2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 270



Excellent. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ashleyhutchinson86 from Resellerratings
"Excellent customer service. My husband is deployed and you were able to ship them directly to his APO without using me as the middle man. And they got to him in about a week and a half which is incredibly quick when you think about how long it takes to get things there. I placed the order at by the end of the day it had been shipped out! The price couldnt be beat either for those boots. Thank you guys so much. You made a soldier's feet very happy :)"

Very Good. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Magic48 from Resellerratings
"Completely stati sfide. So far no problems at all."

Excellent. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Flpd45 from Resellerratings
"Fantastic site! Always fast shipping and a huge selection of in stock items at great prices."

Very Good. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: rpdrew from Resellerratings
"I was totally satisfied with the performance of Opticsplanet.Thanks,"

Excellent. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: shatoes from Resellerratings
"Besides Ebay Optics Planet is my favorite online retailer. Their website is very user friendly and they always have good prices along with coupons :) Their customer service department is very friendly and helpful. An A+ Business!"

Good. Jan 17, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Bodock1 from Resellerratings
"Bought two DNZ Ruger scope mounts because they were listed as "in stock". Turns out that was not true when I got an email the next day. Customer Service Rep told me they had just received a new batch and they would in fact ship that day as planned. Turned out to be wrong. After another call and some emails I received the product yesterday, two weeks + after ordering. In short, I did not like the initial bait-and-switch and then the ongoing untruths about product availability. Price, ease of online transaction & product quality are good."

Excellent. Jan 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: donmedina11 from Resellerratings
"This vest is of great over all quality. Durable and flexible at the same time. Love the fact that comes with a tactical belt that you can also detach. I'm going to pick up a couple more in different colors."

Excellent. Jan 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Randy94 from Resellerratings
"Product was shipped very fast and arrived in great condition. Good product and good prices."

Very Good. Jan 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Hogback4164 from Resellerratings
"Optic planet has always been great with low prices and shipping except for this order. These are 2 issues I had with this order. First when I ordered this item the description said that it was a STANDARD switch on the flashlight. It did not indicate that the standard switch did not have a output jack for adding a remote switch to it. I purchased the standard switch and also the remote switch because it was $30.00 cheaper than ordering the flashlight and switch together. When I FINALLY received the flashlight I noticed that the flashlight did not have the output jack for the remote switch that I had ordered with the flashlight. This caused me to have to return both items and cost me $10.00 in return shipping. My second complaint is that I placed the order on 1-3-13. Recent orders that I made have been shipped and delivered within 2 days of ordering. I had to make a phone call to customer service who are extremely nice. They said that my order had not been processed until 1-7-13. 4 days to process an order???? Not acceptable. After the order was processed I did receive it 2 days after on 1-9-13. This is the only order that I have had complaints about. I know this is a crazy time with mass orders, but if the item description had been better it would have saved me time and money."

Very Good. Jan 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Vandine7 from Resellerratings
"I placed my order on 1/3/13. I called on 1/5/13 and confirmed my address and authorized the charge yet had to call again several days later and they stated the previous rep had not activated the approval for shipping.I did not receive my product till the 15th.Update. my order required addition account verification as a1st time buyer. OpticsPlanet.com has credited my purchase 5%.I am impressed with the prompt follow up."

Excellent. Jan 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Daleyplanet from Resellerratings
"Great customer service. Quick responses to my questions."

Excellent. Jan 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tbdmitl from Resellerratings
"Easy to navigate and compare products. Intuitive check out system. Informative availability and estimated shipping dates. I will be back for more!"

Excellent. Jan 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jinglis from Resellerratings
"Very good experience and fairly quick delivery, actually 2 days before estimated date. Bases and rings are perfect and easy to mount. I will be ordering from Optics Planet in the future."

Very Good. Jan 19, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mabbitm from Resellerratings
"The web site was easy to navigate and ordering was simple and fast. Although the produce itself looks and works as new it appeared that the box had been opened, the product had been previously returned, repackaged and then sent to me as new. No complaints on the product as it functions well just not too happy about apparently getting a previously returned product."

Good. Jan 19, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: rrad from Resellerratings
"Sale item I purchased was out of stock. Was told could wait months for item or purchase more expensive item. It was only $25 more so I took it. Still a good buy and a good value but not what I really wanted. I go back and forth whether this was bait and switch or an honest mistake. I hope it was an honest mistake but they shouldn't have offered an out of stock item as a sale item and should have made price adjustment on replacememt item (I did ask). I also sent them a copy of this review before posting it. I received no reply. "

Excellent. Jan 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chauvin05 from Resellerratings
"I am pleasantly surprised at the variety of items at Optics planet. The name of the website doesn't begin to describe what's available there but I don't know what name would."

Excellent. Jan 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Winky4712 from Resellerratings
"I ordered a gun case that was being sold from anywhere from $55 to $125 at different retailers online. Optics Planet had a fair price of around $60, I believe with free or reasonable shipping charges. A lot of retailers wanted $20 to ship the item. It arrived in about 4 business days. Item was in good shape and as described. I was actually pleasantly surprised with the quality."

Excellent. Jan 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rjjmblack from Resellerratings
"very pleasent people to order from. Iwould order from them again"

Excellent. Jan 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ronporter from Resellerratings
"I used this scope on a Ruger 1022 and it works great, didn't take long to get it zero at 40 yards, works for what I needed and didn't brake my wallet."

Good. Jan 21, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Gopforme from Resellerratings
"I'm a loyal Opticsplanet customer. I love the site, selection, and customer service. But recently I've been receiving orders more than two weeks after ordering them."