2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 272



Excellent. Jan 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Hawkeye73 from Resellerratings
"I found an item that nicely fit my needs and the price appeared to be quite reasonable. The shipping of my order took much longer than I anticipated, but that was more an issue with the manufacturer since the item was drop-shipped to me factory direct. The item is of very high quality and is a very good value for the money spent. All in all, a satisfactory shopping experience."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Miema63 from Resellerratings
"We love our binoculars. They bring in so much light. Thank you so much, we are realy enjoying them."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lawrence58 from Resellerratings
"The Blackhawk Sportster Pistol Range Bag 74RB02BK is great. Well made, and big enough to really help to get me to the range. A great price. I shopped around. I'll be back."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rosey1 from Resellerratings
"Good Holster and Free Shipping with Great Service makes this Purchase Outstanding!OpticsPlanet is now a favorite on my go-to Places for Shopping anything I consider important and did I tell you free shipping with Great service!Also just received my new Scope for my Air Rifle and I am putting another order together as I write this review!"

Excellent. Jan 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Racemetal from Resellerratings
"Supper great selection and GREAT prices. Good customer service also!"

Excellent. Jan 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CharlieDeJesus from Resellerratings
"Glad to do business with you company!! very pleased with the merchandise I have bought from you! don't have the order # and the date ordered from you so I'll just fill in the blanks wi th just mumble to get this to pass below. Thank you again."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tiggerbob from Resellerratings
"Thank you so much for the fast turn around.I am very happy with the lazer/light and mag pouch, but the bulldog holster has me concerned. It is not very smooth to get out, it hangs up inside and the material is getting torn up. hope it loosens up as rapid response is critical. All in all way happy. Thanks again, Bob G"

Very Good. Jan 26, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: captainmvh from Resellerratings
"Your service was very good. The product is as advertised. I will consider future orders should the need arise."

Excellent. Jan 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CameronLink from Resellerratings
"Opticsplanet is a great place to shop. That being said, the issue I had was with the Streamlight battery. I ordered the same part number of battery I currently have in my SL-20 (UltraStinger) flashlight. The battey I received, though the same part number, appeared different at the connection ends and did not work. I do not fault Opticsplanet for this because they just supplied me with the part number I ordered."

Excellent. Jan 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sshopmaker from Resellerratings
"I found the item I was looking for and ordered it. Fast and easy."

Excellent. Jan 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 4545 from Resellerratings
"Great! Used them before, will gladly do so again anytime I can...."

Excellent. Jan 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Abilla41 from Resellerratings
"Good service, good price. The laser was easy to install on the gun and looks great"

Good. Jan 26, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: sddt from Resellerratings
"DISAPPOINTED!!! Ordered online. Nothing mentioned in item description about being out of stock. Get e-mail message from OpticPlanet now saying it'll be 20-30 days before my order will ship! Would not have minded had I known upfront when order was being placed. Thanks a bunch for a waste of my time and effort! NOT A HAPPY CAMPER!"

Very Good. Jan 26, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: AlClark from Resellerratings
"I love these boots! This is my second pair. I wanted to get another pair in case you ran out. They are light weight, but I have been wearing them all winter, with no cold feet. I wore them all last summer with no discomfort."

Very Good. Jan 27, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: NateYoung from Resellerratings
"The UTG red/green dot SCP-DS3840W mounted well, seems great quality for the money. I received it in a reasonable amount of time. Only negative I have is that it is advertised as being sold with a low mount and a cantilevered high mount. This is no longer true. It comes with the low mount and a riser block, same end result but a much lower quality look and a bit disappointing."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WIN3006 from Resellerratings
"Great shopping experience, prices are good and inventory is massive. One stop shopping.Recent order for Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting was received quickly. Great mount my Mark AR 1.5-4x20mm P5 Dial scope."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vatechman from Resellerratings
"Outstanding site! Shipping is on time and in great condition. Great customer service. Will continue to purchase from here!"

Excellent. Jan 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mwright65918 from Resellerratings
"Site was easy to use. They had the Browning hand warmer I wanted in stock and no one else did. Free shipping was a nice touch and sealed the deal."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: notnufguns from Resellerratings
"I had a problem with the item I purchased and returned it for a refund. It was a smooth process and they were very helpful. Will definetly order from them again."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ryan.m.luley from Resellerratings
"No complaints. Placed my order, shipped 1-2 days later. My 3xmagnifier arrived at my door unharmed and securely packaged. I was very pleased for a 1st time buyer. I will not hesitate to order from OpticsPlanet in the future."