order by $1, When I called they just gave me the dollar and shipped. I will and have bought from them again."

Good. Oct 27, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: BrittFranklin from Resellerratings
"When Optics Planet shipped my package, it started out with UPS. Then,the carrier switched to USPS. The USPS sent my package to the wrong post office. The delay was 3 days. I wished you had kept UPS as the carrier."

Excellent. Oct 27, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mhorvath43 from Resellerratings
"I tried ankle holsters before and never cared for them but the Blue Stone Undercover Ankle Holster w/D-Ring is exceptional. I use it with a S&W BodyGuard 380 and I can wear it for hours and it remains comfortable and in place. I tested the comfort of it by wearing it for 14 hours one day and it was still comfortable, in fact, at times, I forgot I had it on.Michael H. Ohio"

Excellent. Oct 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tsmith214 from Resellerratings
"Outstanding! I received my order sooner than other large Law Enforcement supply stores. I will be bringing my business back here, and recommending Optics Planet to all of my crew & friends."

Excellent. Oct 28, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Nienstedt from Resellerratings
"I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of navigating through their site to find what I was looking for. I think this site was set up with customer focus in mind and they have done a great job from start to finish. I added OpticsPlanet.com to my favorites list and will definately order from them in the future."

Very Good. Oct 28, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: JJGuerra from Resellerratings
"Awesome product @ a great price. Blackhawk always delivers supreme comfort and quality."

Excellent. Oct 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kimcroe from Epinions (ordered or looked for Trijicon ACOG TA33A-12 w/TA60)
"Quickly found the type, model and series of the ACOG I was looking for on the web site.  I compared that price to Trijicon and other web sites offering the same ACOG scope.  I ordered my scope. Did it all on the web site.  I got my receipt via email in seconds of my order. Got my shipping notice a few days later (DROP SHIPPED).  I tracked my scope as it made its way to my front door.     It came in, in about a week, via FREE shipping, as advertised in the cool Trijicon box with the standard Trijicon goodies, with an additional free goodie (Gerber Multi-Tool).  Looks, works and performs like a real Trijicon ACOG.  Mounted the ACOG, sighted it in, putting in moa and sub-moa groups at 100 yards; several bull’s-eyes.  That's why you buy a scope, especially a Trijicon. OP is where I have been getting my Trijicon fix.   This was my third ACOG I purchased from Optics Planet.  If they are doing something wrong, I am not seeing it.    I could not be more satisfied, unless I start getting free ACOGs from somewhere. I have not found that entitlement program yet.  I have fully vetted and validated my previous two ACOGs.  They are holding true.  This one seems to be on the same performance track.  Need an ACOG, I get mine here! "

Excellent. Oct 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DeerDale from Resellerratings
"Since my first order I have placed two more. The prices were good and the free shipping sold me. I look here first for my optic needs . Shipping and products are great."

Excellent. Oct 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: loveguns123 from Resellerratings
"This holster fits my S & W 686 absolutely perfect. A high quality product that is second to none.Holster has a 1-1/2 belt slot and a 2-1/4 slot, but I am using a 1.750wide leather belt and it fits well in the 2.250" slot, not too sloppy. I love dealing with opticsplanet.com. They have very competitive pricing and fast delivery."

Excellent. Oct 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FredZiffle from Resellerratings
"Best price on this holster anywhere and free shipping! Great holster for concealed carry."

Excellent. Oct 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: thalion70 from Resellerratings
"Optics planet is a hassle free shopping experience and their prices are so competitive I don't have to spend hours shopping online to find the best deal. Finally something simple!"

Excellent. Oct 29, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kayy from Resellerratings
"I guess to buy online at the opticsplanet.com is very easy and very convenience to me. The shipping time duration in receiving the item is always on time. I would like to recommend to those people out there to order from this company. Thanks."

Excellent. Oct 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DeniseM1052 from Resellerratings
"Great experience. Will shop there again!"

Excellent. Oct 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ssully27 from Resellerratings
"I got the exact gun sights that I wanted as quickly as you guys could possibly send them! I couldn't wait to get them on. Thanks so much for the reliable service!"

Excellent. Oct 30, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jvetters from Resellerratings
"Awesome as ussual, Easy to deal with and always fast and reliable. Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Footfixer from Resellerratings
"I found opticsplanet this year then I am extremely pleased that I have. I have ordered numerous products from them. They are a pleasure to deal with. Specifically I purchased a Buckmaster rifle scope and attachment rings. I called optics planet with questions relating to my purchase. They were able to answer all questions for me and also helped me to determine the specific attachment ring needed for my rifle. The price was discounted and I received my product within a week of ordering. Great people! Great shopping experience!"

Excellent. Oct 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: KarlaCovert from Resellerratings
"Every one was very helpful and polite,understanding. The item was shipped on time and was in good condition when I recieved it. I would definately order from them again just for the service."

Excellent. Oct 31, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: famousfather from Resellerratings
"Due to an upcoming shooting class, I requested on the order form and received expedited shipping....Thank You!The Bianchi 82 Carry-Lok Holster fits my Beretta 9000S quite well and the "Lok" operates smoothly...really like the Level II retention feature and the stiff non-collapsing shape which allows for a quick "no eyes" re-holster without any fumbling. The Blackhawk dual magazine holder fit my .40S&W double stack magazines snugly while still allowing a quick removal without any undue struggle. Great products, well packaged and shipped quickly for a very competitive price...what more can you ask?5 Stars and a recommended 'Buy' for Optics Planet.com!"

Excellent. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: krebsmike from Resellerratings
"These guys are great. In the past I bought some things for my nephew when he was in Afghanistan. Most recently I have been looking for this scope. I bought it during the anniversary sale so I got 10% off. I will order from them again for sure."

Excellent. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Smokeyjo from Resellerratings
"Great selection and fast service. Will order from OpticsPlanet again."