2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 264



Excellent. Nov 16, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kdstewart5 from Resellerratings
"They were very helpful. I ordered a sale product which ended up being backordered for a lengthy period. Customer Service recommended an identical product and even helped with a price break. I was very satisfied and pleased with them. Great service!"

Excellent. Nov 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stevev750 from Resellerratings
"I have only ordered two items from OpticsPlanet.com, but have been completely satisfied with both experiences."

Excellent. Nov 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TXLawmanRicGam92 from Resellerratings
"I ordered my items on 11/1/12 and and I called one week later to see when my order would ship monday i needed the items ASAP. the CSR said the next shipment would be 11/21/12 I downgraded the item at the same cost of the original one.he told me it would ship monday 11/12/12 and I should recieve it Wednesday 11/14/12. it is now Saturday 11/17/12 and u still have not received my order. I dont understand why you guys shipped through fedex then fedex gave my order to USPS and im still waiting for it. Why didnt you just send it through the postal service like you normally do for my orders?? I really enjoy shopping with OP but this really irks me. Btw im not at all enjoying the fact that i payed for the streamlight with the fast charger and got downgraded to one with a regular charger and still waiting for it. I might as well have waited till the shipment with the fast chargers came in. I love your already low prices just wished i got.what i payed forthe in the usual time. But overall OpticsPlanet is a great place to shop. I will.be ordering again soon and hope to get it faster than this order"

Excellent. Nov 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: moon928 from Resellerratings
"Flip up covers are what they are, the vise was pretty handy, and the cheek pads were thicker than I imagined they would be. I'm very pleased with the Burris scope and rings had I purchased a few days earlier."

Excellent. Nov 17, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jim2726578 from Resellerratings
"I love doing business with OpticsPlanet.com. Great products at very good prices. What's not to love?My only suggestion is for BlackHawk really. Please give us Glock lovers the option of Desert Tan for your great Sherpa holsters like this carbon-fiber paddle for my Glocks 19 & 26. Sure black is classic, cool and the color of the guns, but does not match 90% of the clothing that I've bought since moving to the desert.Thanks so much, Jim2726578"

Excellent. Nov 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: alans38 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet had the rifle scope I wanted at the best price. The free shipping was great! I did have a question, emailed and recieved a prompt reply. Outstanding service! The scope also shipped the next business day. Very fast! I am very impressed with Optics Planet and the way they do business."

Excellent. Nov 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JohnPap from Resellerratings
"Good experience buying from OpticsPlanet. Good price, fast delivery and product just as described."

Excellent. Nov 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jbh2007 from Resellerratings
"Great product, super service. OpticsPlanet ships FAST, and even the free shipping is quicker than most site's expedited shipping. Not my first purchase from OpticsPlanet and certainly not my last."

Very Good. Nov 18, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: golfdogs from Resellerratings
"The website is very user friendly. The products are all good quality and well priced. But the free shipping is very slow. I know I should not complain about something that is free, but if I would have known it would have taken so long to get the order, I would have payed for shipping."

Excellent. Nov 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: doc_irish from Resellerratings
"I'm very happy with Optics Planet! Low priced, fast delivery, and huge inventory."

Excellent. Nov 18, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Yurgen from Resellerratings
"???????? ??????, ?????! ??????? ????? ????????!!!"

Excellent. Nov 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: KristenDiana from Resellerratings
"I was extremely happy with my purchase. I ordered Prada frames and custom lenses. They arrived in a short time, included a nice Prada Case, cleaning cloth and certificate of authenticity. I was very very happy with my purchase and would definitely order from Optics Planet again."

Excellent. Nov 19, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dr907 from Resellerratings
"I'm very happy with my purchase. I was looking everywhere for the exact scope I wanted and the guy on the phone chased one down for me when everywhere else said they were "out of season""

Excellent. Nov 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: klemonztr from Resellerratings
"These guys are great! Highly recommended! I will definitely be coming back."

Excellent. Nov 20, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: garkus from Resellerratings
"Quick accurate and competitively priced plus I got free stuff via a manufacture promotion. I would do business with them again and suggest them to a friend."

Excellent. Nov 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: justicettornn from Epinions (ordered or looked for Hoppe''s bore snake, Hoppe''s premium gun cleaning kit, Caldwell target)
"I am extremely happy with my shopping experience at Optics Planet. The shipping time was incredible. I received my products 3 days after placing my order when I assumed it would take closer to 2 weeks. The items arrived as described, securely packaged. If you have any doubts about receiving your order before the holiday, don't be concerned. The prices were substantially lower than other sites and stores that I have visited. I like to feel like I'm getting a good deal whenever I buy something. I don't just feel like I got a good deal here, I know that I did. Due to the low costs and free shipping, I was actually able to buy more than expected. On top of that, I had a promotional code that enabled me to save even more off the already low prices. Also, after my purchase Optics Planet sent me additional coupon and promo codes to save on future purchases, one of which I have already used. I check the website frequently to see if there are other discounts and savings to be had. I've already recommended Optics Planet to others. My mother-in-law is giving me a gift card to Optics Planet because I was so pleased with the products and shopping experience. You can't go wrong with that. "

Excellent. Nov 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: parthusky from Resellerratings
"Julbo Explorer Prescription Sunglasses; wicked glasses great retailer to order from prescription is accurate."

Excellent. Nov 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: reggier from Resellerratings
"The order process was easy, they had the product I wanted at a good price and free shipping. Product was delivered on time as scheduled. I have had a great experience with OpticsPlanet.com"

Excellent. Nov 21, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Glen1063 from Resellerratings
"Fast Shipping. My order was complete and delivered packaged very well."

Excellent. Nov 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jamesrmack from Resellerratings
"An excellent company to do business with."