Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 261



Excellent. Nov 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: joezeyboy from Resellerratings
"I was looking for the Bushnell Legend Ultra HD 4.5-14x44mm Rifle Scope, Black Matte, Mil-Dot Reticle 854144MD but wanted it fast so I used there live chat to find out if it was in stock & within 2 minuets they told me it it was and they could order it for me. The best service I have received online. Prices are great to and I had it in my hands in three days shipped free. Give them a try you can not go wrong. I like the Scope is even better than any 4.5-14 I own because it is brighter at dawn than any in it's price range."

Excellent. Nov 3, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dplessala from Resellerratings
"My experience on this order was smooth from order to delivery. I received the product that I ordered. My expectations were met."

Excellent. Nov 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: deluxedirt from Resellerratings
"A Fantastic business to do business with: I have ordered a lot of gear from Optics Planet and have always received my items when expected. Only once did I have an issue with a defective product and Optics Planet was quick to get me squared away. They Rock!"

Excellent. Nov 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: onebadhunter from Resellerratings
"Nice products, Great prices, Fast shipping"

Excellent. Nov 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gambit77 from Resellerratings
"I recently ordered a tactical gun case from your company (5.11 Tactical Gun Case, Black, 36in - MP4 - 58621-019 T5-GC-58621-019). The price and service was outstanding and I am completely pleased with the great product that I received. If you are looking for a great product and company, I highly recommend this case and Optics Planet."

Excellent. Nov 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kgzimmerm from Resellerratings
"Outstanding service from OP. As others have said, this is one fine binocular for the price. I have been collecting binocs for many years and these are wonderful. As always, it is about the VIEW. The view is superb; full field, great eye relief, clear of distortion, glare is gone, and image is bright. They feel very good in the hands and the focus is precise. Strap and eye guards are weak. I compared them with the Nikon Monarch 8x42 (now the model 5)and the Celestron Noble 8x32 and these are simply better; lighter weight, less expensive, and better optics than the Celestron and equal to the Nikon. I will have to say that they are the best 8x32 binoculars I have ever looked through. 5 stars!"

Excellent. Nov 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dlbrown21 from Resellerratings
"Overall my experience with OpticsPlanet.com was very good. The product selection, price, and receiving the item ordered was very good. I plan to shop again with OpticsPlanet.com.Dennis Brown"

Good. Nov 4, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: cutter1500 from Resellerratings
"Products came like ordered , the only drawback is the length of time for the order to arrive. If needing it quicker my look at other options"

Excellent. Nov 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: largo1880 from Resellerratings
"After visiting a number of websites I chose to purchase from OpticsPlanet.com because they offered a wide choice of products at very competitive prices. I found exactly what I was looking for a very good price plus my purchase was eligible for a rebate which made the price incredibly good.Ordering was simple and deliver was very fast. The product performs as expected and has already seen substanial use."

Excellent. Nov 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FM18 from Resellerratings
"Outstanding service and timely shipping even with the product being on backorder. Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the process as you always do. Top quality products and very good prices and free shipping to boot!"

Excellent. Nov 4, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: r5thms from Resellerratings
"Hi. I would just like to thank Optics Planet for their good customer service and good buys that they pass on to us 'little guys'. I am pleased with the products I have gotten. The Axiom stocks are great. I got one for my 300-Ultra Mag. This gun will beat you up when 'Bench-shooting' it. Now, the recoil is so light that I can shoot all I want. I am 61 and can't take recoil like I used to. I highly recommend this stock for the Remington Model 700 Magnum apps. This one is for my Dad's 7mm. ROSS jr"

Excellent. Nov 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dzm1 from Resellerratings
"Great products. Quick delivery. Very good online shopping experience."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kb2cyf from Resellerratings
"Order process, email receipts, and order status were easy to understand. I had no issues with the order and received my merchandise earlier than expected."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: scottLZ from Resellerratings
"Another great ordering experience with Optics Planet! Ordered the Eotech OPMOD EXPS2-0 Holosight w/ 65 MOA Ring and 1MOA Dot Reticle. Great product, great price. Was set up and sighted in very easy. Looking forward to deer hunting season! Would recommend this product AND getting it from Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Nov 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rderobles from Resellerratings
"Overall I was pleased with my experience with OpticsPlanet. I had taken advantage of an offer to get a deal on anything they carried. I submitted a request for a deal and received an email response (I submitted after hours). The email told me the discounted amount. I had held onto this email for a couple of weeks before actually placing my order. When I placed my order, I called the number listed. I was asked to provide some kind of discount code. The email didn't have anything like that in it so I began to worry that OpticsPlanet may not honor the discount. After some anxious moments while waiting on hold, I was told that the customer service rep just had to fiind out how to code the discount. OpticsPlanet honored the discount and shipped the product I ordered promptly. Thanks for being a 'stand-up' company. I look forward to doing further business with you!Ron de RoblesEagle Mountain, Utah"

Very Good. Nov 5, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: rjl2001 from Resellerratings
"Doing business with this company was a pleasure. Good selection and prices, will not hesitate to buy from them in the future."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LarryTatum from Resellerratings
"Product exactly as advertised. Good price and timely delivery. I am very pleased with this company."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dundee41 from Resellerratings
"Great service will use this swervice again"

Excellent. Nov 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Debgr from Resellerratings
"I had a very pleasant experience dealing with OpticsPlanet. On my initial order, I had many questions to determine that I was ordering the correct filter. I always received a timely and friendly response to my inquiries. My order arrived promptly and, overall, I was a very satisfied customer."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kyultrablue from Resellerratings
"prompt sevice, very satisfied"