2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 27



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from Valley City, OH (ordered BlackHawk Tactical CQC Holster Platform)
"Optics Planet has the best pricing and great service. No reason not to buy from them first."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Good price, what really sends it home is the free shipping. However one of my products was missing a screw and a nut and customer service never replied to my email."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from McDonough, GA (ordered DeSantis Mini Scabbard Holster for Ruger LC9)
"Great as Always!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.D. from Weslaco, TX (ordered Otis Technology Tactical Cleaning System)
"The item was out of stock but the personnel were helpful, and courteous. As for price, I don't know if it was a good price or not because I had not seen it on any other site. Still waiting for delivery but should receive fairly soon."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.W. from wynne, AR (ordered Galco King Tuk Holster)
"the holster i ordered did not look like the one on the website. mine was just two pieces of leather glued together and the one on the website was sawn together it was the galco king tuk"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Have bought items from them in the past -- great company and easy to order/work with concerning purchases. That's why I'm a return customer and tell everyone looking for those products to look at opticsplanet first!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Scope price was good, shipped promptly, and easy to track order. I will use Opticsplanet in the future for purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.W. from San Mateo, CA (ordered Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 Rifle Scope Matte Multi-X 714124 Riflescope)
"Ordered the Part, received the Part I ordered, paid the Price advertised and received in the Time Frame promised. A perfect Transaction. Thank you very much. Franz Weber"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.M. from Ruckersville, VA (ordered Streamlight Fire Vulcan Rechargeable C4 LED Flashlight)
"I shopped around for a long time and opticsplanet was cheaper than everyone by 20-25 dollars!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.D. from Norman, OK (ordered Oberwerk 11x70mm Binoculars)
"After placing an order the nextr day I tried to add to the order to save on shipping. I was told that the item had been shipped. a day after that I ordered another item which arrived several days before the original order. I suspect that the person who answered my e mail did not weant to be bothered. Thank you."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent people to do bussiness with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.T. from Hartsel, CO (ordered Galco Escort Waistpack Holsters)
"everything one would expect to have in placing an order... great selection, great price and super fast shipping..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"If there us anything tactical I need this is the place that I will always shop! No one else offers the discounts and items in stock like these guys!! Eternail hails"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I'm telling you if you buy your optics anywhere else BEFORE checkin here your throwing away money. Largest inventory in the industry, lowest price gaurantee, free shipping, and satisfaction gaurantee, really it's a no-brainer. BTW they even have you-tube vids so you can meet the employees and tour the facility which looks to be quite impressive. Thanks D.Z. you rock! and Optics Planet does too."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Product shipped same day. Real fast easy transaction."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Thank you for the fast and friendly service. The company did great for the holiday season. I'am a repeat customer. They are in my favorites list. Keep up the great work."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Just a great place to shop online."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.S. from Lake Charles, LA (ordered Serengeti Zina Cosmopolitan Sunglasses)
"I am very pleased with the Serengeti sunglasses from Opticsplanet. The service was excellent and I would highly recommend them to others."