2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 268



Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: grant12 from Resellerratings
"very good and easy to deal with. very helpful with any questions and shipping to NZ was very easy and fast"

Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kingdanielf from Resellerratings
"Didn't ship quite as soon as I hoped but I did receive it in 10 days (incuding weekends). Not bad considering the demand for firearms and related items.Very happy with the red dot! Very simple and easy to mount to the rail already on my Master Piece Arms 9mm rifle."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: autrey46 from Resellerratings
"New Simmons .44 MAG Riflescope 4-12x44 WA Side Parallax Adjustment 441124Great price, lowest I found on the net and had a 20% rebate and free shipping! Thanks optics planet."

Very Good. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: DocDetroit from Resellerratings
"The web site checkout requires a complete over-haul. Are you listening OpticsPlanet? It will NOT accept credit cards even with a second order some weeks later it still failed to work properly. I had to call customer service again to place an order. As for the web site itself, it's easy to use and the price was the lowest I've seen. The shipping is very weird to say the least, originally picked-up by Fed-X, it was later given to the post office for delivery which added time to the delivery phrase. It should have been either delivered by Fed-X or simply given to the Postal Service in the first place. Their out-dated delivery system simply adds time and inconvience to the customer. "

Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: catiron from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is consistently one of the best retailers I buy from online. Excellent product lines, great selection and competitive pricing. If ther is a glitch in delivery they communicate well and keep you informed. I've never had an issue with any purchase from them and don't expect too...100% recommended!"

Very Good. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: guitarcollector008 from Resellerratings
"Have had great experiences with Optics Planet in the past, they always have great products at usually reasonable prices. This order was no different, the only issue I had with my last order was the Fed ex smartpost. It takes longer to go smartpost than it would to just use USPS. Quality new products, just took a while to get to NC. Thanks!"

Very Good. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: adeernut from Resellerratings
"great gun case, good price.....bit slow on the shipping but it was just after christmas so three stars on the shipping, overall pretty good"

Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: zcfd02 from Resellerratings
"Prompt shipping, good prices"

Very Good. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: AClarion from Resellerratings
"Extremely rude customer service person.I had trouble with an Amazon payment that was submitted twice. Very confusing. The Customer service rep had no patience to try to explain the situation and was rude and condescending. The problem was with Amazon payments and not OpticsPlanet but was handled very unprofessionally. The Manager was very professional and handled the situation well. After everything I was told one of the products was out of stock. OpticsPlanet offers great products at very reasonable prices."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: denverdarren from Resellerratings
"Order process was just as you expected - immediate email reply form order, next email had tracking information, next was a box in my mailbox!"

Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Boman49 from Resellerratings
"This is the first time that I have used this web sight. They are professional and have a very knowledgeablestaff that addressed all of my questions with satisfaction. They keep you up to date with the progress of your order by e mail. My part arrived a bit sooner than promised and was a advertised. I am now a repeat customer and have placed my second order."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 210armor from Resellerratings
"Outstanding products and services at very reasonable prices. Highly recommended"

Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: misfit47 from Resellerratings
"my overall experience was just fine, had to wait an extra week to something to be in stock but no big deal the prices are 10 -15 dollars less than locally so i could wait. customers service was friendly when i called to inquire about my order. will be shopping for my next holster here as well in a couple of weeks."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WESTVIRGINIAVERN from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping, I am very well pleased.Fast e-mail get-backs. Only interacted with them on internet FAST RESPONCE!!I have no complaints at this time."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ohstu from Resellerratings
"As to the products you offer your customers and the service your company provides, if I could rate you better than outstanding, I would! It is always a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, S. Leonard"

Excellent. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: raplaw from Resellerratings
"very positive experience. Great prices and prompt shipping."

Very Good. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: yorob1967 from Resellerratings
"Overall, navigating and purchasing via website was very easy. Prices were competitive based on generic web search for specific components. Would purchase from here again.Only drawback was determination of status of purchase. Initially website posted all equipment shipped, however it noted quantity of dies shipped were "0." Had to call customer support to determine status of reloading dies. Additionally, site did not give projection of when reloading dies were estimated to ship."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kevindaniel from Resellerratings
"Awesome scope at a great price. Shipped quickly! Ill be buying all my gear from optics planet from now on!"

Very Good. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: LesLin from Resellerratings
"Everything fine; reasonably quick; nicely packed. One thing though: shipping charge to Canada was high ($30 for a pkg. less than a pound in weight and about the size of a small hard-cover book. Amazon shipping for a similar-sized pkg. is under $10. Free shipping to USA should not be subsidized by gouging elsewhere."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: KingMoonRacer from Resellerratings
"Good price and great delivery. Availability is a major plus as well."