2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 273



Very Good. Jan 28, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: GregInTheSW from Resellerratings
"The Tipton Gun Vice is a good idea, but it is not well designed for AR-type guns. The butstock clamping device would work reasonably well with conventional rifle stocks, but it does not work for ARs with many of the butstocks out there today. A simple improvement this company could make would be to offer it with a center member that would fit snuggly into the magazine port of the lower receiver for its primary support. I'll end up making one to make this device practically functional. I would not recommend this product to other AR owners unless they are prepared to make a proper magazine-well support for it - something Tipton could do for a few dollars more that would be well worth it."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rh_rehart from Resellerratings
"Great service at great price. Third time I ordered from Optics Planet in last 3-4 years. Items always delivered on time and as advertised. Always the best price."

Good. Jan 28, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: casebomber from Resellerratings
"CAUTION when placing an order as you can easily purchase items that are not in stock and your order may take more than a month to receive. Unfortunately the free shipping option MAY require fedex to handle your package and other options are generally expensive... Their prices are generally the same to a few dollars higher to nearly twice as much (small low cost parts) than elsewhere. I have dealt with their customer service a couple times and they are easy to get ahold of as long as you don't use email to contact them. Optics planet is a pretty safe bet all in all, but if you are looking for the LOWEST PRICE or FASTEST DELIVERY you may want to check all of your options. Don't hesitate to place an order as long as you pay attention to everything."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sethus0107 from Resellerratings
"BY FAR ! the best care free customer service EVER ! OpticsPlanet does everything for you ! painless ! AMAZING ! i placed my order late during the day ! way after the typical last fedex or ups pick up and they stioll managed to deliver sooner then excpected ! A+ will be forever a fan !"

Excellent. Jan 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: terryh99 from Resellerratings
"Great price, quick delivery."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chills from Resellerratings
"I received my new binocs in a timely fashion. All went swimmingly with the business end of things, and I'm very much enjoying these binoculars. The optics perform as advertised (excellent light, clarity, size of field), easy to focus, and not too heavy. The neck strap provided is well padded and wide. The portable storage case is well constructed and padded to protect the binocs from impact damage.I use these binoculars for birding, which I have been involved in for a few years, and they suit this purpose very well. The last pair of binoculars I had that provided this kind of quality viewing was quite a bit heavier and bulkier. Overall, for this price-range, I'd say that these are a great deal!"

Excellent. Jan 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Badboyrfd from Resellerratings
"Great price and fast shipping!!!"

Excellent. Jan 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WilliamWiest from Resellerratings
"Laser Grips fit exceptionally well & conversion instructions provided were very precise. No adjustments for 50 feet were necessary. SATISFACTION is what I as a customer received!Thanks for the great service and product."

Excellent. Jan 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: matt_armfield from Resellerratings
"Excellent service and shipping rates.Best price on the internet for the item I purchased.Will do business again!"

Excellent. Jan 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SAVAGE1 from Resellerratings
"It shipped on the 17th and arrived soon after. OpticsPlanet site is easy to navigate with a huge selection. I found my case and it was cheaper than the others WITH free shipping, and free shipping will get me everytime.... Charles"

Very Good. Jan 30, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: woodspam from Resellerratings
"Came as described. Shipping was good. All in all, very satisfied."

Excellent. Jan 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: greg.s.kessler from Resellerratings
"Prompt and efficient service.Thanks!Greg S. Kessler"

Excellent. Jan 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GilbertDO from Resellerratings
"Great customer service will definatly order more in the future!"

Excellent. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rharr3335 from Resellerratings
"Wow. Very competitive prices with free shipping. Great delivery time as well. Will shop again."

Excellent. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: luva40 from Resellerratings
"All products received in a timely manner, well packed, and as described. I was kept up to date on my order via email and provided tracking info. I will do business again."

Excellent. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jwcooper2002 from Resellerratings
"one of the best internet company i have dealt with. yes i will be a customer= from now on....thank you plant optics"

Excellent. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pelphrey1 from Resellerratings
"great company i will order all my scopes from them!!!!great prices!!"

Excellent. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: robert_harris from Resellerratings
"I am very happy with my purchase of a new Refield Revolution rifle scope. The price from OpticsPlanet was lower than any other retailer and the shipping was very fast.I appreciate the easy to use website and value prices !"

Excellent. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BPEAVY9224 from Resellerratings
"Great place to buy from. Great people and prices."

Excellent. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: calee from Resellerratings
"This was my first experience with Optics Planet and certainly won't be the last. I found the product selection good with fair prices and quick delivery."