Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 263



Excellent. Nov 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rawdeal77 from Resellerratings
"I've bought both cameras and rifle scopes, as well as countelss accessories from various online retailers. Optics Planet is second to none. They dominate in all important catagories.1. Price: unless you're buying pre-owned, you will likely not even find better prices on ebay, especially if you do your homework and search for Optics Planet coupon codes.2. Customer Service: O.P. offers both telephone and online chat to communicate with their customer service folks. I've used both to change, cancel, and get updates on various orders. They are always quick and accomodating, and hours of operation are more extensive than usual.3. Return Policy: I've made many returns, all without any questions and never had to pay a retocking fee. 4. Selection: I am an avid online shopper, and I've never found a more comprehensive selection of optics-related products anywhere. The only con is that O.P. is a popular online retailer, which means limited production items are sometimes out of stock. My only complaint is that thier "Estimated Shipping Dates" for problems not in stock are not alway accurate. However, I assume these are based on information provided by the supplier, and there is nothing O.P. can do if they are misinformed in this regard."

Excellent. Nov 11, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jsteve1951 from Resellerratings
"I think OpticsPlanet.com is a fantastic web site. They always have what I need, and the process of ordering and payment is easy. They are also prompt to confirm the order via email, and their call-in support is nothing less than superb. Shipping is always on time, but usually early."

Excellent. Nov 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: luann1954 from Resellerratings
"GREAT ONLINE STORE TO SHOP WITH.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.THANKS ROGER"

Excellent. Nov 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Snowball1968 from Resellerratings
"Very good service and very fast shipping. Will do business again! Highly recommended."

Excellent. Nov 12, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: willandtonia from Resellerratings
"The MSR Extreme Rifle Case was the right choice. It is durable, excellent padding. We are happy with our choice and will shop again. Online ordering was easy and it was delivered so quickly."

Excellent. Nov 13, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Canonman67 from Resellerratings
"I ordered my case knowing there would be a delay in shipping and was pleasantly surprised when it shipped after the minimum time quoted. No problems with checkout or shipping, even the discount coupon was painless."

Very Good. Nov 13, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: sseno from Resellerratings
"I just bought this binocular. The quality is so superb and the clarity of the image is so incredible. Even in a low light condition I can still see objects properly. Adjusting the lenses to get a clear and crisp image is quite easy and with almost no problem at all. I can even see people waiting for the bus so clearly about 300m away from my place.Great help support and customer service regarding shipping to overseas and answering so many questions I had.Possibly I'm gonna get other Steiner binoculars with HD lense."

Very Good. Nov 14, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: seb2k4 from Resellerratings
"good products and prices are really interresting even if international shipping cost are what they are. That's why they don't unbalanced my rate.See u for next orders +++"

Excellent. Nov 14, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Hermangoh from Resellerratings
"Excellent service including replacing any defective equipment and follow up. Highly recommended."

Excellent. Nov 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bcdedd from Resellerratings
"Excellent price and with free shipping very convenient. I will definitely use again."

Excellent. Nov 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dmp5109 from Resellerratings
"great product, it was given as a gift and my father loves it. thank you"

Excellent. Nov 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sriedy65 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet always carries top notch equipment. My orders have always been accurate and received in a very timely manner."

Excellent. Nov 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: neb2n from Resellerratings
"Great product (Browning Leather Latigo Sling 12244 - Brown w/ 1 1/4in super swivels). Very well packaged. Fast shipping."

Very Good. Nov 15, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: marianoridella from Resellerratings
"Great service and good quality equipment. I bought 4 Chrony F1 and 4 Chrony Beta Master and I received them in time and perfect conditions."

Good. Nov 15, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Mountainman962 from Resellerratings
"Prices are great. Folks working there are very helpful. However, the manner in which they ship your item purchased is A NIGHTMARE. Horribly S-L-O-W. A week???"

Excellent. Nov 15, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: HuskerMac from Resellerratings
"Items I ordered were as stated in advertisement no surprises delivery was on time.No problems or hassles, great company to work with, will use again and recommend. "

Excellent. Nov 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tristanjames007 from Resellerratings
"I ordered the dnz mount and vism air rifle scope for my new marlin xt-17v rifle. After reading reviews I knew the mount was a must but the scope was a gamble at $30+/-. The mount is impressive and the design makes you wanna slap yourself in the head for not thinking of it yourself! It takes so many variables out of the standard ring and mount combos out there Nd does it at the same price. After having the scope and mount installed and zeroed I took it out to our indoor 100 yard range. After 10 rounds it is sighted in perfectly. Adjustments were easy to make and out of my 50 round box of hornady .17 hmr ammo the last 40 rounds were all sent downrange and all of them fit inside a quarter hole. I did my part by resting the rifle on one of those adjustable tripods and a sandbag for the rear. I cannot attest to the longevity of these parts nor the capabilities outside of 100yards since I don't have a range nearby to test at. I will say after my first 5 round mag was finished and sighting in already completed I thought I missed the target completely until I pulled it in for inspection.all 5 were touching leaving a golf ball tee topper sized hole behind. I was so excited about the results especially after hearing all the favored reviews on this caliber long range. Maybe one day I'll get to test it out further. One more thing about the scope I think the fixed 10x is perfect for 100 to say 150 yards pinpoint shooting. I don't think I could use it much further than that with my eyes. Glass was clear and looks like it was well made."

Excellent. Nov 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: janetcaputo from Resellerratings
"Easy to use website. Shipping was fast. Easy to place order. Good communication. Items in stock"

Excellent. Nov 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: shortround from Resellerratings
"nice scope, bought it for a gift...works good"

Very Good. Nov 16, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: doug.talbot from Resellerratings
"nice scope it was well worth the money ordering it was so easy and shipping was free "