Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 271



Excellent. Jan 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jrfutral from Resellerratings
"I stumbled on to there website and was thrilled to see there competitive pricing."

Excellent. Jan 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ybfit1953 from Resellerratings
"Product was shipped quickly. Have not installed yet, but seems to be a quality product."

Excellent. Jan 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: siralysthe4th from Resellerratings
"i love optics planet. they have competetive prices, and free shipping in most cases and they get the orders right the first time unlike amazon. ive had a high rate of discrepancy lately with amazon. i will continue to use optics planet as my primary supply for addons for my firearms."

Very Good. Jan 21, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: dgbarnett from Resellerratings
"satisfied with the order and the web site"

Excellent. Jan 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: qdodson from Resellerratings
"Great custome service and the website is designed with great precision. With all of the different model options for my selections the website made it seamless to select the right model of the product the first time. The prices are also in line with many other sites out there and many times a bit cheaper. There was never any questions of what status my order was in because Opticsplanet sent status updates frequently. Great overall experience."

Excellent. Jan 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: aadmxbm from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet had the merchandise I wanted at the very best price. My order was processed quickly and delivered quicker than expected. Great value and service."

Excellent. Jan 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rtieken from Resellerratings
"Blackhawk holster I ordered was in stock and shipped quickly. Very nice website and easy, secure ordering. Recommended seller."

Excellent. Jan 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GreggKazak from Resellerratings
"They have an extremely good selection with very good prices and free shipping on most oreders. I'm not sure it gets any better."

Excellent. Jan 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Sixer01 from Resellerratings
"Very good product. The holster fit my gun perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. The slim design makes concealing a breeze."

Excellent. Jan 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RMarhefka from Resellerratings
"Customer service was excellent. The person I spoke with was very polite and helpful. Price was great and I got the ordersooner than expected. A+"

Excellent. Jan 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DoctorY from Resellerratings
"Very good service and excellent merchandise for reasonable prices. However, when you send an email asking me to review an item, you should provide ALL the information I need to facilitate my writing a review. I have no idea of the exact date when I ordered this - - - you should provide that date in your request for a review. Other than that, Optics Planet is a great place to shop for shooting gear."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BobNearHeathrow from Resellerratings
"Have not problem with OpticsPlanet. Product received in good perfect shape."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Nfdkpert from Resellerratings
"I have made dozens of orders through OpticsPlanet, and each time has been made as easy as humanly possible. In-stock orders are shipped quickly, and items not in stock are shipped as soon as they are acquired. Returns couldn't be easier. Free shipping on all orders over $30 is a huge plus. OpticsPlanet often gives generous coupon codes for future use when thoughtful product reviews are submitted."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NateHood2000 from Resellerratings
"Love my new BDU belt. It stays in place and is snug all shift. Thanks for the great product!"

Very Good. Jan 23, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: BigThrust from Resellerratings
"Optics planet has great prices and service. I have called a few times and have to say that it is nice getting someone that knows what they are doing. The down side is the shipping. Even though I usually buy enough to get free shipping, getting the items packed and shipped is very slow compared to most online places I have dealt with (and I buy a ton of stuff online). I really wish they would create better inventory control and make timely shipping a higher priority."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: alvarolbm from Resellerratings
"Good prices, large variety of products, fast shipment"

Excellent. Jan 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: oso52 from Resellerratings
"Micheal M. extension 423 is the best. He makes me feel like he cares about my satisfaction. Others have failed me but he has never. He is truthful and kind. He searches for you on items and if there is employee of the day, week, month and year he deserves it, all. Blessings and you will be my store to shop at. Thank you Micheal M. you, are the greatest."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tyrionlannister from Resellerratings
"I have been doing my business with optics planet for a long time and I am happy and satisfied customer. Had my order delivered today. Prices are ok, shipping is fast. At first I did not receive the confirmation email with order information so I had to call them next day. They guy from customer service apologized and sent me an email with order information."

Very Good. Jan 24, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: labillyboy from Resellerratings
"Products were as advertised and priced fairly. They shipped through a UPS/USPS service that was not easy to track and was slow, missing the estimated delivery by 4 days."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Richard1781 from Resellerratings
"I am very happy with my experience with Optics Plant,good service and fast delivery.good products at a fair prices"