Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 269



Good. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: fcopps from Resellerratings
"Service was good but not excellent. it took to long for the order to be processed. first due to the verification of mastercard as I am in Canada. but i understand your being safe. fine. but once that was done it took almost three days till i was notified that product was shipped. from initial order to delivery it took around 3 weeks. thats way to long. other than that product was fine. Thanks for your interest in my thoughts."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SummonerSTX from Resellerratings
"Great company to work with. On the one occasion where they made a mistake with my order they were quick to take ownership of the error and went above and beyond to make things right! Awesome people and great selection."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: scarebear from Resellerratings
"Merchandise was exactly as ordered, was well packed for shipping and handling and was received in excellent condition. Factory packaging on the product itself was completely intact assuring me that I had been sent a brand new item in perfect condition and not something that had been used as an in-store demonstrator or display item. Price was good. Shipping was free. Delivery time was reasonable."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: noswet from Resellerratings
"VERY customer centric. Great service."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jacinal from Resellerratings
"The service was excellant and I received the Items fast.The Quality is good.Thanks"

Excellent. Jan 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T-Tal1827 from Resellerratings
"I bought the Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mounted Light. This was a great light, very bright! Also, with fast shipping and a below average price. Will definitely shop here again!"

Excellent. Jan 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NWshooter from Resellerratings
"Very easy process. I was later notified my item was on backorder. I was able to change to another color with their "chat" feature and my item was shipped quickly."

Excellent. Jan 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jimmyalvarez from Resellerratings
"I've been using opticsplannet ever since buying my first hunting rifle in November. I've found that my orders arrive fairly quickly and in good condition. I like that I can keep track of my order status and an eta arrival date is provided.I recently placed an order and shortly afterwards changed it,I made changes using email and all was taken care of .Received a change status email shortly after.Even when items are out of stock,as soon as product arrives,it is shipped out quick and arrive soon afterwards.The site is easiest to use and find the product I'm looking for very quickly.Lots of items to choose from.To all at optics planet,keep up the great work"

Excellent. Jan 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: harryray from Resellerratings
"Outstanding in customer service. After placing my order I had to phone the customer service dept. I was very fortunate to speak with Mike C. Mike very professionally & promptly answered my question & assured me that my order would be delivered very promptly. Later I received an E-mail from Mike M. confirming the delivery date.Employees such as Mike C. & Mike M. make a company very valuable to us consumers."

Excellent. Jan 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Alletecinc from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com has tons of great products for all kinds of outdoor activities. No matter what you are looking for, hunting, shooting, camping, hiking, fishing or what ever, they have what you are looking for at a fair price. Delivery was prompt of everything I ordered. The web site take a little getting used to navigating but with all the products they offer it isn't too bad. I will be back to OpticPlanet.com for future orders."

Excellent. Jan 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Q2flyer from Resellerratings
"Great experience, the item was described accurately and arrived about a week after the order was placed. It was well packaged and the monetary exchange was conducted through Pay Pal, which I like. I would definitely order from this company again. "

Excellent. Jan 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Cmartiniv from Resellerratings
"Great experience with this company. Fast shipping and great pricing."

Excellent. Jan 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ROlin from Resellerratings
"Good price, efficient phone srvice, free shipping and the order arrived one day early; no complaints!"

Very Good. Jan 16, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: munchie3409 from Resellerratings
"I'm happy to see OP finally got a better inventory system. I used to be a huge fan of OP since orders would ship quickly. The last 3-4 orders had many out of stock that delayed my orders, so I would cancel the orders. I almost gave up on doing business with OP for the terrible inventory system."

Excellent. Jan 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: .357 from Resellerratings
"The gloves are outstanding! I'm very impressed with the design and quality not to mention the speed with which they were received."

Excellent. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: amajestic7769 from Resellerratings
"It was great they broke it up into two shipments, received everything within five days on your free shipping."

Excellent. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Sanarezron from Resellerratings
"Purchased Leapers UTG 5th Gen 4in ITA Red/Green Dot Sight w/ 2 QD Mounts SCP-DS3840W. Attached this to my PTR 91KF. Very easy to sight and held zero after 100 rds. I was able to test it out up to 120yds with surprising accuracy for the price."

Excellent. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kuhawaea from Resellerratings
"GREAT PRODUCT WITH A GREAT PRICE! QUICK SHIPPING ALSO."

Excellent. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jefftompkins from Resellerratings
"Excellent turn around from the time the order was placed and the item delivered. I currently have 3 orders w/ other suppliers at the time of this writing and not one item has been delivered. Other suppliers are making excuse as to why I have not received my order. You will not go wrong with OpticsPlanet!"

Excellent. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: redbird68 from Resellerratings
"Smooth transaction and fast shipping. The product was as advertised. A+++++ RatingTim"