Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 267



Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: emillett from Resellerratings
"Good morning,A lady named Kathleen helped me. I attempted to order online using a gift card that I didn't realize was not active. She was very patient and professional during the order. When I realized the card wasn't active let's just say I didn't feel to bright! As a manager of an IT Customer Service team for the last 13 years I know the importance of having trained, patient, and professional staff. Kathleen exhibited all these traits with me.order #3568202 Sincerely,Emmet"

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BigKohono from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is one of the best etailers out there. I always talk to friendly, helpful Customer Service Reps. Shipping is always fast, trackable, and gets to me when they say it will. Free shipping is another thing that sets them apart from the rest. I hope they never change, because I will be a customer for life."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rshuttl from Resellerratings
"My experience with Optics Planet was very pleasant based on the ease of shopping their on line catalog as well as the quality of the products found there. I was pleasantly surprised to also find that Optics Planet had all the items I needed rather than the one item I had selected their site to investigate and possibly purchase. All the items I purchased for my AR-15 Sporter fit perfectly and are now in service! I look forward to viewing the Optics Planet site catalog any time I need sporting goods in the future!"

Excellent. Jan 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jeniece from Resellerratings
"Wonderful product. The vest was awesome.Incredible customer service.Thank you!!!"

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: trooperc9 from Resellerratings
"very easy to deal with and kept informed of order status."

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jacobjingleheimer from Resellerratings
"I have ordered merchandise through their online store multiple times over the last couple of years and have always been very satisfied. The online store has good product description and pictures/images of merchandise for sale and is kept up to date on in stock availability. And I find their web page easy to use and browse."

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: billcavalieri from Resellerratings
"Fast order processing and shipping. Product as described."

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BenDoggie from Resellerratings
"When I called Optics Planet about the products I was interested in they were very informative and professional as well as very helpful. After making my order they communicated very well each step of the way and I received the items in a timely fashion and all were as advertised. When I sent them an email question they responded quickly with very good answers. Top of the line products with good prices makes for a pleasant experience."

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CM3W from Resellerratings
"No complaints. Couldn't ask for better."

Very Good. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: kbring001 from Resellerratings
"All went well, though I was expecting that the cleaning kit had a patch loop attachment for a 9mm included with it. I guess it was user error (though I couldn't easily find it anywhere), but if you can point me in the right direction, I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks"

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jcamp11 from Resellerratings
"Great Great service pleasure to do business with quick response exactly what was offered is what I received at a good price. This is not my first time shopping at OpticsPlanet.com and it won't be my last."

Very Good. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: pbtyler from Resellerratings
"Needed a better discription /picture!!"

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ampton662 from Resellerratings
"Was searching Internet for Bushnell scopes and found OpticsPlanet not only did they have exactly what I wanted, "In Stock" the price was right. Very easy web site to use and everything arrived when expected. Have already placed my next order with them."

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: KennethHenry from Resellerratings
"Finding replacement batteries for Stramlights in this area is akin to pulling teeth from a chicken, which led me on a search on the internet. Optics Planet seemed like the likely source to try. When the lady who received my call first answered the telephone I was treated with extream courtesy and enthuesim in helping me in getting the right thing for replacement parts that I needed. One of the Streamlights I was trying to find a rechargeble battery for was for one of the first streamlights that hit the market place. She was very patient with me and made sure that I was receiving the right part. With time, professionalism, snd friendlyness, the right replacement parts were found. The price of the replacements less than I have paid before in local business's. The service was above and beyond the call. I know to whom I will turn to in the future."

Very Good. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: whashimotonv from Resellerratings
"This purchase transaction was smooth and easy! Item was in stock, and when it arrived it was of course in perfect condition. Shipping was reasonably priced with fast delivery. I have had issues with them in the past if the item was not in stock, but this particular transaction went great!"

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BenWa13 from Resellerratings
"The best selection of all optic needs anywhere, best prices almost always, fast shipping and great customer support.. what else is there? I purchase most of my tactical needs on line.. comes to optics, well opplanet gets my business.could not be happier with my 20 or so purchases"

Very Good. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: gnilreme from Resellerratings
"I have bought a few other items from OP and been satisfied. One time I returned an item and they handled the return very nicely, no issues. The only reason I don't give them 5 stars is that they ship using a carrier that transfers items to the USPS, which slows down the shipping process."

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LarryMann7 from Resellerratings
"Great price! Easy to use website. I will definitely keep your company on my list."

Excellent. Jan 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mrae from Resellerratings
"I am very happy with the quick service and reasonable price I received from OpticsPlanet on the Meprolight Night Sights I bought for my HK USP Compact 40. My friend has a sight tool and I can't wait to get the new sights on the gun and try them out."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TbrWolf from Resellerratings
"Easy to navigate website, great selection & pricing, and fantastic customer service."