2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 260



Excellent. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jaydoski from Resellerratings
"Great service and most of all great prices"

Excellent. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cleve376 from Resellerratings
"I have bought from this company before and I am a faithful customer.The prices are competitive and shipping cost are minimal."

Excellent. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ameripride from Resellerratings
"Great place to shop for high quality products. Free shipping on tones of items also sets OpticsPlanet above the competition. Great, helpful customer service will work with you to ensure the customer's 100% satisfaction. OpticsPlanet ships fast and keeps you informed of every step involved, especially if you have to return an item for refund. This is the unbeatable American spirit that must be preserved, and OpticsPlanet does just that!"

Excellent. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tavlarios from Resellerratings
"Great service and fast. Best market price. can a buyer ask for anything else?"

Excellent. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rudolph3 from Resellerratings
"I found the spotting scope at a very reasonable price. The quality was very good. The shipping was quick and transaction was very good."

Excellent. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PFS911 from Resellerratings
"All went perfect, thanks again!"

Very Good. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Brhas from Resellerratings
"I am pleased with my Maxpedition Imperial Load out duffel.It is of good quality, well made, thought and executed. Just what I expect from Maxpedition, however the order took a few days for Optics Planet to process, AND the free shipping was by FEDEX and it took 7 days, which I consider excessive from Wisconsin to AZ. I will continue to buy froM Optics Planet but will probably choose USPS priority mail shipping and pay the extra in the future."

Excellent. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: category4 from Resellerratings
"Great price and fast shipping. Will be back again."

Excellent. Nov 1, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MerleRitter from Resellerratings
"As always order was filled and shipped quickly and arrived a day earlier than scheduled. Product arrived in great condition as it always does. Best deals around on optics. Will order again from Optics Planet."

Excellent. Nov 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tleehorneiii from Resellerratings
"This was a pleasant shopping experience followed by quick delivery of exactly what I ordered. The Ultra Ear BTE hearing enhancers worked as expected."

Excellent. Nov 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JasonLewis from Resellerratings
"Easy ordering process, fast shipment (with tracking), and excellent products. I always have a pleasant, hassle free experience using Optics Planet."

Excellent. Nov 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Charlie-K from Resellerratings
"Really pleasant experience overall."

Excellent. Nov 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WesternHunter from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has become my favorite online vendor. Their customer service is outstanding! When you call them, they treat you like family, they are great folks to talk with and its obvious that they care! They ship when they say they are going to and the package arrives accurate and on time...unlike other vendors that I have dealt with online. Keep up the outstanding work and I will continue to order from you!"

Excellent. Nov 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: amdupont from Resellerratings
"My first experience with OpticsPlanet was beyond exceptional. After ordering I realized I ordered a wrong part. A human actually answered the phone within seconds and the order was fixed instantly. Excellent prices,products,and customer service seem to define what OpticsPlanet is all about and because of my experience, OpticsPlanet will be my "go to source" for all of my future optics needs. I give OpticsPlanet an 11 of 10 because a 10 would be an understatement."

Excellent. Nov 2, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hawkeyenorm from Resellerratings
"Great experience! Will be back to shop again"

Excellent. Nov 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RAFAL.50AE from Resellerratings
"Excellent seller, I recommend to friends!"

Excellent. Nov 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rich54 from Resellerratings
"Optics planet could not have been more helpful. I looked at the meprolight sights on-line and then when I called to order the customer service rep saved me more money. Product was delivered fast and was everything I hoped for. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone."

Excellent. Nov 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Cleo-A-Walton-Jr from Resellerratings
"Every time I order it is a plesant experence."

Excellent. Nov 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LS1950Taylor from Resellerratings
"I bought a Nikon M-223 scope from Optics Planet and havve been pleased with both the scope and the service. My order was poromptly shipped and well packaged; it arrived on time and was in perfect condition. Nikon makes a good scope too."

Excellent. Nov 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Heidkamp from Resellerratings
"The people were very helpful and knew my guns. Easy to do business with, will be telling friends about them and using them again."