2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 262



Excellent. Nov 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JoeBrimmer from Resellerratings
"Everything went great on this, my first order, from the initial look-up, to the ordering process, to delivery, everything went flawless. Looking forward to more business in the future."

Very Good. Nov 6, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: pmulwitz from Resellerratings
"I bought a laser sight for my new Walther P22 pistol from OpticsPlanet.com. They delivered the item I ordered a little bit slowly, but I got free shipping over a long distance to account for the slow delivery.Unfortunately, the sight didn't work well and failed completely after only a few minutes use. The C/S people at OpticsPlanet were very cooperative and made it easy for me to return the defective product for replacement. I am still waiting for the replacement and expect to receive it in another week or two."

Excellent. Nov 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wyojumper from Resellerratings
"Opticsplanet has the lowest prices I've found in my week-long thorough search of the web. I will definitely make them a first stop from now on."

Excellent. Nov 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chriskmac from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet shopping was easy, well thought out web site. Talked with customer service when an item got ordered twice (my fault) they quickly helped me solve the problem. I would recommend them to anyone and I will definitely order again.Thanks,Chris"

Very Good. Nov 6, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: jrw113 from Resellerratings
"It took me a little time to find my product, but once I located it the order process was quick and simple. My product arrived quickly and was exactly what I needed. The item I ordered was a replacement part for a discontinued product. I thought the item was overpriced, but it was priced higher in the two other places I found it listed."

Excellent. Nov 6, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WEEVILZ06 from Resellerratings
"Will deal with this company in the future ,and will tell my gun nut friends about OpticsPlanet. My only regret was orderingrings "plural" and not paying enough attention to rings as single.Still very happy with the quality ."

Excellent. Nov 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kodiak007 from Resellerratings
"Shipment arrived fast and well packaged. This is the third time I have been very satisfied with OpticsPlanet service."

Excellent. Nov 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: matthiro01 from Resellerratings
"Good shipping, great products, and shipped what I wanted."

Excellent. Nov 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: KittE24 from Resellerratings
"Ordering from OpticsPlanet.com was a great experience. The site was easy to navigate, and appeared safe. The ordering process was straightforward and status updates were sent to me so I knew what was happening every step of the way. Shipping was prompt, packaging was great, and my item arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend OpticsPlanet and will be purchasing from them again."

Very Good. Nov 7, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: AlexYef from Resellerratings
"Good Quality products with no hassles return on unused products."

Excellent. Nov 7, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GaryBrownSr from Resellerratings
"I was amazed at how quickly you received my order and shipped it. It is a really nice product and I am very happy with this order...again, thanks for your quick processing of my order!!!"

Excellent. Nov 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: adamonline from Resellerratings
"Awesome factory new products at great prices! Shipping was fast and all went smoothly. Love the Nikon Monarch scope! Crystal clear with a bright image."

Excellent. Nov 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wataugaboy from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet was very helpful with my product, The responce I got was great. Thnaks."

Excellent. Nov 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: spomatto from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet was very helpful. I did an online chat with the sales person and they answered all my questions and helped me place my order. They were even willing to give me a discount on another item since one of the items I am ordering was not in stock, but sadly the item not in stock is the one I want so I am waiting for that item to become available. Shipping was fast on the item in stock, and product fits very nicely. Will definately buy from here again!"

Excellent. Nov 8, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: StThomasDK from Resellerratings
"I was all a round very satisfied whit the product, and i got the goods within 3 businesses days.I was very great-full for the information about US Export low, and the information on how to legally import from the US. and the products that i can import i will deficiently chose to use OpticesPlanet. Yours faithfullyThomas H. Stein "

Excellent. Nov 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nov11997 from Resellerratings
"I have placed numerous orders and have always been very satisfied w/price and shipping. Notification of backorders was timely and concise. The reply time to my emails was excellent. Will continue to do business w/this fine company."

Excellent. Nov 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: erinblythe from Resellerratings
"Competative pricing, informative customer service, shipped as stated. I recommend this retailer."

Excellent. Nov 9, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jack.Sturd from Resellerratings
"I am a returning customer to OpticsPlanet.com and continue to be satisfied with their products, price and service. For my latest purchase I looked for a reputable retailer rather than the least expensive because of the higher cost involved. I was pleasantly surprised to find that OpticsPlant.com was also the lowest price.When my night vision monocle arrived I had a technical question concerning its operation. My concern was answered by their technical dept with the offer of an exchange if I was still not completely satisfied.I will continue to shop at OpticsPlanet.com and recommend that my fellow retired military shipmates do the same.Master Chief S. USN Ret"

Excellent. Nov 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: boostedfe3 from Resellerratings
"Very fast shipping. Great competitive prices."

Excellent. Nov 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: babyhuey321 from Resellerratings
"Very fast shipping and everything was in perfect order. My package even arrived with a 15%off code for future orders. My experience was positive and I have already recommended my friends and family who use the products you offer, to check you out when they are shopping."