2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 265



Good. Nov 22, 2012
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Mtaylor27 from Resellerratings
"They had a good deal on my rangefinder. I ordered it on November 7 and didn't receive it until November 19. I had it shipped priority mail and was supossed to get in in 2-3 business days. The website said it shipped out on the 7 th which is the same day I ordered but it didn't reach the post office in Illinois which is where it was coming from until the 16th so I don't know if it was the post office or opticsplanets doing. They did however credit my shipping fee back. I love the rangefinder but wish I had received it in the time I should of."

Excellent. Nov 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dwbone from Resellerratings
"I have ordered 6+ times from them and will be placing another order soon. It's hard to beat Optics Planet prices."

Excellent. Nov 22, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dale1949 from Resellerratings
"Great products, fair prices, shipping charges are great. My new Millett Riflescope 6-25X56 is just one fantastic item."

Excellent. Nov 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DavidPS from Resellerratings
"Optics planet is an excellent online store. Their customer service is excellent and I've never had problems with them. I would recommend them to anyone."

Excellent. Nov 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Graybulldog from Resellerratings
"I recently purchase a Leapers Pro Model 4 Carbine Length Quad Rail fore grip with 12 rails covers from OpticsPlanet. This quad rail is very well made with markings on all rails for accessory mounting. Included are 12 rail covers for protection of edges on rails, as well as a stable grip. Best of all it is made in the USA. You also can not beat the price for comparable rails. Is easy to install in just minutes with no special tools needed. I might add this is the 3rd rail system of this kind I have order for all my M4s. I highly recommend."

Excellent. Nov 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: macnamarar from Resellerratings
"Love the Coast G20 slim flashlight. The beam is as crisp as it gets. Used during Hurricane Sandy so I ordered 3 maore and plan to give as stocking stuffers. Would expect this light to cost a lot more, but I am gald it doesn't.Thanks!!!"

Excellent. Nov 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tetsujin79 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has always delivered in a timely matter with excellent prices. I am happy with al my purchases and will continue to use Optics Planet for my needs."

Excellent. Nov 24, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hlyons7 from Resellerratings
"Easy to navigate on this site & I liked the way you rated the products, which made my purchase simple. I also LOVE my night vision binoculars. Thanks."

Excellent. Nov 25, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: captain-268 from Resellerratings
"Good outfit too do business with."

Excellent. Nov 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MartyTX from Resellerratings
"I ordered the DeSantis Mini Slide holster for my dad for concealed carry of his new Kahr CW9. He loved it and after heading there for Thanksgiving for a visit I know why. Great holster, fit and finish exceptional. Hugs the body and conceals the gun well even under a polo shirt. Shipping was fast and communication with tracking # well done. Thanks OpticsPlanet for having an easy system and providing such great service!"

Very Good. Nov 29, 2012
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: troysmith4 from Epinions (ordered or looked for E-O Tech Scope)
"The delivery was fast.  Well packaged and arrived safely. It even arrived before the date I was expecting.  Accurate product.  And customer service over the phone was great.  I would recommend purchases with them in the future.The E-o tech scope that was purchased has great visibility and was zeroed in in about 10 minutes.  The zeroing in process was very easy.  A few clicks to the right, one or two vertically and the site was zeroed in.  Then I shot about 50 rounds and it stayed true.  I shot it at 200 yards and 300 yards.  It worked well at both distances.  One thing that I really like about E-O tech and their products is the simplicity and working options to the red dot laser.  This was very simple and easy to use.  Although I am looking into a green laser as well.  Although red lasers have been around longer and are more well known, the green laser can be seen at longer distances as well as in high and low light situations.  Red dots are also cheaper since they are more popular and may be cheaper to make and use a 123 battery system.  Greens are more expensive because they are not as popular and may be more expensive technology.If anyone is thinking about buying this particular product, I would recommend it.The worst part is trying to do this epinions at the end to get their advertised 10 percent discount that they tell you to go get.  Too complicated for my taste.  Probably will not do this again if they offered it to me. "

Excellent. Dec 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: blsfilm from Resellerratings
"MY purchase went well I found the product I needed, BI -pod for a 300wsm, they had it in stock and shipped it right away.. It was exactly as described.. and I received it in a proper time frame .. I would recommend OPTIC PLANET to anyone that had a need to purchase shooting supplies...*)o(*b"

Excellent. Dec 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mwhayes1 from Resellerratings
"The order process was very good; I quickly received the Bianchi Holster that I ordered.However, I am not satisfied with the product; The holster is so tight on the gun, that it is difficult to draw the weapon, and is dangerous in that the safety can be de-activated during draw. I would like to have it replaced, to see if this problem is specific to this holster, or to return it for credit. I have contacted Bianchi and was told to apply silcon spray; I have done this, and also used saddle soap; no improvement."

Excellent. Dec 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vrodtrk from Resellerratings
"Really good and easy experiance,fast and free shipping. I will be shopping here again. I recomend anyone with any type of firearm to buy Deluxe Gunsmithing Screwdriver Set from OpticsPlanet.com(.)"

Excellent. Dec 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mr.hankie from Resellerratings
"great prices and quick shipping, nice folks to place phone orders with."

Excellent. Dec 5, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Hawk5552 from Resellerratings
"Very pleased with their products and service. I have two seperat orders with them and they were fantastic. I have purchased from them in the past and received the same quality of service regardless of the order size."

Excellent. Dec 23, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Richardsmithinpuckettms from Resellerratings
"Awesome seller. Had a problem with a $180 product. Followed their return instructions and was refunded my money with no restocking fee. Will buy from them again at next opportunity."

Excellent. Dec 26, 2012
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sgoodwin92009 from Resellerratings
"We were very impressed with the selection and ease of ordering online. Our shipment came will packaged and on time. Customer support was also awesome."

Excellent. Jan 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ktheis23 from Resellerratings
"This is the best site for product purchase and reviews. I'll always be a customer here first."

Excellent. Jan 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Sheba68 from Resellerratings
"Great customer service, great prices, prompt shipping! Will shop here again!"