2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 266



Excellent. Jan 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Morgan46 from Resellerratings
"Good price. Items were shipped quickly, and everything arrived as it should."

Excellent. Jan 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gunslover999 from Resellerratings
"Excellent!Customer service is friendly and helpful, shipping is fast, prices are reasonable. Will definitely shop there in future."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rck63 from Resellerratings
"I was extremely happy with the very low price on the items I ordered ( about 30% lower than I could find anywhere else ) Shipping was very expedient and the whole transaction from beginning to end was hassle free."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NavyVBSS from Resellerratings
"Awesome selection and the best prices! opticsplanet.com has a lifetime customer!"

Excellent. Jan 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chrisdp from Resellerratings
"Excellent service, especially with requesting a deal."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fastbs from Resellerratings
"Always had good experiances with opticsplanet. The new inventory tracking is sweet, no longer have to ask if the product is in stock before ordering."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AricS from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet offers the best price, availability, and customer service in the industry. I rarely, if ever, even bother to check other vendors before ordering because there is no point!"

Excellent. Jan 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ultrafied from Resellerratings
"Great experience. Good price, fast shipping and excellent technical help."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DC--- from Resellerratings
"Very good experience......great product selection, prompt processing and delivery on my orders.I will continue to purchase from OpticsPlanet and recommend them to others based on their service."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mkmercer from Resellerratings
"As always, Optic Planet comes thru with my orders with quick and accurate shipping. The bi-pods I ordered were exactly as described and work as described. I couldn't be more satisfied with a company! I have used Optic Planet many times and I have always been satisfied with my orders and will continue to use them in the future! Mercer Shooting Sports"

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: larrycdy from Resellerratings
"Very effi9cient and provides excellent products."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: johnyblaze2 from Resellerratings
"Tons of items to choose from. Easy check out, friendly customer service. I would definitely use again and again!!!"

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rorgan from Resellerratings
"I can't say enough about the folks at OpticsPlanet! I was looking for a certain scope for my rifle and it wasn't in stock. Luckily I used the live chat feature on the site and Michael was able to help me find a similar product very quickly. The prices are very competitive and I absolutely love the amount of video and pictures they have for each product. Keep up the good work! My only complaint (and it's pretty nominal) is that I wished the time from ordering to order fulfillment was shorter. I guess like anybody who's excited about buying new gear, I am slightly impatient ;)."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: callahan5613 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has the Best products for the Hunter and Competition shooter alike. Along with great products I've found great prices and a short delivery time."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kaymaxey from Resellerratings
"Great price! Quick turn-around! Free shipping! Couldn't be happier!"

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mmiceli-571 from Resellerratings
"Your customer service was so good, I sent an email (1/3/13) thanking your company. Tanja T responded. Thanks again your service is great!"

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 454buck from Resellerratings
"I have always been pleased with OpticsPlanet and believe I receive outstanding service and excellent prices. I will continue to order and use them for future purchases."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stevil31kilo from Resellerratings
"Very pleased with OpticPlanet.com. Their turn around on deliveries is extremely quick. I purchased the Bushnell Trophy TRS-25 1x25 Red Dot scope for my son's Ruger Mark III. It fits and functions perfectly on this pistol. He is very pleased with it as am I, for the money you cannot find a better quality RedDot. I will definitely be using OpticPlanet.com in the future! Stevil31kilo"

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Shawn1911R1 from Resellerratings
"Very pleased with products and service. Items arrived well packed. Order was filled accurately. Shipping was prompt and included tracking information."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MiguelReis from Resellerratings
"Great deals! Excellent products! Quick service! Very good customer service!"