2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 26



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Ordered a TLR-2s light and received it in 2 days! Price was far below any competitor, and they threw in a free key chain flashlight. Great company and excellent service..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from New Castle, DE (ordered Celestron AstroMaster 130 EQ Equatorial Reflector Telescope 31045)
"Optics Planet had the best price for the Celestron Telescope that I ordered. The customer service is excellent. My telescope was supposed to be on back order and they had it delivered before Christmas!! The overall experience with Optics Planet was awesome."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.H. from Fallbrook, CA (ordered Insight Technology CVL Carbine Visible Laser CVL-000C)
"My experience with Optics Planet was enjoyable. Good communication and service. My merchandise arrived in perfect condition, thanks to their careful packaging."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Wish optics planet states if a product is in stock or out of stock on the web site. Other than that optics plant is my goto place to shop online to find everything I need at one place. Excellent customer service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Tyler, TX (ordered Pelican 1930 L1 LED Pocket Flashlight)
"Price was better than others. Product is well made. Everything was good except that I had to wait a little while because they were out of my product and had to get more but it wasn't too long of a wait and they shipped it pronto when they received it so I am a happy camper!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I purchased "Leapers 5th Gen SKS Hi-profile Integral See-thru Mount Complete with 1" Rings MNT-T640", "Leapers Rubber Rail Guards RB-HP12B-A" and "Leapers SKS Shell Deflector TL-SDSK01" from the OpticsPlanet.com store. One of my original items was on back order, and I had to change my initial order prior to shipping. Eva H. was my Sales & Customer Service Specialist, and she was AWESOME! She made the changes in my order flawlessly, and my order shipped promptly and arrived right on schedule. I am overwhelmingly pleased with my experience with Optics Planet, and I will undoubtedly be making all of my future purchases with them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Everything was a total professional. Keep up good work."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 2
"Requested an inventory confirmation when placing the order on a Friday, and was ignored until they finally replied Tuesday that the order could not be cancelled because it had been shipped(obviously, about 15 minutes before their reply) I will not order again if time is any factor."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"optics planet was great customer service was excellent had to change the order like 3 times (my fault) but they were awesome."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.H. from Ypsilanti, MI (ordered BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster 4135)
"Price and customer service are EXCELLENT! I will always check with OpticsPlanet.com first! The "live online help" is awesome! I was not sure if my new gun would fit the holster I was comsidering, the live help person CALLED the company that makes the holster to confirm the fit!! WOW! That is service!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.T. from BELLINGHAM, MA (ordered Barska Tactical Red Laser Sight with Flashlight and Mount AU11005)
"I WILL BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I chose Optics Planet because they had the best price I could find for the items I wanted. They carry a HUGE inventory and their prices are certainly competitive across the board. Not only did I get a good price, but I also got fast shipment and prompt, clear communications. I'll be recommending Optics Planet to my friends!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Always a pleasure to shop at optics planet. I definately will be using them in the future!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great price, and product plus fabulous shipping time. i will be back."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service. Fast shipping. Very well packaged. Quality product for a good price. Low cost shipping. The website is very organized and easy to navigate. I will shop at this store again. Keep up the good work. J.O."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is the third purchase from this vendor and I would definetly use them again. Great line of products. Excellent product information. Best of all, When things go bad or you have questions; Their help staff is AMAZING! Keep up the good work."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.R. from Coeur d Alene, ID (ordered Konus Konuspot 20-60x100 Spotting Scope - 7122 100mm Angled Scope)
"Optics Planet was great to deal with and I would not hesitage to go back for more purchases. They respond to inquiries promptly, package the goods well and ship on time with a great price point too. They will see more of me in the future and I would not hesitate to do business with Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"SMOOTH, EASY AND PAINLESS."